Airydress Reviews

2.22 Rating 624 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ORDERED 2 DRESSES THE FIT WAS TRUE TO SIZE BUT THE QUALITY OF THE DRESS IS A DISAPPOINTMENT.THE MATERIAL ARE CHEAP AND SEE THROUGH.ONE DRESS HAS BUTTON AND THE BUTTONS ARE LOOSELY ON.THE DRESSES LOOK NOTHING LIKE WHAT WAS ON THE SITE,THE MATERIAL IS DIFFERENT AS WELL.VERY CHEAP LOOKING CLOTHES,I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS CITE TO ANYONE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After reading all the bad reviews...I was hesitant to use them...They delivered my clothes right away...Return was easy, and they gave me a credit also, right away...The clothing is SO cute on the site...Sadly it is very see thru, and cheaply made.... I probably won't order any more...BUT If you could use a better fabric...You may be able to sell lots more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Poor. Quality, misrepresentation of what your are buying , looks nothing like with you think you are buying. Trash all the way, shame on me for falling for their gimmick. Please Be Smarter Then Me ‼️‼️🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bernice, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
very poor quality material and the assembly leaves a lot to be desired. The fit is reasonably accurate and that is why we have given the dress one star. The return cost make it a waste of money and time do not bother with this company....rubbish!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Buyer beware. Horrible clothes. They look nothing like the pictures. This website need to be taken down. Nothing I bought looks like the clothing on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
I wrote a bad review and had a reply In a few hours. They are working with me to resolve my problems. I thank them for answering me so quickly and really trying to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered on June 27 and on June 29 I received notice that my package had been shipped and was en route to my town USA at 5:05am. I’ve tried tracking this by the order #, the DHLe#, they can’t find it, and the Delivery by Postal Provider says Label created but not yet in system. 17 days have passed and I can’t find out where or if my package has been sent. I tried to send inquiries but don’t dont if they went through Because your system continually kicks me off. Please tell me an easy way to know if you sent my package Or if it is still waiting to be shipped or am I going to be One of the people that claim your company scams? I hope it is not the latter. Thank you for your consideration. If I get a package I would Reconsider my rating. Also if I were need to get a refund the card number you have is no good because someone tried to use it last week. Don’t worry you got you money before the card was killed. Have a good afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Doris, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Can't get any response when I contact you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gregory , Sorry to hear that you haven't received our reply. For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www.airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
This company is ripoff, I have tried to get my orde r returned because the clothing doesn't fit, the material is cheepand very poorly made. I hope people will not be taken in like I was. Irony expect to get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
The quality is very poor and looks nothing like the pictures. I order.ordered several tops and I couldn't tell which was which on some of the items. I did receive my order timely and I sent them back and had my refund in 7 days. That part was good. Too bad the clothing is not what it appears.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Frances, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
This company is a joke do not order any thing it's cheap made junk not anything like the pictures it's all to small or way to big I wish I had looked at reviews before I purchased anything was told I would get half of my money back haven't heard anything from them. The whole thing STINKS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a dress two days ago , got it, and it is beautiful, sorry to say I need the larger size it is beautiful, now need to get a hold of someone, good luck to me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You lack trust and integrity! Refunds are not given, return labels can’t be printed as there is nowhere to click “PRINT” then your system crashes for refunds and you can’t get back in again. I’ve been trying for 2 days. You know you are bad although you pretend to care about your customers, you really don’t care, all you want is their money! Whatever you change your name to, you are a BIG CON WITH NO CONSCIENCE!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Judy, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
I am from South African. Have placed my order on 24 June 2021 and received my parcel this morning in my door step. 7 July 2021. You are using Buffalo International Logistics. Thank you for excellent service. I am happy with my item as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered on 19April 2021 and today it is 5 July 2021 and i still have not received my order. The clothes advertised are too good to be true. My money was deducted but not even a follow up is done since I lodged a complaint. You guys are not professionals..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Siphiwe, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
I just received my first blouse. After reading the reviews on here, I was very nervous 😓. But I am extremely happy with the size, color, material, and quality. I am now hopeful about my other purchases from Airydress!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They don't let the return pages load and they have it pages in French. Clothing is so thin it is see through. Don't waste your money. Clothes dont look the same quality as on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
I sent some items back on June 11th and still have not received a refund. You can't contact a live person nor can you enter the order number. I will never order anything else from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lasonja , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Can't check the status of my order, I've tried putting in my email, order number, and tracking number and absolutely nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sylvia , We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Boy am I glad I read these reviews. Thanks for saving me a lot of aggravation!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marleen , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 4 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.22 based on 624 reviews