Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
J'aime bien Aircall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Finally a simple and affordable tool to manage our telephone platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nouvelle dans l'entreprise, je panique un peu quand ca sonne.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is a very great software that i use everyday at work !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tres rapide et clair, facile d'utilisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of calls is always great, but sometimes bugs can happen and it can be kind of stressful because the "help center" is not that easy to find/join.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's a very nice service, good quality, it's very easy for every day using.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Marche bien ! Quelques couacs par ci par là (1 par mois) Si appels non illimités : trop cher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use UI and great reporting systems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall does what we need it to - it allows us to route calls to our team and leave a voicemail on and had generally a nice interface. The downsides are that we find the customer support sometimes not the strongest or most attentive, and we also find some really weird behaviour on the mobile app with ghost calls coming through when there's no one ringing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I use Aircall daily for work. 2 simple words sum up my experience with Aircall Reliable and Easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellente solution de téléphonie, facile à mettre en place pour mon équipe sales. A noter également l'interfaçage avec Salesforces, très puissant & utile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Utilisé pour mon entreprise...parfait !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Très bonne qualité d'appels. J'adore pouvoir prendre des notes durant mes appels sans avoir à les retranscrire plus tard. Je gagne un temps fou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The plateforme ensables our team to streamline the sales process with a 3x efficience. Intégrations are awesome but the best remains the support team. Great product and the app market is going to bring crazy new stuff !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great tool for communicating with customers - very easy to use! The only slight issue I have encountered with the Front integration, when you call someone they can't always hear you. You then have to reopen the App completely for it to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's awesome. User friendly and very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. Works perfectly, the quality of the calls is great. Many useful functions such as the ability to listen to your calls again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is nice and simple. It's so good that it works on Chromebooks! The quality of calls has improved a lot over the Last year! Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For the short time I have used Air Call, I must say it has vastly improved the way we manage our calls. From simple features like assigning call tasks to other team mates, to the great call quality provided by the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews