Airydress Reviews

2.24 Rating 607 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outrageous, order COTTON frocks pay for delivery, finally get them NOT COTTON is some cheap nasty synthetic. So I go to do a return & have to pay for delivery. Why am I paying for delivery & return when PRODUCT NOT AS DESCRIBED. THIS IS A RIP OFF - if I could give no stars I would
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 7 hours ago
I LOVE the designs, the dresses and the customer service. Until I washed the items a couple times (4) THEY PIL!!! Every dress I have bought from this place has faded and pilled after only a few washings. The descriptions ALL say Polyester, but some are a cotton blend that wares down fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mary , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 7 hours ago
Cannot reach anyone in customer service. Will not let you print a return label will let people know not to buy from this company. Sizes are horribly wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Beverly, It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 7 hours ago
Order was delayed but when I realized customs etc. were involved understandable. I have placed one order product was amazing, beautiful chiffon print literally looks hand painted! However, found it to be a little snug so I would suggest ordering one size up if you like room.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I made a purchase from them and had to return 3 of the items. Did not fit. I have been waiting over a month and still no refund. I will never but from them again. I kept one of the dresses but it is not the quality I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Patricia , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 days ago
I am surprised at the number of negative reviews. I have ordered several things, since finding Airy, and am very pleased with my purchases. Really sorry for the ones not pleased, and I hope they are compensated as they should be. YES, I AM A REAL CUSTOMER, FROM MARCELLUS NY.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a dress I believe sometime in March,2021 #3306102911. I have not received this order as yet. I've written several rqquest for the item or reimbursement of payment. I was told the item was delivered to an address which is not mine. I have given my correct address and phone number several times. To date, I have not received the item or return of payment. There are several items I would like to order, however I cannot because I don't think I will get the order. I think it is shameful that this small matter cannot be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Arlena , We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 days ago
I was sent the wrong style of jeans, and a different material that was shown in the picture for a tunic. When you go to return the items, and you live in Canada, you have to pay the duty to mail out the items. It cost me $27!! The items together were worth maybe $45 or $50!! I don't think I will ever order from them again because of this. There are quite a few steps to the return process. I asked them for a prepaid label and they said "no." Too bad Amazon does not sell clothing on a wider scale!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi B Richards, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 week ago
Bought shoes, and neither fit. They came from Hong Kong but didn’t mention that. I needed to send them back and they wanted to reimburse me 1/2 of my money. Ended up turning over to American Express to deal with them. Horrible experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 week ago
It is a SCAM collect your money and then you never receive your items. Stay away from Airdress. Shein is by far the best site to shop at.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order today - 3 of the 5 items are huge despite being labelled a small. Now, when I am trying to request a return, it's telling me I have no items that can be returned. This site is a nightmare to navigate. No live chat - for pre-orders only. So, because I don't have my order number, I cannot request anything regarding a return on their site. NOT AT ALL PLEASED BY THIS. No way to reach their customer service - one page says send an e-mail and the next page says don't send e-mail. AVOID AT ALL COSTS - NOT WORTH THE HASSLE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having written a poor review regarding the products I received, which I stand by , I would like to say the response from the Airy customer service team has been prompt and a refund of all my money was immediate..without having to return said products.. I can only applaud them for that ..thank you 👍 I give their customer service 5 stars ..shame about the clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two tops .. each very small despite the stated size and the quality is ,to put it bluntly absolute rubbish..not cotton as it looked in the picture but cheap fabric that feels horrible. The two items are nothing like the tops shown in the pictures on your site and I’m pretty sure the reviews on your site are fictional. Will never order again ..your clothes are only fit for the bin ..total waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased 16 items. They arrived quickly but all items were size Small, but ran HUGE. On the website items looked awesome, but when I received the items they are cheaply made and honestly ugly. I am returning all items once I figure out how to get a return authorization. I WON'T BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. Oh, and how am I to return in original plastic bag that tore when it was crammed in my mailbox?? Their return address is no where to be found. Guess that's so you can't return these awful dresses and blouses? NEVER AGAIN AIRYDRESS.COM Susan from MN
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan , It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an awful experience!! The dress is horrendous and the material is disgusting!! The photo's on the website are very deceiving - what a waste of time and money!! I will NEVER buy from this website EVER again!! I am SO disappointed .....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 weeks ago
I made three orders last week, postage came to £34 that’s when I realised goods were being dispatched from outside of UK. It stated up to 9 days for delivery. The first items arrived today and to honest I am disappointed, complete rubbish and I have lots more items still to arrive. The dresses do not look anything like in the photos! The feedback does not look good for returning so I am going to give up as a bad experience. I shall take them all down to the charity shop once they all arrive but to be honest I would have rather given the £100 I spent to them in the first place. Usually I would not have even entertained a cheap company like this but the advert popped up onto my computer and the clothes looked really nice, so I hope this will deter others who have the sense to check out the reviews before ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 weeks ago
I HAVE ORDER ALL THE TIME ALL OF THE DRESSES AND SHIRTS BUT ONE FIT GREAT. DOES TAKE A LITTLE LONG IN SHIPPING BUT SOFAR EVERYTHING HAS BEEN GREAT WAITING ON MY NEXT ORDERS NOW AND WE WILL SEE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got my order in, cheap fabric, order according to your size chart, when merchandise arrived too small. Merchandise does not look anything like the your website. WHAT TO DO NOW. Will never order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
The five dresses I ordered were of fabric that doesn't stretch. All the dresses were too tight in the chest. Sent them back never heard from anybody never got a refund it's just like you don't exist. Each of those dresses can fit in a sandwich bag! This whole company is bait and switch. I am very disappointed. It took a long time to receive them and I sent them right back and I have been completely ignored. Do not buy from this company it is nothing but a Chinese rip off! I'm sorry I had anything to do with airy dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cecilia , Sorry to hear that you haven't received our reply. For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www.airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad put that money back in my bank number credit card up and lose my credit card number
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
Airydress is rated 2.24 based on 607 reviews