Airydress Reviews

2.24 Rating 616 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Will never purchase from this supplier again. What a waste of money, wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. Both dresses had the print as described but looked nothing like the picture, looked like sacks and really thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I bought 2 items from Airydress totalling $52.00 The items were delivered and I could not believe how cheap and nasty they were. The items were certainly not true to their advertised photographs. Of course I returned them and taking all postage costs into account my refund was $23 Would not recommend the use of this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Todd, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 days ago
I am writing to amend my recent review of one star to four stars. I finally heard from the company and my refund was processed. They were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!Bought two dresses in June for the summer. Was absolutely horrified at the sheer cheapness of the quality. One dress was described as linen and when it arrived it was think cheap polyester and hideous. The second dress described as a maxi flowy dress was only calf length and I am a petite 5’3 woman. When I went to return the dresses I was being charged for the return plus money was being deducted off the refund amount even though it was their fault for misleading the customer and putting false description. Worst place to buy !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Marian, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 days ago
i do not remember receiving a tracking #nor have i received order #036806507901
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi dolores f hulse, Sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Generally speaking, the order will be sent out within 7 business days from the day you place it, and for pre-orders it needs 14-21 business days on processing. Once your order is shipped, our system will send you a Shipping Notification Email that includes the tracking number. You can also track the order information here: https://www.airydress.com/en/track-info.html or log in your account and check the status in "My Orders". Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Airydress
Posted 5 days ago
Don't waste your money. Product looks nothing like advertised photo. Material so thin and see through it is unwearable. Belt arrived damaged. Cheap and nasty disgusting clothing that belongs in the bin. Trying to contact support is also difficult, you get the run around. Still waiting on my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Amanda Coupland, Please take our sincerest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company that is willing to take responsibility and help our clients when they have problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or send the email to service@airydress.com with the title "reviews + your order number". Our customer service team will take care of it promptly and find the best solution for you. Sincerely, Airydress
Posted 1 week ago
I tried to return two items, for weeks, I was given the runaround, finally told that I would receive a return ticket in my email. Needless to say - it has never arrived. I had attempted to contact them through live chat, email and phone. I would not trust this company or their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi KR, For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www. airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. Or please send the email to service@airydres.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best Regards, Reviews
Posted 1 week ago
Shabby material. So bad that a seamstress wouldn't try to fix it saying that the cheap lace would just pull out along the seams. Under the arms of this cap sleeve dress, it was just sewed like the lining and not finished. Color was so faded and looked like it had been washed many times although it is to be dry cleaned. Luckily I found another dress of nice quality. DON'T ORDER FROM THEM. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TERRIBLE TOO!!!!! YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR $ BACK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from Airydress a lot in recent months and am really happy with the experience. Their prices are very reasonable and they always have money off vouchers. Delivery is surprisingly fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wasn’t happy about the dress I received but once I contact customer service I was really surprised how quickly they answered and resolved my problem . Really really happy return & refund service. I will try again next time as I am comfortable and assured that if it’s any problem with the garment I will get my money back in no time. Thanks for the prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was delivered in May 2021 the items were not good quality and returned in June 2021 my refund of $143.00 as of October 4, 2021 has not been returned. I am at my whits end I cannot reach customer service my emails are going through. I have returned your product please return my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 weeks ago
i need to return one dress but the return label will not load or print. The dress is not as described;the pattern is not as described and the style is nothing like the picture shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 weeks ago
As of today's date I have not gotten my REFUND of $43.42 returned to my DISCOVER CARD account. What you have done is allowed an employee use MY CARD to make a $1,544.00 from APPLE.COM THAT IS THEFT! PEOPLE, PLEASE DO NOT USE YOUR CRRDIT CARD TO PURCHASE FROM AIRYDRESS! You will see a large pirchsde on your card before the months end!!!! O have not YET gotten my refund and canceled my card so THEY CANT DO ANYMORE FRAUDULANT PURCHASES AT MY EXPENSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi SUSAN, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order received promptly however sizing didn't work and so far have been unable to return it. I sent them an email and have not even received a response. I don't think I'm going to get it either. Don't buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claudia , Sorry to hear that you haven't received our reply. For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www.airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 dresses, all 3 were ill fitting and of very poor quality. I paid over £30 and decided to return them. Unfortunately I forgot to put one in the return package so still have it. I was refunded £6.81. What a rip off! I would recommend not buying anything from this site. The remaining dress is going into a charity bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two pairs of shoes from the site and what I received was a pair of boots that don’t look like the photo on the site and I couldn’t even wear because the shape of the shoes was so deformed it wouldn’t even stay on my foot and they were very hard and uncomfortable. And the other pair (sandals) looked somewhat like the photo but had one less strap and the sole was thinner and they were also shaped weirdly and hard. I am quite disappointed and I emailed the customer service and they said they would give me my money back within 15 days of the email I received and said I would not have to return my shoes to them for reimbursement but I have yet to receive my money back and it has been months. Safe to say this is a scam. I wouldn’t recommend buying from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE the designs, the dresses and the customer service. Until I washed the items a couple times (4) THEY PIL!!! Every dress I have bought from this place has faded and pilled after only a few washings. The descriptions ALL say Polyester, but some are a cotton blend that wares down fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mary , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
Order was delayed but when I realized customs etc. were involved understandable. I have placed one order product was amazing, beautiful chiffon print literally looks hand painted! However, found it to be a little snug so I would suggest ordering one size up if you like room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made a purchase from them and had to return 3 of the items. Did not fit. I have been waiting over a month and still no refund. I will never but from them again. I kept one of the dresses but it is not the quality I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
I am surprised at the number of negative reviews. I have ordered several things, since finding Airy, and am very pleased with my purchases. Really sorry for the ones not pleased, and I hope they are compensated as they should be. YES, I AM A REAL CUSTOMER, FROM MARCELLUS NY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Airydress is rated 2.24 based on 616 reviews