Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Using it at the office. For Sales its a very good tool. Its easy to understand and good to use. Reports ect are a great tool to measure yourself. I had only once a problem and i made a report. The support answerd very quick and helped me to solve it. Service : A+ Product: A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great tool that enables me to contact clients/customers in different countries from a local phone number. Great sound and connection quality as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and user interface. Great tools and all the best quality of design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is such an amazing tool! I have worked in many call centers before that used many different platforms, but none of them as effective as Aircall. It makes my job so much easier and productive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a good system, you can do some much with good overview
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good job, i feel very good with this device
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is great. The call quality is very good and steady, and the functionality provided is all you need as a sales manager. It's great of understanding call activities per rep, do call coaching and have conference calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, connection is great! Easy to track call logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super Geil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love aircall , what a great difference it has made to the company i work for, so easy to use and great to look at history and get stats for director
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best VoIP experience you can get in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's a super easy-to-use and smart internet calling solution for professionals everywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very fast application and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is very easy to use, it works every time both locally and overseas and saves the company lots of money. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are enjoying using aircall and their tech team are cooperative whenever we encounter problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before using Aircall I used Outreach. Aircall is way easier to use and has a better tracking and logging of calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am extremely impressed with the quality of the calls and the speed of the connection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Aircall over a year and for me is the best app I have used. Easy to learn, practical and works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy, simple to use and great with airpods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful tool to call to almost every country in the world
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews