Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 145 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Aloha, very nice and beautiful, well crafted, and wife loves it. Fast shipping! I would suggest anyone looking for fine jewelry to give this company a "look see", you won't be disappointed, Ahui Ho. Sincerely, MK Kauai."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"For the price I didn’t think it would be this nice. Very high quality ring. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shipping was on time, and the ring is just amazing! It fits right and it's made perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communications throughout, fast delivery considering the items were coming from the Hawaiian Islands to the UK and which are as good as we had hoped they would be. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My boyfriend absolutely loved the ring, I am a lucky man."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We ultimately ended up with his and her rings. It’s a wonderful engagement ring. She loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Aolani Hawaii was excellent in communication and expedited my order. The ring that I bought is of great quality. Terrific customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered my fiance a ring to be his wedding band. He loves the fit and the style! The ring shipped fast and I would highly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased the Pineapple Pendant... Very nice...Koa Wood has Great color... Only disappointment was the Chain...didn't expect it to be Key chain style.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am super pleased with my order! The ring came very quickly, any issues with shipping were resolved in a very timely manner, and the product itself was more than I could have imagined. I would definitely purchase from Aolani Hawaii again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought this ring for my husband, just because. He loves it and is showing everyone. We travel to the Caribbean often and fell in love with the color of the ocean, this opal reminds us of our time there."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently purchased a tungsten ring with blue opal inlay as a gift to myself. It coordinates with a bracelet I received at Christmas which has a blue opal link. I could not be happier! The fit and the style are exactly what I was looking for. And I was amazed that I placed the order on a Friday and it was delivered the following Monday. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am in love with these bracelets!! Thanks for such prompt and courteous service!!! The rating only lets you go as high as very good, but there should be a rating for "EXCELLENT"!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered the Kia and abalone ring recently. It exceeded my expectations in quality and appearance. It is worth far more than they asked and will be a treasured reminder of my visit to the islands."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality, fast shipping and looks exactly like the picture and description shown. Gorgeous and masculine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The quality of the Rings are superb. We're very happy with that, however the customized engraving is almost too small to read and the quality of the engraved words on the inside of our rings is not great. Overall, improve the engraving process and it's an awesome product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Our rings are amazing. We love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service, attention to detail, communication, etc.. It arrived sooner than expected, and my husband loves it! Very happy to work with this company! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic sevice,extremely fast delivery and simply stunning rings,I will wear it with pride and so will my wife,thank you doesn't even sum the gratitude we feel for your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 145 reviews