ALDO Shoes Reviews

2.57 Rating 7 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend ALDO Shoes
581 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
98 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
62 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
53 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ALDO Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have had a frustrating time with Aldo shoes in Canada; Toronto. Having bought something online in Dec 2018 I returned in within the first week of Dec due to size issues. I had to follow up several times to still not have my return processed end Jan 2019. Now having my return finally processed they refund me a value not the same as my purchase value. The customer service assistant is so confused how to process my query she keeps asking me to track my return. Never will i shop at Aldo shoes again. Terrible service and management."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you ALDO Shoes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Robson store people is very unprofessional, I complained about a shoe that I bought 2days ago and I had a blister on my foot from wearing it once, anyway I didn't want a refund but I want to get a different one so they try to convince me that it will be okay so I left and will never be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had the worst experience in my life buying shoes at Aldo. First, i ordered a pair of full price heels at the store because they did not have my size in stock. When the shoes arrived at my home, it was obvious they had been worn in already, returned, repackaged and sent to me. The bottoms were dirty, there were scratches and indents in the heels AND the right shoe had a sole insert left in it. I was beyond disgusted that I was charged full price for shoes that had clearly been worn and returned and not even repackaged properly. When I went to the store to explain what happened and for a refund, the lady acted like it was totally normal for the store to send out used shoes to their customers. To top it off, the store’s system was down so I had to wait about 3 hours for my refund. I was not offered any apology and no discount. I am disgusted by this store’s practice and apparent lack of respect for their customers. NEVER shopping here again and advising everyone I know to avoid dealing with this racket of a store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed two orders online for one pair of the black suede Cassidy shoes. First order, shoe had scuffles all around it, and my hands would turn powdery black each time i touched the shoes. Went to the mall, and showed the Aldo manager the defected shoes. She too couldn't believe how bad of a shape they were in. Unfortunately, the store did not have my size so we had to order it online again. When the shoes arrived the second time around, it was the same thing all over again. I just got these shoes in the mail too. Can't believe Aldo could make the same mistake twice, and all they can do is give you $15 off after spending almost two hours on the phone with customer service including waiting to get someone. Customer service and quality obviously is low on their list. Photos will speak for themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always get a bargain in the sale and shoes all seem to be of decent quality. Returns a little slow to process refunds and had to chase however that was during a sale period so expect they were very busy. Brought a pair of sunglasses which were also of fairly good quality and reasonably priced. Overall a brand I really like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new pair of ( Fabiolla wedges). They are great to walk in and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Up-to-date fashion trends at reasonable prices. Sales and clearance sections are regularly updated. New website is well presented and easy check out process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ALDO Shoes is rated 2.57 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support