Airydress Reviews

2.21 Rating 637 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nothing I mean nothing .fit properly out of 5 items.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not as nice as Advertised first time order and the last very thin material small size I am a tidy large but these large size not a good fit Disappointed Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a blouse which read Cotten, it was all polyester and looks nothing like the picture on line. Said fits ..fits true to size...not even near what I ordered. The other two tops are fine, but am very disappointed in this purchase. It is not worth returning as it cost$14 and I would have to pay $5-6 to return and only receive $8 back, not worth it no matter how I look at it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BUYER BEWARE Ordered 3 tee shirts. Put one straight into the bin. Would not even give to charity shop. Neckline was literally raw with just a row of stitching to stop it stretching and hem and sleeves were just overlocked. The other two were only just ok!! The material in all three was radically different with one ok a second just ok with the third straight in the bin. I don’t expect haute couture for these prices but I do expect to be able to wear them. Will never buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received what I ordered and in a timely manner. You may want to review your size chart and not have skinny girls as your models. I am a true size small or extra small and all my shirts I ordered look like tents on me. Not sure the reasoning of this other then larger people thinking they fit into a smaller size. Nice clothes and style but I cannot order from your store anymore given I have to pay to alter all my pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unlike many of these reviews, I am happy with my dress. I didn't expect "top quality ", not at this price! Dress looks the same as advert and fits well. Nice colour and perfect length for me. So often the cheaper clothing always cut back on the length in skirts & dresses! Only criticism no label inside giving washing instructions or type of material. Still can't expect everything at these low prices! Order no 2726409757
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i'm dissatisfied. It in't the same fabric or even the same confection as you can see in the Airydress promotional picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been checking the tracking number you sent for 3 weeks. There’s no information available. For 3 weeks, there’s still no tracking information. Frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ruth, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title "Reviews + your order number". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Airydress
Posted 1 year ago
the delivery/shipping was excellent and within the specified time-frame. the materials used in the clothing were not as described. the cloth was some kind of nylon on all garments: not linen, not cotton blend. i am using the dress as a nighty. the sweater was i presume acrylic and not knitted in a large pattern but in a fine-loop and very small. the pants did not resemble in the slightest the design show on their web page and the material was once again some kind of nylon acrylic not a linen/cotton blend. buyer beware!! prices are cheap for a reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trying all afternoon, all I want is an Address label so I can send my items back to you, I put the order number in and it dosn't know the number, I put my password in to send a E Mail and it dosn't know that. I just don't know what to do next. Order Number is 039706101019. I have another order on it way am I going to have the same problem if I have to return something from that order. From not very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a bad dress but nothing like the dress it advertises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airydress is rated 2.21 based on 637 reviews