Airydress Reviews

2.22 Rating 625 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered from Airydress a lot in recent months and am really happy with the experience. Their prices are very reasonable and they always have money off vouchers. Delivery is surprisingly fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having written a poor review regarding the products I received, which I stand by , I would like to say the response from the Airy customer service team has been prompt and a refund of all my money was immediate..without having to return said products.. I can only applaud them for that ..thank you 👍 I give their customer service 5 stars ..shame about the clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I HAVE ORDER ALL THE TIME ALL OF THE DRESSES AND SHIRTS BUT ONE FIT GREAT. DOES TAKE A LITTLE LONG IN SHIPPING BUT SOFAR EVERYTHING HAS BEEN GREAT WAITING ON MY NEXT ORDERS NOW AND WE WILL SEE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was skeptical about ordering from this company but I figured I'd give it a try since the clothes were all so pretty. I ordered 3 tops and 3 dresses. Some were nicer than others but I only returned 1 dress simply because it didn't look good on me. I have ordered 2 more dresses. My return was VERY easy because I followed the instructions on the packing label. The colors are beautiful and I will order again. I did have to wait a couple of weeks but that's what is stated on the order form. A happy customer here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with the response of Airydress to my issue. I ordered several dresses and a top. They sadly didn't fit. I kept the items and donated them to the homeless and they issued me a refund. They are very interested in making you happy. Thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ORDERED 2 DRESSES THE FIT WAS TRUE TO SIZE BUT THE QUALITY OF THE DRESS IS A DISAPPOINTMENT.THE MATERIAL ARE CHEAP AND SEE THROUGH.ONE DRESS HAS BUTTON AND THE BUTTONS ARE LOOSELY ON.THE DRESSES LOOK NOTHING LIKE WHAT WAS ON THE SITE,THE MATERIAL IS DIFFERENT AS WELL.VERY CHEAP LOOKING CLOTHES,I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS CITE TO ANYONE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am from South African. Have placed my order on 24 June 2021 and received my parcel this morning in my door step. 7 July 2021. You are using Buffalo International Logistics. Thank you for excellent service. I am happy with my item as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just received my first blouse. After reading the reviews on here, I was very nervous 😓. But I am extremely happy with the size, color, material, and quality. I am now hopeful about my other purchases from Airydress!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm not happy! I will be submitting a complaint to th BBB but seeing how you are in China it prb wont help. Figures anything coming from there is a scam. You should all be held accountable. Im no where near finish with you. You dont answer my countless emails. It pr went into a dead email server. Never again ordering on line. Such BS. I've learned my lesson and gave written off the 65.00 I spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I write a review 3 days ago as I did not receive the dress I ordered. I contacted customer service. They immediately responded and are refunding my money and allowing me to keep the wrong dress. Customer Service is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got my delivery as ordered, very happy with the quality, communication and service. Will definitely recommend other people
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The prices are out standin I love my dresses
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was scared after reading some of the reviews but, after my order arrived I'm pleased to say that I'm very happy with my order! It arrived in less than three weeks and everything fits perfectly! I will definitely order from this company again! I can't say anything about their customer service as I will be keeping everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with my order. It took a couple weeks to arrive everything fit and is as I ordered and described. I will order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered my cloths on Airydress.com on April 1st. I paid the extra shipping for faster service and received my clothes in 3 weeks. That was actually a week before I was supposed to get them. The cloths were nice. I ordered 8 items. 1 of the dresses was a little small in the arm, but I have larger arms. One of the shirts the arms were a little small also. The rest of the clothes fit perfectly. When you order make sure to look at the size chart for each item you order as they are different. I had a problem with signing into my account after I ordered. I used the chat button on the website and was told to email them. I did and my account problem was fixed in 2 days. This was actually my mistake, I typed my email incorrectly. They use DHL to ship. DHL's web site kept me informed of my delivery. It was a little confusing because I did get an email that my cloths would be delivered 2 days ago, but when I went on the website, I saw they were delivered to the next destination. It was a great experience and I plan on ordering from Airydress.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I do know why so many bad reviews.I love my dresses and just Iron with starch and you will not complain about quality!! It works wonderfully
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm happy with my purchase. Came in a cool Ziploc plastic bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the blouse I ordered short sleeve lace edged vee neck blouse perfect fit just what I wanted thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Due to the fact that the 5 items I ordered were not returnables, I decided to go a size up, only one was too small. I'm satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The boots I ordered are too big by 1/2 size, I emailed them for my request for RMA for return. They apologized, gave me my refund automatically, before they even recv'd my boots. They told me to keep the boots also , for my inconvenience. I kept the email for proof. And the top I ordered, an email recv'd said "out of stock". And that a refund will be issued. A wk later I also recv'd the top. I am very satisfied. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.22 based on 625 reviews