Airydress Reviews

2.22 Rating 624 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought several shirts. 1 came with a shredded sleeve where it should have been stitched. I sent a picture and returned the blouse. It was lost in transit. I liked the top and just wanted it replaced. But since it was lost in transit, all they would do is give me a 5 dollar credit. Do not order from them. Obviously they have no quality control
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Keser, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 months ago
The deducted monies, and a order confirmation screen came up, but no order confirmed. So p, basically Airydress want to take £25 from my account, after tricking me to authorise the transaction, but aren’t providing the cloathing article. Having g read other reviews on social media, I should imagine the quality will be poor, that’s if I have not been robbed! Do or buy from this company. Seriously!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Sorry to hear that you haven't received the confirmation letter. Generally speaking, the confirmation will be sent to the email you used to placed the order. Would you please check your spam box as well? You can also track the order information here: https://www.airydress.com/en/track-info.html or log in your account and check the status in ""My Orders"". Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title "" Reviews+ your order number "". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 months ago
I sent for a jacket. It was not as pictured in the lovely advertisement. The fabric and stitching were shocking. It was utter rubbish and so bad that binning it was the only choice. They cannot be contacted for returns and if they could shipment fees to China to them are inflated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 months ago
So from what I understand what you see IS NOT what you get ! The models are wearing high quality clothing and the items you receive are not even close to the pictures ! I ordered a 2x every 2x is either made xs or 10x for a 500lb woman. I wasted 200 dollars and was so deceived by the trash low quality clothing they sell. Didn't even bother to send it back because it would be more of a hassle that I don't need. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! Your better off buying used clothing and get your moneys worth. This place should be investigated and shut down. Definitely a scam of a company! Shein has high quality clothing compared to the thin 100 count thread they use. Everything is see thru and sewed by an inexperienced person. If I could give them 2 thumbs down I would
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 months ago
Horrible customer service! Cheap products!!! They state you can return first order, which I did, but over a month & no refund. The phone number on their site is NOT legit. Too many digits. You can not reach customer service. I would not rate 1 star but it was only choice to leave this review!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a dress for my holidays when I went to pack it in my case I noticed a hole with a mark around it I’m fuming as I threw away the packing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maria , We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 3 months ago
I never received my refund. I am taking legal action, I’m tired of companies on Facebook taking advantage of people, especially seniors. I have contacted them numerous times. This is so sad
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't get all my order,chatted about it,was like to bad,we shipped it,WELL NO YOU DIDN'T!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was fast- in a week. Very disappointed though with the cheap material. I would have only gotten a few blouses, not this many if I knew about the deceit. The look of the pictures, the label descriptions and site suggest that the material of the blouses is mostly cotton not thin imitation of God knows what.. Do you have model blouses made of cotton that you use for the pictures? What material are you really using to make these cheap shirts that stick to your skin and make you sweat?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nina, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
I was skeptical about ordering from this company but I figured I'd give it a try since the clothes were all so pretty. I ordered 3 tops and 3 dresses. Some were nicer than others but I only returned 1 dress simply because it didn't look good on me. I have ordered 2 more dresses. My return was VERY easy because I followed the instructions on the packing label. The colors are beautiful and I will order again. I did have to wait a couple of weeks but that's what is stated on the order form. A happy customer here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible terrible company to deal with. Clothes not as pictured, but the stress free returns really stressed me out! Overcharged me £25 after returning most of the items and you cant speak to anyone. Email queries are not addressed properly. First and last time I order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Denise, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
I am pleased with my clothing. I get many compliments. I am plus sized so I get a larger size in the regular garments. Price is good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After reading some of these reviews, I was wishing I hadn't ordered - not once, but twice! But both times, my expectations were met, and I have no complaints. Here's what people need to know - when you pay $3 or $4 for a shirt or a dress, it's likely not the highest quality - expect that! And with an inventory so varied, some things will fit differently than others - expect that! When I go into a department store, I choose from the racks, then I try on - and usually put back at least half of my choices because of how they fit or how they look on me. So when ordering from Airydress, realize that some things might be your usual size, some might not. I ordered 4 dresses in the first order. One fit me beautifully. It's not like I'd wear it to see the queen, but it's a great cool frock to wear at home and when running errands. The three dresses I couldn't wear were small in the chest - something I run into often, as I am heavy breasted. So, they go to my sister who is not so full in the chest area. I got this order in the regular mail, and waited about 2 weeks for it. My second order was $90 worth of flash sale items - everything less than $5. I won free expedited shipping on the game they have on their member site, and it got here in less than a week. I live in Canada. For just over $90, I bought 19 shirts, blouses, skirts and sundresses. 7 of them I ordered for my mom, in her size, so I don't know if they fit yet. Of the 12 I got in my size, 2 were oddly sewn and I didn't like the material, and three didn't fit around my chest. That leaves 7 lovely shirts and blouses for me, and even if none of the ones I got for my mom work for her, 7 tops for $90 is a deal in my book. I didn't give 5 full stars because some of the pictures on the site make the clothes look fancier than they really are, which I know is a normal sales technique. I will buy from Airydress again. I am not a fake review to put the ratings up. This is for real!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with the response of Airydress to my issue. I ordered several dresses and a top. They sadly didn't fit. I kept the items and donated them to the homeless and they issued me a refund. They are very interested in making you happy. Thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After waiting 2 weeks for an order of 8 dresses, Airydress started sending notifications (over a span of several days) that dresses were out of stock. I was still charged the full shipping amount even though only 2 dresses ordered were, in fact, shipped. After another 21 days, there was no refund for any of the 6 dresses cancelled by Airydress. They literally “take your money and run”. BUYER BEWARE!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two shirts for a wedding and the material is so cheap! Nothing like the pictures. I’m not sure where they even found this material. There’s nothing like it in the U.S. the arms are way too tight to even get on and I ordered a 3x when I wear a 2x to be safe. The bottoms are ended with elastic that’s so thin and cut the circulation on my arms. Very disappointed. Very little time time to order from somewhere else in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
The quality is dreadful and I need to send just over £200 of goods back , they tell you it’s no fuss returns and when I went on the site to try it keeps telling me I haven’t had anything shipped to me ! Right now I am feeling like I have been scammed . Anyone else had this ? We have tried to request a call from them and it says I should hear back within 24 hrs but it was very convoluted to even find a way to send them a message , everything needed an order number and they have never given me one , no details with the goods without it I can get no further on line !help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Patricia, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
total rubbish they take photos from other websites to draw you in and then send inferior products not even the same material and pattern they will not refund you I have reported them to Trading Standards as they have offices in the UK just a scam moneymaking company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Beverley, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Items are not at all as pictured! Want to return but keeps saying l have wrong password on account to do return! International phone number, links are eithor in French or don't go anywhere!!! Horrible don't order from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
My dress arrived....not at all like the picture. Fabric is SO thin it's unwearable and dress very cheaply and poorly made! Trying to get a refund using their 'worry free return'?? A nightmare. Don't bother trying to use the chat feature as you only get a robot and no proper answers at all. I've been told I will not get the postage refunded. Who knows if I'll get any money back at all?? This site should be shut down. I wish I'd read the reviews first!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.22 based on 624 reviews