Airydress Reviews

1.64 Rating 47 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend Airydress
784 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
55 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
82 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
100 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
82 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
45 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
83 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
101 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
82 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
61 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Airydress deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"What Rubbish. The clonthing tehy send you from China is the same you walk away from in the store. Nothing I recieved looked like the pictures, my Coat, doesn't even have seems, its teh same material that PJ's are made of just roughly cut. Al my tops are see-through, I wont even attempt to Iron or wash them. The other items still hasn't arrived, not that im looking forward. They should close down this company."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Airydress? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was not sure about the company but still I decided to try But, unfortunately its not good Terrible terrible terrible quality Do not buy from it"
Posted 4 months ago
"Two dresses, both awful. One is meant to be ankle length and swings round my knees and the fabric is like thin dust sheet fabric, awful. The other dress looks nothing like the picture - it's supposed to be wrap over with frills, but is not wrap over and has no frills, badly sewn, looks cheap and the fabric is unpleasant. Both are going straight o charity shop if they will take them as they are really cheap rubbish."
Posted 5 months ago
"They should close this company, the material they use is beyond disappointing. What they put on the website is totally different from what you get. I will NEVER EVER order from Airydress it's a waste of money and time. Nonsense!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"BE WARNED! This company should be shut down for false advertising! Ordered blouse and was extremely disappointed as it was not as depicted on website! Poor design with cheap and nasty material! Should have read reviews! Never again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I wanted to spend 324.00 on the items that I order, but when I read the reviews I quickly remembered the items I purchased before and the clothes looked totally different from the picture, and the material was so cheap. Everyone shopping on this website should always look at the reviews first. From 1- to 10 this company is a 0"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a white dress, black dress, white shirt and a Cape of all these the only thing that looks ok is the black dress other things I am extremely disappointed they don't look like what I have seen on their website even the material doesn't look like what is on their adverts. The black dress is a disaster itself because I ordered it for me but it fits my 15 year old daughter."
Posted 6 months ago
"I live in RI USA it took 6 weeks I told them I was going away when I got back not yet finally 1 fits small spring coat buy call it a pea coat the other nice ride stone jean jacket to small I take a size 2 but I need a large I am trying to get a large and send this one back never again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Took a month to deliver and clothes are not true to size, clothes were beautiful but I could not wear them."
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered 2 dresses from here and I waited well over a month for only one dress to come! Now months down the line I know it's not coming but they didn't have a problem taking my money! I didn't even receive confirmation or anything. Never using again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"It’s scam business. Don’t buy try to buy somewhere near the place you live. It le wast of time and money."
Posted 8 months ago
"CUIDADO. Lo que compren aqui es un engaño. Las cosas NO se parecen en NADA a las fotografias. Son imitaciones muy burdas, de pesima calidad tanto las telas como la mano de obra. A mi ya me engañaron, que no les pase lo mismo."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have ordered two months ago and have not received my order to date. I don't know how to get in contact with them to make follow up , as I did not even get the order number but the money has gone through."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very poor material, they look nothing like the website. Don’t buy in this website."
Posted 9 months ago
"I wasn't happy with the quality of what I have order. what they delivered was totally different from what I have seen on the picture and they don't deliver on time as they promise and you still need to go to the bank for paying their courier before they deliver."
Posted 9 months ago
"Once they send the product you cannot reach them to return the product"
Posted 9 months ago
"Most of what I ordered was either too large or too small. No consistency in sizing. Cheap material."
Posted 9 months ago
"I am so disappointed in them they newer made me happy at all"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ive ordered some clothes and shoes with them. My shoes had laces and they forgot to pack the laces. I immediatly notify them and they agreed to send the laces."
Posted 10 months ago
"Sizing is ridiculous, totally. Cost of returning crazy. Complete rip off."
Posted 10 months ago
Airydress is rated 1.64 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access