Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with and its functions. It Will be nice to be able to write notes in a number, instead of in every single call of the number
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a very handy and easy tool for calling customers and be reached by them. The bonus is the call registration which is perfect for as archives but the history is not easy to get access to with the app...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very satisfied of Aircall, very professional and efficient. A very good tool for marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good this apply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is the platform that I use every day to call all the clients of my company. It is true that sometimes aircall have some issues normally work really well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is fantastic and has solved a lot of the issues we were having with our old telephone system. The call tags are super handy and the user interface is very friendly :) everyone is on hand on Live Chat to help with support requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good program for receiving voip calls and handy features such as call transfers etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Its very efficient and i love that you can have it on your phone, so that's amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very useful and time-saving would be good, if not every number is interpreted as a phone number
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We see positive progress. Continue updating and improving it for even better service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In principal, we are very pleased with Aircall. Sometimes connection breaks but admittedly, we are then not always connected with an ethernet cable. Besides this, an improvement in the xollaboration with Hubspot would be great. Here, the generation of new contacts by phone number could be improved. Thanks and all the best, Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
pretty good, 4 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, easy to use and integrated very well with our System! Plus it Looks very sleek and nice as well. Definetly the best System I have worked with so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is a great tool to work with. I use it daily and never got dissapointed. The connection is good and you can link it with pipedrive what allows me to do multiple task at one call. Also they have an amazing customer support that fixes bugs very fast. Hihgly recommended for any company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ce que j'ai le plus aimé chez Aircall, c'est son niveau d'intégration avec notre CRM et sa capacité à être utilisée sur plusieurs appareils avec un accès facile. J'utilise Aircall sur mon ordinateur de travail. Les commandes sont assez faciles, elles sont très conviviales et enregistrent les données (journaux d'appels, enregistrements, etc.) . Les appels se traduisent bien sur notre page de contact ou d'entreprise associée au numéro, il stocke les enregistrements et ce qui s'est passé sur l'appel assez précisément dans notre CRM. Un bel outil.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For the most part it works fine does what is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall has many features that make it beneficial to us, like the ability to choose which country we are calling from. It usually works well, but occasionally calls get dropped. The ability to look at call history and listen to recordings of calls is also very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very useful tool ! Both for Mobile and Laptop to quickly make international calls and create group calls !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have really enjoyed using Aircall, such a convenient way to call people across multiple locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
.I think it's a very good application, its operation is optimal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews