Antiquefarmhouse.com Reviews

4.32 Rating 185 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Antiquefarmhouse.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Antiquefarmhouse.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Antique Farmhouse! Their stuff is great quality. Comes exactly as it looks and they answer your questions via email promptly. Everything I order, I love! Customer service is awesome!
Posted 23 hours ago
Responded quickly to my email and promptly refunded shipping overage On a combined sale. I have purchased a number of items and have always been pleased. Act fast as many items sell out quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been shopping at this company for a couple of years. I'm very happy with merchandise they offer and it quality. They don't promise what they could not deliver. If you have any issues at all, and I had only once, it would be resolved quickly and sufficiently. Wonderful company to order from!
Posted 1 day ago
I had a question regarding the price of a item I was interested in. They responded overnight! Love everything I've bought there.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products and great customer service—always!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Jennifer at Antiquefarmhouse.com is amazing. Her customer service went above and beyond! It was outstanding! I received a damaged item, and the situation was rectified immediately! I could feel her smile and her sincerity via email! What a great company!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Antiques Farmhouse is an incredible company. I unfortunately received an item damaged, let me stress, this was no fault of the company, and they completely blew me away with their customer service. They responded immediately, provided me multiple options to fix the issue, and ultimately sent me a replacement item with expedited shipping. They turned a situation that could have been negative into a positive. Not to mention the shelves I received are beautiful and perfect for our bathroom. I will absolutely be shopping here again!! 5 out of 5!!
Posted 4 days ago
everything I've bought from them has been excellent. I can't speak of their customer service, since I never had to reach out to them. They are slow to ship, but it's worth the wait.
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome Lisa was extremely helpful thanks for your help
Posted 5 days ago
Placed an order on 5/23. Never received it and they send bogus responses. They are scammers!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful, quality products. Have ordered several times and the only time I had an issue it was immediately resolved. Very professional customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Such a cute and unique store; I love their stuff...so much fun to shop! And their customer service is awesome! I've had only a few issues which were handled accordingly and I was very happy with the outcome. You can see Antique Farmhouse all over my townhome and I've attached a few pictures.
Posted 1 week ago
I received my item damaged. I sent AF a message and Lisa with customer service responded promptly to correct the problem. I haven’t received the new item yet, but I appreciate Lisa handling my concern quickly. Fingers crossed this one makes it in good condition. Thank you Lisa!!
Posted 1 week ago
Not only is the merchandise at Antique Farmhouse unique and amazing but their customer service is outstanding! I have had the best shopping experiences there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was sent the wrong item from the supplier. I contacted AF and Lisa immediately contacted supplier, who is sending the correct item, and also told me to keep, donate or do what I'd like with wring item.. Made it very easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and quick response to questions about my order, beautiful products too 🙂
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered 3 "cutting" boards. They arrived and are terrible. Totally different from the picture. They were discribed as anitque replicas and these are far from that. Unfortunately, they don't accept returns and I see why as these are so bad they will go to Goodwill tomorrow. What a waste of time and money.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an item that was not in perfect condition when I received it. I informed Antique Farmhouse thinking I could receive a replacement item, as I know they do not ordinarily give refunds. They politely requested pictures of the defective item, which I sent. They informed me that they no longer had the item in stock and provided me with a full refund. Their Customer Service team was very responsive and polite. I will remain a loyal customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't say enough how quick action was taken when I reported a default concerning a canvas print. Lisa stepped in and took the problem from start to finish. Getting a new one sent as I speak. Thank you Lisa for working thru this.
Posted 1 month ago
Antiquefarmhouse.com is rated 4.32 based on 185 reviews