Zooplus Reviews

4.35 Rating 108 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zooplus 1 star review on 11th December 2019
Jurgita
More Photos & Videos
Zooplus 1 star review on 11th December 2019
Jurgita
More Photos & Videos
Zooplus 1 star review on 30th November 2019
Yaga
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2020 I received incomplete order of rotten Felix cat meat with the same batch number as the rotten Felix meat that I rejected in 2018. I was not refunded of the VAT/delivery/service charge on the items that never arrived or the reject contaminated meat. This was a considerable amount of money. As I had placed an order over £100.
This company used to have good service, but now its questionable. Delivery has never been reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been a Zooplus customer for many years, and find
they give a ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC SERVICE 100%
Excellent prices, even cheaper with the discount option,
prompt delivery service, I’ve never had a problem,
Customer service were very helpful and considerate when
i let them know I had to have Ben my lovely Golden
Retriever aged 13 1/2 years put to sleep.
Well done Zooplus !!!
Posted 2 months ago
If customer service were a joke, Zoo Plus would take the stage.

My cat needs medical food that has been ordered, but yet again not delivered (not even close to the date it should)
They know that their delivery partner DPD is one of the most criticized companies, but they continue to work with them at the expense of their customer.

I hope you are all happy at Zoo Plus, as I am not sure where or how I will get the food that was much needed and the order was pre-planned. The only issue in my plan was your lies about the standard delivery period as well as not responding to my emails. (4 emails with just two simple questions: when is the package going to be delivered / is DPD going to deliver it to my door step as it STATES ON THE RECIPT)

It a shame people have to depend on a company with no values, so you can go scratch that of your website along with the standard delivery policy you do not respect.

FWI- they have probably purposely “lost” my package when I inquired about it because I live in the Old Town of Dubrovnik, where the delivery vehicle cannot come close to the house, but somebody who is paid for the job has to walk a WHOLE 6 minutes to get the package here.

Also, I’m a female and weigh 55kilos and carry that same 10-15 kilo package to my house because Zoo Plus just refuses to deliver (not the package- the promises)
Posted 2 months ago
Just want to commend Zooplus for how brilliant they have been with my recent order. I was given the complete runaround with Yodel on the delivery of my dog's food (a special diet which is the only food he can eat!). Zooplus were amazing and sent a re-order which arrived in 2 days with DPD, even in these current circumstances! They are so lovely to deal with too! Can't thank them enough!
Posted 3 months ago
Their new customer discount is a con. I was offered 5% discount as new customer or 10% if I set up an account. I did this and discount showed but as I went to pay their website logged me out. I logged back in and paid then noticed the discount had been removed. When I asked customer services to apply the discount they wouldn't and offered me 10% off my next order. What next order? I won't be doing business with this firm. Order cancelled. Waiting for my refund.
Posted 3 months ago
disgusting service in zooplus Sweden.!!!Shame on this service!!!!
I do not recommend using their services. The site made a mistake (incorrect information), I ask you to change the order-change the product Royal Canin for a similar product at the same price. After 5-7 minutes!!!
they refuse me.
I have 9 rescued cats and my loved ones. 3 of them have health problems! Shame on this service!!!!
there is a screen of correspondence confirming my words. and site errors.
Posted 4 months ago
Zooplus are fantastic. Nearly always arrives next day and very well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
mY parcel was delivered this morning by Yodal, I was out and the parcel was left near my front door in heavy rain, It was sodden and falling apart. There were 5 large boxes of cat food , there should have been 6 , but the 40 cachets that should have been in the 6th had been thrown in individually, no sign of any box. Luckily I came home in time for the boxes containing cachets not to be too wet . I have complained to Yodal . Two metres from my front door was an open door into a dry garage. The parcel should have been left there.
I'm very dissatisfied with the parcel with loose contents and delivery service.

,
Posted 5 months ago
damaged orders, customer service not able to understand the problem, poor communication skills, AVOID
Posted 5 months ago
I have made 3 orders through zooplus. 1st order was fine, second was never delivered or procesed and third time - likely final time 3 orders were processed although website stated that they were not. I contacted customer service and simply not very helpful cancelled all orders even though I started I wanted the items but only one of each.
Posted 6 months ago
My order was delayed because of the damage in transit.received it two weeks later the same damaged parcel... This a joke seriously... Not ordering from them ever again. You pay 14£ delivery charge and that's what you get
Posted 6 months ago
We were using zooplus for several years, from two countries, and all was well.

Recently, however, we bought two bags. The dogs struggled with the first one, so, thinking they probably got bored, we opened the other after some 1.5 month. It was MOULDY. Covered in fungus, reeked, and was repulsive.

To our complaint - first in years mind you, we don't complain about just anything - we heard it was our fault for not storing it properly (??! sealed, inside the house? Seriously?!), and zooplus thinks there's nothing they can do.

Well then, zooplus, we won't be bothering you ever again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great and fast service to order all pets accessories. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Women from customer service was very rude and sassy. Delivery service is very bad. Left mine parcel with the neighbor from house 1, we living on number 6, and I was at home all day waiting. Just because we have no driveway, and driver has to walk.
Terrible experience.
Posted 9 months ago
I made an order a few days ago. The delivery company said that they brought the parcel (and left at rear of the house) and that they left a card. FALSE. There was no parcel and no card. We were at home all the time and nobody came around. Very bad experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Your delivery company in Finland POOR... i have done several complaints here in Finland... no effect!
Are you going to change/ do something, but with POSTI ... really bad as a costumer poin of view!!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Poor delivery partners ruin the service. Whether Yodel who leave packages out in the open next to high traffic areas or DPD who can't be bothered to even try delivering, just mark as undelivered and send back to Zooplus. An online shop is only as good as its delivery partners.
Posted 1 year ago
Poor delivery partners ruin the service. Whether Yodel who leave packages out in the open next to high traffic areas or DPD who can't be bothered to even try delivering, just mark as undelivered and send back to Zooplus. An online shop is only as good as its delivery partners.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices and delivery service highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant choice for pet lovers, easy to find exactly what I wanted for our foster cats. Delivered in no time at all and well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.35 based on 108 reviews