Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The app is easy to use. I like the new feature where I can organize my calls. Overall I am enjoying using Aircall in my job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love AirCall for my sales team. The ability to record calls and assist the team by using the whisper feature is fantastic! The system provides lots od data needed to improve client relationships and useful for training purposes. Thank you to everyone who has assisted me with the seamless transition to AirCall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I started working from home and using aircall, I called/wrote into chat several times. Someone was always there to help me and I have had nothing but great experiences with your customer support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love how clean the calls are.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
smart tool for analytical purposes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works well for our business needs - more stats about calls e.g. time per person, missed calls per person would be welcome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the Aircall-Zoho integration.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a very useful tool. I had a problem with my Aircall and the team were supportive and helpful in resolving the issue, which is now solved. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I do have issues from time to time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall est une plateforme permettant de passer des appels en wifi qui est très pratique avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Je recommande.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I work daily with Aircall and the quality of the calls is usually good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I like it - also the new dashboard to check stats is very useful. Customer service is reactive and easily reachable I would recommend this app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful tool! With many useful features to save your contacts, forward calls and many more. The only thing I would like to improve, in my personal experience using it, would be the sound quality, but sometimes is also a signal problem from the person that I'm calling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rien à dire parfait
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Je recommande vivement cette application pratique et facile d'utilisation qui permet d'optimiser un temps précieux entre les appels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The new Aircall Desktop App is great. The mobile app (current release & beta) unfortunately is pretty much useless. Crashes all the time and doesn't work reliably. Prices are def. too high!! We are paying hundreds of Euros every month and only get the most basic statistics in our dashboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and quality of connection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a lot of issues during the start with this tool. My main Issue is though, that I always had to proof that the Issue was on Aircalls side. Further more the usability of Aircall on Windows is not good. Espaccialy the settings are very complicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Je l'utilise tous les jours, c'est hyper pratique. Je recommande cette application
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
super application ! Hyper pratique et facile à utiliser, très instinctive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews