Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 367 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 367 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Good day! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review! :) Stay safe always.
Posted 1 year ago
Very hood service. Unit delivered on time with no issue. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Geoff. We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating and your feedback with us. We are glad to have a client like you! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Excellent Excellent Top service well organised made my experience real easy. Best prices in Australia especially if you pick up instead of delivery. Thank you for making this summer cooler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Tony! This review made our day. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy that you are happy with your purchase from us. Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
The Wi-Fi Module for my Hitachi Split System was found via a Google search. It was a little more difficult to find via their website. Service was good, however, after being told the item was In Stock, I found out it was In Stock at another warehouse. Once it arrived after about a week, it was promptly shipped via Express Post. The Staff were polite & helpful and payment & invoicing were a breeze. Overall a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and courteous service - great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, it's a shame that communication isn't as good as it could be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great pricing, shipping could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The web site is reasonably easy to search. It could be improved by supplying user reviews, or more details such as the noise level of thr products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything happened as per expectations. No hidden surprises and well packed for interstate travel. Toshiba was chosen as they pioneered inverter technology back in the 1980's and have plenty of experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good installation however I found a long plastic conduct pipe left on the roof with pieces of copper and other bits. Tradies should have cleaned the roof before leaving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple ordering process and great communication regarding delivery etc. Very happy with the products and service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did a review when I got it months ago. A repeat email such as this makes me suspicious. Has your system been compromised? Are my payment details etc safe? . I am less likely to purchase rom this business in the future. Well done on your IT shooting you in the foot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Products are great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Organising a quote and agreeing on a price was easily done using the online portal. After a few communication problems, my new unit was duly delivered and installed. The service was both efficient and friendly. I would have little hesitation recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchasing from AO was easy, after contacting them they recommended a brand and model with a great price. I purchased two units which was delivered to Tasmania in a timely manner, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is an honest and reliable company. Prices were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered nice and fast without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great assistance in getting a part over to New Zealand that we could not source locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 367 reviews