Airydress Reviews

2.22 Rating 625 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Boy am I glad I read these reviews. Thanks for saving me a lot of aggravation!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Marleen , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
The material on your clothing is absolutely terrible I've tried twice yo order and everything i have ordered feels like a cheaply made Halloween costume. The one thing I have actually worn ripped the first time I wore it. Nothing I was sent looked like the pictures I ordered a dress that was pictured with a hold metal band at the neck line and it came with a bright yellow piece of cloth. Total waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joy, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a dress. I am simply trying to track it. It says my email is invalid, but then that it already exists. I asked for an email in order to reset my password, but the links are bad. They are dead. I cannot get anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dana, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
I'm not happy! I will be submitting a complaint to th BBB but seeing how you are in China it prb wont help. Figures anything coming from there is a scam. You should all be held accountable. Im no where near finish with you. You dont answer my countless emails. It pr went into a dead email server. Never again ordering on line. Such BS. I've learned my lesson and gave written off the 65.00 I spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently wrote an unkind review because I was trying to return an item. All pages unavailable. They got back to me ASAP & have been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Like so many people on here, I have been scammed also! You have had possession of the returned goods for 17 days now and I STILL HAVEN'T GOT MY REFUND! Your company is a SCAM and you are ripping people off! Your questions below: How easy was it to get a refund? I HAVEN'T HAD A REFUND!!! GIVE MY MONEY BACK! Your company won't last long with these bad reviews, look how many you have!!! What a joke, I am going to the BBB and don't bother sending me one of your b******t automatic replies either!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
I did not look for low price, but just at something I needed urgently. I order two cardigans green an black. It came out that the material quality was bad and the size is much smaller than expected. I could not download the return able either and could not reach them by phone. It all goes to trash now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alla, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
Made a purchase to airydress through Klarna and as you can see both companies are SCAMS My Purchase Casual Solid Tunic V-Neckline Shift Dress (1955607806) $10.99 Shipping $5.99 Insurance $0.99 Bonus -$1.60 Order total $6.98 Statement from Klarna The merchant refunded 9.39 but the overall purchase price was 16.37. Left a balance of 6.98 due. The 8.16 you paid 6.98 went to pay off the order and 1.20 was sent back. We would suggest contacting the merchant to see why they didn't refund the total amount of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sarah , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
My order was £10.87 , but you took £26.19 from my bank. When I pointed this out , and sent proof you said I had choen to pay by KVD , as though I would do that !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mrs Cooper , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
No order on account no despatch confirmation order delivered no notification can not return because order is not on account so will not take me to the return department can not get return address no emails answered £10.00 down
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nicola , Sorry to hear that you haven't received our reply. For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www.airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
I placed order for some cute "pictures" of items I saw - I was very disapointed when I finally got the items. Cheap - Cheap material - stiff - but afraid to wash because they may fall apart so I returned everything, on time with their label. Now a month later after they received the returned items (I have confirmation) still no refund. Multiple emails sent, got a ticket number and all I get the same generic response. My question is - WHERE IS MY MONEY?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
Not a happy person I ordered a dress never recieved it since April. When.I.check the for the dress all they tell.me they are tracking the order. I am tired.playing wite it juat refund my money Aaliyah Smith.under her email. Bad service. Not happy I need my money back. My first and last order. SCAM!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your email saying you will refund my money once I have replied to yours.strange that when I replied it comes back saying no reply,its fraud,your service is disgusting,I've searched the Net and you do not have a email address that I can use, I'm reporting you to the fraud squad
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sandra, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
All of my clothes smelled like cigarette smoke! I sent everything back, and now it is taking forever to get my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
Quality of clothes was horrible. Requested refund and returned clothes almost two months ago. They have basically stolen my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nicole , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
Rutrow...... I just love the pictures of all the cute tops and dresses on the site. I did place an order last week, so I'm not complaining on the product..yet. I'm fairly sure that will come in abouth 3 weeks, if I am in fact lucky enough to receive my order of 5 tops. What I do find strange is that I paid with my debit card, it cleared my bank immediately. Three days later I receive an email asking if I ever completed my payment. ??? WTF?? I went back to my bank, the debit had cleared my account as a "check with a check number" which was wierd. So today I look on my account and airydress charged my account 59 cents last night for a "transfer fee" which I have never heard of. I know now that when and "if" I do receive my order, it's going to be cheap, ugly and not fit, with no way to return, get a refund or anything. I am preparing myself, wishing I had read these reviews before making the purchase. I'm sorry this happened to all of you, and you can at least leave a review, contact the BBB or have an attorney send a letter if you can do that. Sounds like a tax write off for a donation to me. Sucks. Really wrong and they should be banned from the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amy, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
One star is too much. Definitely won't use Airydress ever again. I was not satisfied with the jumpsuit I bought, so returned it the day after I took delivery. I have had to pay over half the cost of the item (due to price change, but no other explanation given by Airydress), plus the postage. So for an item I returned, I paid almost £11 (the item cost £14). DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ann, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
The dress that I received is nothing like the picture. Terrible material, cheaply made. Plus I had to pay import tax on top of courier fee!!!! South Africa.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Diane, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
Need to return items. Your company is very sketchy. No available address for returns. No available ph # to talk to customer service. I am concerned I need to contact my local police that this company are scammers. Ordered 13 dresses. Description stated size fits as stated. I am a full figured woman. I ordered 2 xl which is what I wear. Everything too small. How do I return? How do I get a refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We didn't put the return address in public, since we have many return wareshouses all over the world. Our customer service team will confirm it and provide the corresponding address after customers contact us to initiate the return or exchange process. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered from airydress, All the items I ordered from airydress. nothing was like what the pictures showed. Very poor quality clothing. I sent them all back. The company has blown me off and want even response back to me for my money refund. So this sorry company took the products and my money. Vicki Johnson
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Vicki, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 5 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.22 based on 625 reviews