Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aircall is very good for the most part - a lot of calls have poor sound quality, but I don't know if that is on the callers end, or if it has something to do with our internet connection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The line is generally good, no echos or line cuts. Minor issues when transferring calls - no sound or message if the other person is on another call or away from the desk. Also when clients ring my direct line and I am not avail to take the call, the call is not transferred to the rest of the team (after a couple of 2 rings), so the call is lost. The mobile app is good and helps staff working from home. Contacts list is very good too to quickly call clients. .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has a wonderful integration with our CRM and makes things easy to update in real time. Really enjoy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Generally Aircall is really great, however there are some times when it randomly shuts down or doesn't work and needs to be restarted. this might be our collection but sometimes the phone is ringing but it doesn't show up on my computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good AIRCALL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très pratique et intuitif Parfois quelques coupures lors des calls
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've worked with Aircall for several years and I love how the product has evolved, it has helped us to maintain steady workflows and provide flexibility for our teams to work anywhere they are. Lately I've been perceiving some latency on wifi calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the quality of the call is sometimes not perfect but i am sure you will work on it to make it better ! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the concept of Aircall and the flexibility that it gives you for taking, transfering and accepting calls. The UI is very good here. Something they have to improve on is the quality of they calls - I keep getting delays (tried with several internet connections)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's easy to use and I like the SF plugin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This app is really great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall has always been a convenient and easy-to-use system with a clean, intuitive interface. The only thing it is missing i wish it had was some kind of integrating texting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like your solution very much but the calls sometimes don't complete, mute or end for no reason. I recommend your product though with these caveats that could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our support team used to track calls on a shared excel spreadsheet. Aircall's tracking and Tag feature have eliminated the need to have separate reports. Also the included call recording feature has been helpful to review customer issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to manage lots of users, and easy to organize your phone tree, transfer calls, etc. We struggle sometimes with an audible lag, but generally there are no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is a good, inexpensive solution for call center needs and covers most requirements. Integration to Salesforce is fairly easy and the default reports/dashboard is a good starting point for most businesses. User management and call-tree functionality is a little limited as an organization builds and faster and more complex call answer transitions are required to notify multiple free agents at same time versus a vertical call tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's easy to use. No problems with connections. Highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pretty good quality. Have had calls drop but overall generally satisfied with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is an effective program and works well to manage and sort the calls for the company that I work for, but at times, it freezes on our devices. We also have some issues with our missed call stats not being accurate, and have had to talk to reps on several occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews