Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very cost effect and efficient dealing with Air-conditioning Online
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered the wrong thing, promptly received a phone call that something didn't look right refunded my money and directed me to what I was actually looking to buy 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good job ,efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service, telephone consultants assisted me with choosing the right choice for area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help with order and assuring/confirming delivery. Great prices - best I found. Kept me up to date with supplier issue for one unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company to deal with, best on-line purchase experience ever. I purchased a $12k roof top package unit, needed addition tech data which Aircoditioning Online sourced and supplied supa fast. They provided the best price available for the unit then, the best price for delivery. Their quotation was prompt and precise. The on-line transaction was easy and quick with accurate paperwork. Then to top it all off it was delivered to Canberra two days later by a top delivery bloke. Highly recommend this Company. Chris in Canberra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy people to deal with and great helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an Toshiba split system from Airconditioning Online. It was delivered carefully and on time. I paid a deposit toward installation, but I found my own "local bloke" to do the job. The deposit was refunded quickly, with no questions asked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with the service provided by Airconditioning Online. They initially picked up that I had inadvertently ordered the wrong type of unit for my needs, and through discussion we identified what I actually required. Price was very competitive and service very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they were very good price and was happy with the air con - unit also very help loading unit in my vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent unit, quiet inside and out. Perfect for the space.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin was prompt & excellent communication- the price was competitive and advice really helped me. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, cheapest products. Always there to respond to your calls, what more could you want. Forget the others, these guys know what hood customer service is!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy to deal with and delivery to a different contact was easily sorted. Thanks for making this a smooth purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say but the fact that we are a "return/repeat customer"!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found Air-conditioning on-line after doing a best price search for Mitsubishi Air-conditioning on Google. Good website, good price and good delivery, what else do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were looking for a reliable air conditioning company, my friend refer me to this company. I could not be happier. They send me a quote very fast suggested the best option accordingly to my needs. There are so many options out there and I was confuse, they explained me very well and it was very easy to decide. My ducted air conditioning is working very well in this extreme heat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and friendly service, Good products and quick delivery when in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice service Honest price paypal surcharge is passed on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.38 based on 208 reviews