Airydress Reviews

2.2 Rating 651 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
2.2
Based on 651 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i do not remember receiving a tracking #nor have i received order #036806507901
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi dolores f hulse, Sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Generally speaking, the order will be sent out within 7 business days from the day you place it, and for pre-orders it needs 14-21 business days on processing. Once your order is shipped, our system will send you a Shipping Notification Email that includes the tracking number. You can also track the order information here: https://www.airydress.com/en/track-info.html or log in your account and check the status in "My Orders". Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Airydress
Posted 9 months ago
Don't waste your money. Product looks nothing like advertised photo. Material so thin and see through it is unwearable. Belt arrived damaged. Cheap and nasty disgusting clothing that belongs in the bin. Trying to contact support is also difficult, you get the run around. Still waiting on my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Amanda Coupland, Please take our sincerest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company that is willing to take responsibility and help our clients when they have problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or send the email to service@airydress.com with the title "reviews + your order number". Our customer service team will take care of it promptly and find the best solution for you. Sincerely, Airydress
Posted 10 months ago
I tried to return two items, for weeks, I was given the runaround, finally told that I would receive a return ticket in my email. Needless to say - it has never arrived. I had attempted to contact them through live chat, email and phone. I would not trust this company or their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi KR, For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www. airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. Or please send the email to service@airydres.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best Regards, Reviews
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered from Airydress a lot in recent months and am really happy with the experience. Their prices are very reasonable and they always have money off vouchers. Delivery is surprisingly fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I wasn’t happy about the dress I received but once I contact customer service I was really surprised how quickly they answered and resolved my problem . Really really happy return & refund service. I will try again next time as I am comfortable and assured that if it’s any problem with the garment I will get my money back in no time. Thanks for the prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order was delivered in May 2021 the items were not good quality and returned in June 2021 my refund of $143.00 as of October 4, 2021 has not been returned. I am at my whits end I cannot reach customer service my emails are going through. I have returned your product please return my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 10 months ago
i need to return one dress but the return label will not load or print. The dress is not as described;the pattern is not as described and the style is nothing like the picture shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 10 months ago
As of today's date I have not gotten my REFUND of $43.42 returned to my DISCOVER CARD account. What you have done is allowed an employee use MY CARD to make a $1,544.00 from APPLE.COM THAT IS THEFT! PEOPLE, PLEASE DO NOT USE YOUR CRRDIT CARD TO PURCHASE FROM AIRYDRESS! You will see a large pirchsde on your card before the months end!!!! O have not YET gotten my refund and canceled my card so THEY CANT DO ANYMORE FRAUDULANT PURCHASES AT MY EXPENSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi SUSAN, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 10 months ago
I placed an order received promptly however sizing didn't work and so far have been unable to return it. I sent them an email and have not even received a response. I don't think I'm going to get it either. Don't buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Claudia , Sorry to hear that you haven't received our reply. For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www.airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 3 dresses, all 3 were ill fitting and of very poor quality. I paid over £30 and decided to return them. Unfortunately I forgot to put one in the return package so still have it. I was refunded £6.81. What a rip off! I would recommend not buying anything from this site. The remaining dress is going into a charity bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered two pairs of shoes from the site and what I received was a pair of boots that don’t look like the photo on the site and I couldn’t even wear because the shape of the shoes was so deformed it wouldn’t even stay on my foot and they were very hard and uncomfortable. And the other pair (sandals) looked somewhat like the photo but had one less strap and the sole was thinner and they were also shaped weirdly and hard. I am quite disappointed and I emailed the customer service and they said they would give me my money back within 15 days of the email I received and said I would not have to return my shoes to them for reimbursement but I have yet to receive my money back and it has been months. Safe to say this is a scam. I wouldn’t recommend buying from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 10 months ago
I LOVE the designs, the dresses and the customer service. Until I washed the items a couple times (4) THEY PIL!!! Every dress I have bought from this place has faded and pilled after only a few washings. The descriptions ALL say Polyester, but some are a cotton blend that wares down fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mary , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 10 months ago
Order was delayed but when I realized customs etc. were involved understandable. I have placed one order product was amazing, beautiful chiffon print literally looks hand painted! However, found it to be a little snug so I would suggest ordering one size up if you like room.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I made a purchase from them and had to return 3 of the items. Did not fit. I have been waiting over a month and still no refund. I will never but from them again. I kept one of the dresses but it is not the quality I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Patricia , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 11 months ago
I am surprised at the number of negative reviews. I have ordered several things, since finding Airy, and am very pleased with my purchases. Really sorry for the ones not pleased, and I hope they are compensated as they should be. YES, I AM A REAL CUSTOMER, FROM MARCELLUS NY.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was sent the wrong style of jeans, and a different material that was shown in the picture for a tunic. When you go to return the items, and you live in Canada, you have to pay the duty to mail out the items. It cost me $27!! The items together were worth maybe $45 or $50!! I don't think I will ever order from them again because of this. There are quite a few steps to the return process. I asked them for a prepaid label and they said "no." Too bad Amazon does not sell clothing on a wider scale!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi B Richards, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 11 months ago
Received my order today - 3 of the 5 items are huge despite being labelled a small. Now, when I am trying to request a return, it's telling me I have no items that can be returned. This site is a nightmare to navigate. No live chat - for pre-orders only. So, because I don't have my order number, I cannot request anything regarding a return on their site. NOT AT ALL PLEASED BY THIS. No way to reach their customer service - one page says send an e-mail and the next page says don't send e-mail. AVOID AT ALL COSTS - NOT WORTH THE HASSLE!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 11 months ago
Having written a poor review regarding the products I received, which I stand by , I would like to say the response from the Airy customer service team has been prompt and a refund of all my money was immediate..without having to return said products.. I can only applaud them for that ..thank you 👍 I give their customer service 5 stars ..shame about the clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased 16 items. They arrived quickly but all items were size Small, but ran HUGE. On the website items looked awesome, but when I received the items they are cheaply made and honestly ugly. I am returning all items once I figure out how to get a return authorization. I WON'T BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. Oh, and how am I to return in original plastic bag that tore when it was crammed in my mailbox?? Their return address is no where to be found. Guess that's so you can't return these awful dresses and blouses? NEVER AGAIN AIRYDRESS.COM Susan from MN
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Susan , It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 11 months ago
What an awful experience!! The dress is horrendous and the material is disgusting!! The photo's on the website are very deceiving - what a waste of time and money!! I will NEVER buy from this website EVER again!! I am SO disappointed .....
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 11 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.2 based on 651 reviews