Zooplus Reviews

4.14 Rating 121 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable and trustworthy. The dog food i have ordered over the last 2 years has always had a good long best before date and is sold at a very competitive price. Delivery is quick. All aspects of shopping online with Zooplus fill you with confidence that you can trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, products as expected. Very good value for money and excellent choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website was well organised and easy to use. My order arrived very quickly and everything was packaged well. I got everything that I ordered and it arrived in perfect condition. Great service, great website and overall great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent choice, prices and free delivery over £29. Usually within 2/3 days from ordering. No quibble should any goods be damaged( it is pet food and many are large items). Also have discounts for regular users and a rewards shop for points gained.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They made me happy by having low priced great quality products for my small animals therefore making them very happy. My animals mean everything to me so if they are happy, I'm happy too. I highly recommend this website for any pet owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never a problem with this company, who offer great value for money and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service excellent prices quick with delivery and products come in good packages delivery company exellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items are delivered quickly, and prices of products very good against competitors!! Use this site for all my pet needs and they have good deals on all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items are dispatched very quickly, arrive by courier and are always packaged very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy quick ordering, very happy, great prices, and very fast delivery to your door, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I regularly use Zooplus for dog food and dog treats. Excellent value for money, quality products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.14 based on 121 reviews