Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.42 Rating 111 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site, price, delivery and availability all very good. Have used before - best way to buy an aircon.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking time to write a review and glad to have you back.
Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning.
If you need anything else in future, please do not hesitate in contacting us.

Have a happy new year!!
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
On-time and as described
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, best I could find anywhere. Excellent service, always helpful and luckily I could pick it up as I live local to a pick up location. Highly recommend buying from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments.
Glad you could pick the system locally. Have a happy holidays.
If you need any further help with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards

Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Easy deal. Thanks for the phone call regarding deliver.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to reply, friendly and delivery was prompt
Posted 1 year ago
The team, service and price were all top rate. Highly recommend getting in touch with them if you need a good deal with great results. I dealt with Martin in the Inner Sydney area...champion.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and price
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mark,
Thank you for taking time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our service.
If you need anything else in future regarding your air conditioning needs, do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service to an interstate customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking time to write a review, we are glad that you are happy with our services.
If you need anything else in further regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a Fujitsu split system multi head system at a very good price and also requested Airconditioning Online to arrange installation.
The installation was done in a professional and efficient manner, including electrical work.
Overall very happy with the entire process and a lot cheaper than some other companies were quoting.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, delivery on time, no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Martin was very accommodating and helpful allowing me to pick up my Samsung airconditioner outside of normal working hours because I had to travel from Orange NSW.
Thank you again pleasure meeting you
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tony,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are glad that we could open the warehouse only for you, as we understoond you were travelling from Orange. We hope you had a safe trip back.
If you need anything else regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and easy pick up
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the install and the aircon company was great to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Arrived on time and finished in one day.
Price was deciding factor
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Whole process with the purchase and delivery was great
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the purchase and completing it online.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication! Friendly staff.
Airconditioners arrived on time
Posted 1 year ago
Choice magazine's report on A/C provided models and prices. Airconditioning Online offered a bigger/better range at much better prices. They were efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
We are in the country and their freight costs/arrangements were good - delivered as agreed.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad that you are happy with our services. If you need anything else in future in regards to your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Enjoy your air conditioning.
Have a good day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team.
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.42 based on 111 reviews