Airydress Reviews

2.2 Rating 651 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
2.2
Based on 651 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wish I had read the reviews! This is all rubbish!! NOTHING like photos. Cheap BS stuff. Bought 3 should have bought 1 and would never have bought anything else. I can’t imagine how you can make something so ugly 🤮🤮
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I should have checked the reviews first....rookie mistake. The dress I ordered was cheap fabric and cut and not like the image or description on the Airy Dress website, It’s going straight to the charity bin. They make a profit by overselling cheaply made garments and unfortunately seem to be exempt from Australia Consumer Protection Laws. DO NOT BUY from this website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a top when it arrived the back seam you could see the cotton, so sent back for refund. The only refund I received was £3.75 it should of been £9.75.Tried to contact them to no avail so give up. I am disgusted the way you are treated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dresses look nothing like advertised. Very poor quality material, every dress I ordered looks to be made from the same pattern despite being different styles on the website. Very disappointing but I suppose I’m the idiot for thinking they were on sale and not simply cheap and nasty to start with. Would not recommend them to anyone else... buyer beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I agree with all complainants on this review site. The products delivered to me were nothing like the pictures on the site and sizing is terrible. The materials used were totally different to the photos on the site. Cheap and horrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a beautiful cream, high collar coat and even though it arrived on time (which I didn't expect) I received what looks like a dress up crisp white Drs coat that feels like it's make of microfiber. I guess what some people might like about their purchase is the fact the items are ridiculously cheap which is fantastic! but those positive reviews will be probably based on items that are more forgiving and cheap to manufacture like T-shirts & jumpers. (my conclusion). I did read the reviews, but decided to try since I was under the impression that a refund would be easy enough to receive. now I'm looking into returning this microfiber dress up coat, only to find not only is it NOT straight forward, but also u don't get the full amount paid back to you. I need to confirm that, but in the returns policy, you pay the postage, and you don't get the delivery charge back, OR the TAX you paid on the item. that's almost illegal. I hope to hear back from the company to straighten this out so I know where I stand, and I would hope they'd make it clearer to future customers. not a positive online shopping experience. it asks if I'd like to upload a photo so I just tried but the website won't give you a way to attach it. interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the products is a quality and they always deliver in time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So from what I understand what you see IS NOT what you get ! The models are wearing high quality clothing and the items you receive are not even close to the pictures ! I ordered a 2x every 2x is either made xs or 10x for a 500lb woman. I wasted 200 dollars and was so deceived by the trash low quality clothing they sell. Didn't even bother to send it back because it would be more of a hassle that I don't need. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! Your better off buying used clothing and get your moneys worth. This place should be investigated and shut down. Definitely a scam of a company! Shein has high quality clothing compared to the thin 100 count thread they use. Everything is see thru and sewed by an inexperienced person. If I could give them 2 thumbs down I would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give a zero I would. Took longer than expected to be "delivered". I use quotes because their tracking showed it debut it never was. Good luck trying to contact them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise , We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered clothes for vacation and it still in preparing, their site say 5-7 days to prepare, but I was informed that it takes 14-21 days to prepare and another 14-20 days to ship.. so it takes over 2 months for order to even ship out, if I ever get my money back or my order in maybe I'll change my mind but I would have NEVER order if I knew any of this...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brandy, Sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Generally speaking, the order will be sent out within 7 business days from the day you place it, and for pre-orders it needs 14-21 business days on processing. Once your order is shipped, our system will send you a Shipping Notification Email that includes the tracking number. You can also track the order information here: https://www.airydress.com/en/track-info.html or log in your account and check the status in "My Orders". Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Unprofessional. I received the wrong item, I contacted them numerous times, their website doesn't work. Absolutely discusting , do not buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cut the bull, you clowns are really deceptive! You should have a negative star system so I could give you a -5! I do give credit to your pr clowns they are pretty deceptive (liars)!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very very bad quality. I am so disappinted about quality of the dress and shirt i bought ot from airydress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of clothing is awful . Please don’t listen to what others are saying . The value of the clothes is less then a dollar . I should have known better . Shipping outrageous , then you have to ship back and provide tracking and shipping info , refund took a long time . Stay away from this site awful awful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very long wait for delivery 6 weeks, you try to put a review on their site, and it automatically puts one on in your name, and its a positive review, when i dont want to write a positive review, the clothes are not what they say on the site, the qualilty is shockinly poor, they look nothing like what you have orderd, how is this company still allowed to trade, stay away from this site, and also check, they have other sites in different names, be aware, would highly recommend NOT TO USE THIS SITE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I went to purchase an item. It has been a week. I haven't received an email plus they said I have to send a picture of my credit card. My bank has the money on pending status. They finally email me and said . They are temporarily on vacation due to the flu virus. And they will let me know about my order when they return. Hmmmm. Sounds suspect to me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot get in touch for a return. Size is way too small. A waste of 100.00. I will notify any and all resources I can to make sure this is known as a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Airy doubled my order without a packing slip. They refunded me and then charged my credit card after for the refund. They were not authorized to use the credit card. Dealing with them for a year and they demand proof, which can't happen because they don't send a packing slip. I'm done dealing with this garbage company that takes advantage of customers. Don't order from them. They have no customer service phone number, and the texts they send are bs. Save yourself a lot of grief... This is not a good company. All they do is give you the run around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was going to buy a batch of stuff from here. Thank you for the heads up everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered three items after seeing an ad pop up on my computer. The clothes looked lovely and I ordered three blouses. When they arrived I was horrified to see they were nothing like the items displayed by the models. I returned all three immediately following the online instructions. That was back in March of this year since then I have been bombarded with requests for payment by Zlarna Bank (I'd not heard of them). As I presumed I had paid for the items when I ordered them I initially ignored the email but when I continued to get "reminders" I informed both Klarna and Airydress that I had returned them. We are now in August and I am still receiving overdue demands. I wish I had never had dealings with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lynda , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 11 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.2 based on 651 reviews