Airydress Reviews

2.2 Rating 651 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
2.2
Based on 651 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the response of Airydress to my issue. I ordered several dresses and a top. They sadly didn't fit. I kept the items and donated them to the homeless and they issued me a refund. They are very interested in making you happy. Thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After waiting 2 weeks for an order of 8 dresses, Airydress started sending notifications (over a span of several days) that dresses were out of stock. I was still charged the full shipping amount even though only 2 dresses ordered were, in fact, shipped. After another 21 days, there was no refund for any of the 6 dresses cancelled by Airydress. They literally “take your money and run”. BUYER BEWARE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two shirts for a wedding and the material is so cheap! Nothing like the pictures. I’m not sure where they even found this material. There’s nothing like it in the U.S. the arms are way too tight to even get on and I ordered a 3x when I wear a 2x to be safe. The bottoms are ended with elastic that’s so thin and cut the circulation on my arms. Very disappointed. Very little time time to order from somewhere else in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is dreadful and I need to send just over £200 of goods back , they tell you it’s no fuss returns and when I went on the site to try it keeps telling me I haven’t had anything shipped to me ! Right now I am feeling like I have been scammed . Anyone else had this ? We have tried to request a call from them and it says I should hear back within 24 hrs but it was very convoluted to even find a way to send them a message , everything needed an order number and they have never given me one , no details with the goods without it I can get no further on line !help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patricia, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
total rubbish they take photos from other websites to draw you in and then send inferior products not even the same material and pattern they will not refund you I have reported them to Trading Standards as they have offices in the UK just a scam moneymaking company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beverley, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Items are not at all as pictured! Want to return but keeps saying l have wrong password on account to do return! International phone number, links are eithor in French or don't go anywhere!!! Horrible don't order from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
My dress arrived....not at all like the picture. Fabric is SO thin it's unwearable and dress very cheaply and poorly made! Trying to get a refund using their 'worry free return'?? A nightmare. Don't bother trying to use the chat feature as you only get a robot and no proper answers at all. I've been told I will not get the postage refunded. Who knows if I'll get any money back at all?? This site should be shut down. I wish I'd read the reviews first!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ORDERED 2 DRESSES THE FIT WAS TRUE TO SIZE BUT THE QUALITY OF THE DRESS IS A DISAPPOINTMENT.THE MATERIAL ARE CHEAP AND SEE THROUGH.ONE DRESS HAS BUTTON AND THE BUTTONS ARE LOOSELY ON.THE DRESSES LOOK NOTHING LIKE WHAT WAS ON THE SITE,THE MATERIAL IS DIFFERENT AS WELL.VERY CHEAP LOOKING CLOTHES,I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS CITE TO ANYONE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After reading all the bad reviews...I was hesitant to use them...They delivered my clothes right away...Return was easy, and they gave me a credit also, right away...The clothing is SO cute on the site...Sadly it is very see thru, and cheaply made.... I probably won't order any more...BUT If you could use a better fabric...You may be able to sell lots more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor. Quality, misrepresentation of what your are buying , looks nothing like with you think you are buying. Trash all the way, shame on me for falling for their gimmick. Please Be Smarter Then Me ‼️‼️🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bernice, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
very poor quality material and the assembly leaves a lot to be desired. The fit is reasonably accurate and that is why we have given the dress one star. The return cost make it a waste of money and time do not bother with this company....rubbish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Buyer beware. Horrible clothes. They look nothing like the pictures. This website need to be taken down. Nothing I bought looks like the clothing on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I wrote a bad review and had a reply In a few hours. They are working with me to resolve my problems. I thank them for answering me so quickly and really trying to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on June 27 and on June 29 I received notice that my package had been shipped and was en route to my town USA at 5:05am. I’ve tried tracking this by the order #, the DHLe#, they can’t find it, and the Delivery by Postal Provider says Label created but not yet in system. 17 days have passed and I can’t find out where or if my package has been sent. I tried to send inquiries but don’t dont if they went through Because your system continually kicks me off. Please tell me an easy way to know if you sent my package Or if it is still waiting to be shipped or am I going to be One of the people that claim your company scams? I hope it is not the latter. Thank you for your consideration. If I get a package I would Reconsider my rating. Also if I were need to get a refund the card number you have is no good because someone tried to use it last week. Don’t worry you got you money before the card was killed. Have a good afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Doris, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Can't get any response when I contact you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gregory , Sorry to hear that you haven't received our reply. For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www.airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
This company is ripoff, I have tried to get my orde r returned because the clothing doesn't fit, the material is cheepand very poorly made. I hope people will not be taken in like I was. Irony expect to get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is very poor and looks nothing like the pictures. I order.ordered several tops and I couldn't tell which was which on some of the items. I did receive my order timely and I sent them back and had my refund in 7 days. That part was good. Too bad the clothing is not what it appears.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Frances, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a joke do not order any thing it's cheap made junk not anything like the pictures it's all to small or way to big I wish I had looked at reviews before I purchased anything was told I would get half of my money back haven't heard anything from them. The whole thing STINKS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a dress two days ago , got it, and it is beautiful, sorry to say I need the larger size it is beautiful, now need to get a hold of someone, good luck to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You lack trust and integrity! Refunds are not given, return labels can’t be printed as there is nowhere to click “PRINT” then your system crashes for refunds and you can’t get back in again. I’ve been trying for 2 days. You know you are bad although you pretend to care about your customers, you really don’t care, all you want is their money! Whatever you change your name to, you are a BIG CON WITH NO CONSCIENCE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Judy, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Airydress is rated 2.2 based on 651 reviews