Airwallex Reviews

4.93 Rating 133 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Airwallex
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Briar was great to talk to and answered all my queries quickly and with great info.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shortly after our business was verified, we were contacted by Emily who invited us to meet to learn how to use Airwallex. Emily gave us a very useful orientation around the features of Airwallex, and coached us to link our Xero account, set up a recipient and transfer some funds. Emily was very efficient and knowledgeable and we are now ready to start using Airwallex.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast easy and got the job done, thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer support. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very, very surprised in the great advances that the platform is making. It offers many features that other competitors do not have. Till now I am not making use of the features offered by the platform, but I am sure that we will open new lines of business in which we can use all the advantages that Airwallex offers us. I am also very grateful for the phenomenal exposure that the account manager has given me. She has always shown professionalism and knowledge of the company's products. I really appreciate it. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Airwallex is very easy to use and has many advantages over the traditional banks, in terms of online banking, currency exchanges and etc. And, the customer service is world class. The account manager is extremely helpful, so effective and always there for help. Highly recommended if you do a lot of online international transfer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great banking experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient to work and low fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent overall service. Easy to use and great support. The platform is user friendly and easy to add multiple currency accounts. Highly recommendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No other company that we have used their services has offered this kind of support. Jared was friendly and exceptional at helping me understand the Airwallex platform and services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast & Furious :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant experience, easy to use account, great support and communication with account manager. Looking forward to physical card functionality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the service. Makes it so convenient to collect payments all over the world. Customer service is great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Airwallex is definitely the game changer for international payments and makes a huge difference for my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No issues so far. Fast and efficient payment system. Really good customer service by account manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Has supported us in making international payments at much lower costs than through Credt Suisse our Bank in Switzerland - we have units and suppliers around the world and the charges paid previously were excessive Only issue - is the methods to load funds to the Airwallex were changed recently and not clearly communicated - we had made transfers to add funds to the account which were returned and this has caused frustration on our side - so make sure you communicate such issues clearly to the client in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Airwallex perfectly solves all our business needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and allways welcome manager Samantha.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intuitive product and great customer service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intuitive interface, however approval of account took 8 days. Brilliant support however by Jayd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Airwallex is rated 4.93 based on 133 reviews