Airydress Reviews

2.22 Rating 624 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am writing to amend my recent review of one star to four stars. I finally heard from the company and my refund was processed. They were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was delayed but when I realized customs etc. were involved understandable. I have placed one order product was amazing, beautiful chiffon print literally looks hand painted! However, found it to be a little snug so I would suggest ordering one size up if you like room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am surprised at the number of negative reviews. I have ordered several things, since finding Airy, and am very pleased with my purchases. Really sorry for the ones not pleased, and I hope they are compensated as they should be. YES, I AM A REAL CUSTOMER, FROM MARCELLUS NY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased with my clothing. I get many compliments. I am plus sized so I get a larger size in the regular garments. Price is good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After reading some of these reviews, I was wishing I hadn't ordered - not once, but twice! But both times, my expectations were met, and I have no complaints. Here's what people need to know - when you pay $3 or $4 for a shirt or a dress, it's likely not the highest quality - expect that! And with an inventory so varied, some things will fit differently than others - expect that! When I go into a department store, I choose from the racks, then I try on - and usually put back at least half of my choices because of how they fit or how they look on me. So when ordering from Airydress, realize that some things might be your usual size, some might not. I ordered 4 dresses in the first order. One fit me beautifully. It's not like I'd wear it to see the queen, but it's a great cool frock to wear at home and when running errands. The three dresses I couldn't wear were small in the chest - something I run into often, as I am heavy breasted. So, they go to my sister who is not so full in the chest area. I got this order in the regular mail, and waited about 2 weeks for it. My second order was $90 worth of flash sale items - everything less than $5. I won free expedited shipping on the game they have on their member site, and it got here in less than a week. I live in Canada. For just over $90, I bought 19 shirts, blouses, skirts and sundresses. 7 of them I ordered for my mom, in her size, so I don't know if they fit yet. Of the 12 I got in my size, 2 were oddly sewn and I didn't like the material, and three didn't fit around my chest. That leaves 7 lovely shirts and blouses for me, and even if none of the ones I got for my mom work for her, 7 tops for $90 is a deal in my book. I didn't give 5 full stars because some of the pictures on the site make the clothes look fancier than they really are, which I know is a normal sales technique. I will buy from Airydress again. I am not a fake review to put the ratings up. This is for real!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After reading all the bad reviews...I was hesitant to use them...They delivered my clothes right away...Return was easy, and they gave me a credit also, right away...The clothing is SO cute on the site...Sadly it is very see thru, and cheaply made.... I probably won't order any more...BUT If you could use a better fabric...You may be able to sell lots more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wrote a bad review and had a reply In a few hours. They are working with me to resolve my problems. I thank them for answering me so quickly and really trying to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a dress two days ago , got it, and it is beautiful, sorry to say I need the larger size it is beautiful, now need to get a hold of someone, good luck to me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently wrote an unkind review because I was trying to return an item. All pages unavailable. They got back to me ASAP & have been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not a happy person I ordered a dress never recieved it since April. When.I.check the for the dress all they tell.me they are tracking the order. I am tired.playing wite it juat refund my money Aaliyah Smith.under her email. Bad service. Not happy I need my money back. My first and last order. SCAM!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
I read what was said about Airydress and judged them by that. When I received my order I was very pleased with the packaging and the quality of the dresses I purchased. I have friends wanting their online address. The only problem I have was not being able to contact them regarding status of my order. The price of the items was more than reasonable. I received them within a 3-week period. Very Satisfied Customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just received two beautiful white tops. The size was right and styles lovely quite unusual. If you chooses the right size by the measurements they give you should be ok. Good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thankfully I was not as unlucky as all of the reviewers I just read thru..but I’d like to offer a few things.. the items come in individual bags.. the washing instructions are “on” the bags NOT the clothing. Also the bags have the UPC and bar code and item numbers that might help when returning/referencing with customer service. KEEP the individual bags... actually they are really good bags!! Prob should have spent less on the bags to make better quality tops... but I’m happy with what I got for the $$$!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was surprisingly impressed at the quality for the price. It was much better than expected and true to size! Shipping took 2 mths to Bermuda but I will still order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Satisfied with order. Runs a little small and fabric not as rich as expected but im satisfied and will continue to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The clothes run very small. So order couple of sizes up. You get what you pay for at the end of the day. Clothes are nice. Materials for some clothes are surprisingly good and others are very thin material. If its more expensive the material is of a better quality. Returns, as usual, is very vague and when you do follow all the steps you have to send an email because the return label does not appear on the screen for printing. Emails normally take about 24hours to reply as they are in chine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything fit perfect from size chart. Sewing quality good. Material is very thin. It takes about a month + a week to get your order(from China) so be patient. Happy with order, even tho most items don't look like pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just received my 5 shirts. Very happy with them. Surprised after reading so many bad reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The dress I ordered was beautiful! However the sleeves are too tight. Might be able to fix them . Otherwise it is prettier than the picture and I do love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After I place my 1st order on 23th Mar, I read the reviews and was worried that I might not get what I ordered. The 4 dresses arrived today 3rd Apr . One dress was supposed to be a maxi dress but it came as a short dress. However, since it still looked good, I can't complain. Another dress was more of a slim cut instead of an A-cut as advertised. But again, because it could fit me, I also have no complains. The remaining 2 was as advertised, thus I'm very glad.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.22 based on 624 reviews