Airydress Reviews

1.40 Rating 35 Reviews
9% of reviewers recommend Airydress
822 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
35 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
78 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
122 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
61 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
98 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
83 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
112 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
57 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I ordered 2 dresses from here and I waited well over a month for only one dress to come! Now months down the line I know it's not coming but they didn't have a problem taking my money! I didn't even receive confirmation or anything. Never using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Airydress? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Airydress receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"It’s scam business. Don’t buy try to buy somewhere near the place you live. It le wast of time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"CUIDADO. Lo que compren aqui es un engaño. Las cosas NO se parecen en NADA a las fotografias. Son imitaciones muy burdas, de pesima calidad tanto las telas como la mano de obra. A mi ya me engañaron, que no les pase lo mismo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered two months ago and have not received my order to date. I don't know how to get in contact with them to make follow up , as I did not even get the order number but the money has gone through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor material, they look nothing like the website. Don’t buy in this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wasn't happy with the quality of what I have order. what they delivered was totally different from what I have seen on the picture and they don't deliver on time as they promise and you still need to go to the bank for paying their courier before they deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Once they send the product you cannot reach them to return the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Most of what I ordered was either too large or too small. No consistency in sizing. Cheap material."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am so disappointed in them they newer made me happy at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sizing is ridiculous, totally. Cost of returning crazy. Complete rip off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received my order after several weeks of waiting (no problem; I expected the wait since it was coming from somewhere in Asia). HOWEVER, the dresses I received were NOTHING like the pictures shown on the website. The material was very cheap and so was the construction. The skirts were extremely straight compared to the beautiful, full skirts shown on the website. The dress linings were only knee-length, and the pictures showed full-length linings. I returned my entire order and will never order from this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their items are very beautiful and unique"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased 4 dresses 2 are nice and fit well. OMG how difficult it is to try to return the other 2 I would not use them again because of this"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the measurements for the sizes does not agree with the articles received. and then I had to pay extra money to the courier before they delivered the items. after the delivery were suppose to be free above a certain amount"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It took weeks to get delivery. The goods are cheap in price but the quality is really poor. The sizing is at least 3 sizes smaller than they should be. They make returning the items very diffucult and ask that you send them a photograph of the goods. Why? I have wasted Nearly £60.00. I will give the goods to someone very small or a child. Don,t be tempted to buy there goods are rubbish, not a bit like how they are presented on the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered two dresses for a holiday which is next week !!! I was told they haven't even been sent out yet I paid six pounds to have them delivered I'm very disappointed I was told what did I expect if I only paid standard delivery that is rude that should be enough to get this dresses to me not happy at all have asked for a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never will I EVER order from here again. It’s been almost a month and I STILL haven’t received my order. If you’re looking for summer clothing, don’t buy it here, you won’t get it till the fall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the products is a quality and they always deliver in time"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered what looked like a stunning dress and what i received looked more like a shower curtain, absolutely horrified at the quality and the desig,n its nothing like the image advertised. shame on you Airydress, this is a scam and i will never order anything from you again. i have been promised a 100% refund but i have my doubts."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered shirts and the material was not the same as the picture for them. One burgundy shirt had brown thread for the trim. The shirts were large and they were tight as if they were mediums. I can’t move in them too tight. The length of the shirts were shorter than the picture showed them. One shirt had cut outs and I noticed the some were starting to unravel it hasn’t even been used. Poor quality made! Delivery time was very long. Don’t waste your time or money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Airydress is rated 1.40 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support