Airydress Reviews

2.22 Rating 625 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn’t happy about the dress I received but once I contact customer service I was really surprised how quickly they answered and resolved my problem . Really really happy return & refund service. I will try again next time as I am comfortable and assured that if it’s any problem with the garment I will get my money back in no time. Thanks for the prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE the designs, the dresses and the customer service. Until I washed the items a couple times (4) THEY PIL!!! Every dress I have bought from this place has faded and pilled after only a few washings. The descriptions ALL say Polyester, but some are a cotton blend that wares down fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mary , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 months ago
I never received my refund. I am taking legal action, I’m tired of companies on Facebook taking advantage of people, especially seniors. I have contacted them numerous times. This is so sad
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Positives-1) arrived in a timely fashion, 2) sizes were all appropriate 5'10" 170 lbs ordered Medium. Was totally on fence about fabric as polyester is not my fabric of choice, but I gave it a go. I liked 4 of the 8 items I ordered. Am going to try to add photos. Sadly, postage not worth returning items. Negatives - EVERYTHING needs ironing and very light weight fabric, so a slip is required under all dresses and an appropriate bra under tops. Well, was going to add pics, but doesn't have any way below to add, asks "would you like to add a photo or video" but no buttons to indicate "yes" oh well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lynda , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
My order took 10 days to arrive. The material was not what I expected but for the price, I guess you get what you pay for. The clothing fits, I ordered 2 shirts. They are exactly what I ordered. They have no labels and no washing instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Brenda , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a coat from Airydress It finally arrived about 7 weeks from ordering date Quality was fine and was as represented in the photos which is all good I had to track it with Company emails and I was not satisfied with their shipping system Understand Covid added delays but it appears their average delivery time is like 6-7 weeks They should post this or tell the consumer as I live in Florida and we only have a short window on cold weather I could have gone to a US competitor and not waited as long Product was fine , communication with Company was fine Order to final delivery took too long I will never order from them and their ad never tells you it was made in China Had I known I would of bought American!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Refunds are terrible i returned 3 items with proof of delivery to Airy i have sent so many messages and no refund
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered about ten pieces. I knew quality wouldn't be top notch because the prices were so cheap, I mean are you surprised when a $10 sweater isn't up to more designer type standards? But, except for one item, they were true to the measurements given below when you click on the size you think you want. Across all clothing manufacturers, a medium is not always the same, or number sizes for that matter. Yes, the fabric and stiching is not great, but except for two items the color was the same as the pic. Maybe I just got lucky. Read reviews after the fact, and especially do not like that they are stealing pics and designs that belong to someone else. Too bad, because the clothes look so cute and fun, and I would be willing to pay more if I knew the quality was decent and it always looked like the pic. I didn't check the return policy, silly me. The ones I'm going to return will cost nothing to send back, but I am concerned I won't get a refund. Live and learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery, size and fit are good, style as shown, material is ok for the price, so will keep.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First thing that happened was a dodgy email re the delivery and although I cancelled my card I did get scammed, however Airydress did send me a concise timeline which was very helpful. The parcel was delivered ok but I emailed them as I felt that their company had been infiltrated. I hope they are investigating. Meanwhile I love the top, fits a treat and is very smart although it was advertised as cotton but is it clearly synthetic. Couple of threads are loose but otherwise all good. What concerns me is the lack of labels, none. Just a small one denoting M for medium. Now I have read the reviews I won’t entertain them again but just wanted to get it out there that I do like my top and it fits fine and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tre mesi sto aspettando il mio ordine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nataliya, Sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Generally speaking, the order will be sent out within 7 business days from the day you place it, and for pre-orders it needs 14-21 business days on processing. Once your order is shipped, our system will send you a Shipping Notification Email that includes the tracking number. You can also track the order information here: https://www.airydress.com/track-info.html or log in your account and check the status in "My Orders". Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title "Reviews + your order number". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Jumper not the same as shown not as thick wool as seen on photo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eileen, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title "Reviews + your order number". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two tops at first because they were very cheap I was wary, but I was pleased when they arrived, so ordered another three I wash them before wearing and have no complaints with any so far, great for summer wear and very inexpensive, beats trudging round shops with masks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried four times to try and return my goods for bigger size and filled in online form can’t get any reply so disappointing expected better. Still receiving adverts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have shopped with this site a few times and never so far had any problem. The products are same as any for the prices. Some good some not so good. Only negative is their shipping charge. A lot higher than it used to be, much higher than a lot of other overseas sites. Some even offer free shipping. Get that sorted airydress and I may come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airydress is rated 2.22 based on 625 reviews