Airydress Reviews

2.2 Rating 651 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
2.2
Based on 651 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I HAVE ORDER ALL THE TIME ALL OF THE DRESSES AND SHIRTS BUT ONE FIT GREAT. DOES TAKE A LITTLE LONG IN SHIPPING BUT SOFAR EVERYTHING HAS BEEN GREAT WAITING ON MY NEXT ORDERS NOW AND WE WILL SEE.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Got my order in, cheap fabric, order according to your size chart, when merchandise arrived too small. Merchandise does not look anything like the your website. WHAT TO DO NOW. Will never order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 11 months ago
The five dresses I ordered were of fabric that doesn't stretch. All the dresses were too tight in the chest. Sent them back never heard from anybody never got a refund it's just like you don't exist. Each of those dresses can fit in a sandwich bag! This whole company is bait and switch. I am very disappointed. It took a long time to receive them and I sent them right back and I have been completely ignored. Do not buy from this company it is nothing but a Chinese rip off! I'm sorry I had anything to do with airy dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cecilia , Sorry to hear that you haven't received our reply. For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www.airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 11 months ago
Very bad put that money back in my bank number credit card up and lose my credit card number
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give 0 stars I would, you have to give 1 star to leave a review. This company is very SHADDY, the quality of their products is garbage and looks nothing like it does on their website. Like many of the other ripped off customers, I sent my order back for their " easy return" . Well, that was over a month ago. I've tried to contact customer service , no reply and the phone number listed does not exist. Do not order from this company!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Trudy , We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I went online and used my credit card not wanting to store it on your site it did anyways. I contacted customer service and ask them to please take my credit card number off the account and they said they could not do that. That's pretty suspicious. I would not recommend this site at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered three items after seeing an ad pop up on my computer. The clothes looked lovely and I ordered three blouses. When they arrived I was horrified to see they were nothing like the items displayed by the models. I returned all three immediately following the online instructions. That was back in March of this year since then I have been bombarded with requests for payment by Zlarna Bank (I'd not heard of them). As I presumed I had paid for the items when I ordered them I initially ignored the email but when I continued to get "reminders" I informed both Klarna and Airydress that I had returned them. We are now in August and I am still receiving overdue demands. I wish I had never had dealings with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lynda , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I bought several shirts. 1 came with a shredded sleeve where it should have been stitched. I sent a picture and returned the blouse. It was lost in transit. I liked the top and just wanted it replaced. But since it was lost in transit, all they would do is give me a 5 dollar credit. Do not order from them. Obviously they have no quality control
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keser, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
The deducted monies, and a order confirmation screen came up, but no order confirmed. So p, basically Airydress want to take £25 from my account, after tricking me to authorise the transaction, but aren’t providing the cloathing article. Having g read other reviews on social media, I should imagine the quality will be poor, that’s if I have not been robbed! Do or buy from this company. Seriously!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Sorry to hear that you haven't received the confirmation letter. Generally speaking, the confirmation will be sent to the email you used to placed the order. Would you please check your spam box as well? You can also track the order information here: https://www.airydress.com/en/track-info.html or log in your account and check the status in ""My Orders"". Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title "" Reviews+ your order number "". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I sent for a jacket. It was not as pictured in the lovely advertisement. The fabric and stitching were shocking. It was utter rubbish and so bad that binning it was the only choice. They cannot be contacted for returns and if they could shipment fees to China to them are inflated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
So from what I understand what you see IS NOT what you get ! The models are wearing high quality clothing and the items you receive are not even close to the pictures ! I ordered a 2x every 2x is either made xs or 10x for a 500lb woman. I wasted 200 dollars and was so deceived by the trash low quality clothing they sell. Didn't even bother to send it back because it would be more of a hassle that I don't need. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! Your better off buying used clothing and get your moneys worth. This place should be investigated and shut down. Definitely a scam of a company! Shein has high quality clothing compared to the thin 100 count thread they use. Everything is see thru and sewed by an inexperienced person. If I could give them 2 thumbs down I would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible customer service! Cheap products!!! They state you can return first order, which I did, but over a month & no refund. The phone number on their site is NOT legit. Too many digits. You can not reach customer service. I would not rate 1 star but it was only choice to leave this review!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a dress for my holidays when I went to pack it in my case I noticed a hole with a mark around it I’m fuming as I threw away the packing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maria , We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I never received my refund. I am taking legal action, I’m tired of companies on Facebook taking advantage of people, especially seniors. I have contacted them numerous times. This is so sad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't get all my order,chatted about it,was like to bad,we shipped it,WELL NO YOU DIDN'T!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast- in a week. Very disappointed though with the cheap material. I would have only gotten a few blouses, not this many if I knew about the deceit. The look of the pictures, the label descriptions and site suggest that the material of the blouses is mostly cotton not thin imitation of God knows what.. Do you have model blouses made of cotton that you use for the pictures? What material are you really using to make these cheap shirts that stick to your skin and make you sweat?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nina, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I was skeptical about ordering from this company but I figured I'd give it a try since the clothes were all so pretty. I ordered 3 tops and 3 dresses. Some were nicer than others but I only returned 1 dress simply because it didn't look good on me. I have ordered 2 more dresses. My return was VERY easy because I followed the instructions on the packing label. The colors are beautiful and I will order again. I did have to wait a couple of weeks but that's what is stated on the order form. A happy customer here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible terrible company to deal with. Clothes not as pictured, but the stress free returns really stressed me out! Overcharged me £25 after returning most of the items and you cant speak to anyone. Email queries are not addressed properly. First and last time I order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with my clothing. I get many compliments. I am plus sized so I get a larger size in the regular garments. Price is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After reading some of these reviews, I was wishing I hadn't ordered - not once, but twice! But both times, my expectations were met, and I have no complaints. Here's what people need to know - when you pay $3 or $4 for a shirt or a dress, it's likely not the highest quality - expect that! And with an inventory so varied, some things will fit differently than others - expect that! When I go into a department store, I choose from the racks, then I try on - and usually put back at least half of my choices because of how they fit or how they look on me. So when ordering from Airydress, realize that some things might be your usual size, some might not. I ordered 4 dresses in the first order. One fit me beautifully. It's not like I'd wear it to see the queen, but it's a great cool frock to wear at home and when running errands. The three dresses I couldn't wear were small in the chest - something I run into often, as I am heavy breasted. So, they go to my sister who is not so full in the chest area. I got this order in the regular mail, and waited about 2 weeks for it. My second order was $90 worth of flash sale items - everything less than $5. I won free expedited shipping on the game they have on their member site, and it got here in less than a week. I live in Canada. For just over $90, I bought 19 shirts, blouses, skirts and sundresses. 7 of them I ordered for my mom, in her size, so I don't know if they fit yet. Of the 12 I got in my size, 2 were oddly sewn and I didn't like the material, and three didn't fit around my chest. That leaves 7 lovely shirts and blouses for me, and even if none of the ones I got for my mom work for her, 7 tops for $90 is a deal in my book. I didn't give 5 full stars because some of the pictures on the site make the clothes look fancier than they really are, which I know is a normal sales technique. I will buy from Airydress again. I am not a fake review to put the ratings up. This is for real!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airydress is rated 2.2 based on 651 reviews