Airydress Reviews

2.22 Rating 624 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ive been buying from airydress for a long time and only had a couple of problems that were resolved quickly. ...on the whole i am pleased with the dresses and tops ive bought so far but what a nightmare this time!!...i have recieved a top that has make up around the neckline and they have sent me the wrong dress! I refuse to pay for the return as this was not my fault and i am just being offered vouchers which is unbelievable and unacceptable. If i do not get my full refund and free return postage i will be taking this further and then closing my account!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 5 tops. One a bit small and one a bit big. The fabric of the tops online don’t look like the tops I ordered. Very shiny fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was sent the wrong style of jeans, and a different material that was shown in the picture for a tunic. When you go to return the items, and you live in Canada, you have to pay the duty to mail out the items. It cost me $27!! The items together were worth maybe $45 or $50!! I don't think I will ever order from them again because of this. There are quite a few steps to the return process. I asked them for a prepaid label and they said "no." Too bad Amazon does not sell clothing on a wider scale!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi B Richards, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 months ago
I went online and used my credit card not wanting to store it on your site it did anyways. I contacted customer service and ask them to please take my credit card number off the account and they said they could not do that. That's pretty suspicious. I would not recommend this site at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was fast- in a week. Very disappointed though with the cheap material. I would have only gotten a few blouses, not this many if I knew about the deceit. The look of the pictures, the label descriptions and site suggest that the material of the blouses is mostly cotton not thin imitation of God knows what.. Do you have model blouses made of cotton that you use for the pictures? What material are you really using to make these cheap shirts that stick to your skin and make you sweat?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nina, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible terrible company to deal with. Clothes not as pictured, but the stress free returns really stressed me out! Overcharged me £25 after returning most of the items and you cant speak to anyone. Email queries are not addressed properly. First and last time I order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Denise, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Boy am I glad I read these reviews. Thanks for saving me a lot of aggravation!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marleen , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Initially I gave them 1⭐ because the material was not as advertised nor were the sizes accurate. I also had to wait for 6 weeks to get my merchandise all to find out it was being shipped from China directly. I returned all 4 items per their return policy and was told they never received what I sent back. Their company picked it up from the post office and I had proof. Finally after another month of back and forth they finally gave me a full refund, therefore I am giving them 2⭐'s. I will never purchase from them again as this experience was rather frustrating......
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lori , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
the order that was placed did not get fulfilled .of 5 pants ordered of the same material and cut 2 came different material and different sizes please explain?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Robert , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
In the pictures online the colors of the shirt I ordered are much prettier. The price was great and didnt take to long to arrive. Just sad with the way the colors are. It will more than likely prevent me from purchasing from site again. The the material is smooth but for a "summer" top I will be sweating if outsjde at all. I am not upset the price was more than fair for a little lesson learned. 🌞
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shorts ordered and delivered in good time but were faulty. The button area stitched but not open, meaning you couldn’t do them up. I returned really easily and within 24 hours have received a refund of 50% only. Now when my customers return something to me that’s faulty and within 28 days I don’t give them only half of their money back I will not recommend or purchase from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I will change my rating if my order shows up. Site says 3-6 days and it has been 2 wks and order is still processing. I am quite nervous now after reading other reviews, I was hoping this site was as advertised. I am waiting to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I should have known better. It happened to me years ago with a different company. Basically what you on the models is not what you get. Instead you get a really cheap knockoff. No labels should tell you something. Don't buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a number of items before reading the reviews!! One product was out of stock, and refund was credited to my account the next day. Product sizing is actually pretty good, packaging is excellent. Items displayed on the website look extremely attractive. Strong colors, interesting fabrics and great design but what I received is vastly different. Colors are wishy washy, fabrics not as stated, design similar to web photos. Stitching is basic and no indication of how to care for the item. I think the website is deceptive as to what they actually deliver. Mind you the old saying if it looks too good to be true it usually is. Well in this case it was. If website and delivery of product matched, company would be hugely successful. Someone has a creative talent here in marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a dress £9 returned because it was wrong but only recived £3.50 back
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order came quickly but fabric was cheap and style was not the one ordered. Item received didn’t have pockets or waistline as shown in photo and was much shorter. Be wary!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First of all never received confirmation for my order. When I went on chat in the website I threatened to dispute my cc charge said I thought they were a scam. The next day I received a text that my package from Jack Li in China would arrive today which it did. I also paid additional monies for expedited shipping The clothes run small and the fit is awkward. The material is not the greatest but considering the price it is what it is. The clothes do not look like what is on the website. I will not bother to return but I will not order from here again. I did not read the reviews before I ordered or I never would have ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 dresses and 3 blouses in sizes large and xl. Nothing fit correctly. Arms widths and bust were all very, very small, and not sized correctly to fit an xl. I'm so disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nothing I mean nothing .fit properly out of 5 items.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not as nice as Advertised first time order and the last very thin material small size I am a tidy large but these large size not a good fit Disappointed Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.22 based on 624 reviews