Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aolani Hawaii 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Renee Trock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This ring is absolutely beautiful in every way. The details are gorgeous, the fit is excellent and it arrived so fast!
Posted 1 month ago
It took so much searching to find the exact wedding band my boyfriend wanted. Real turquoise is not easy to find in an eternity band. Harder even still to find men's rings in half sizes much less quarter sizes. I was really starting to panic until Aolani came up. And at a much better price! With engraving! Ordering was easy. His only complaint was the box.
Posted 2 months ago
Aloha! My wife and I now have paired tungsten opal wedding rings, thanks 🙏 to you folks. We celebrated our honeymoon on Oahu in 2012, six years before we got married, at the Supermoon rising over Diamondhead to the live sounds of Dooby Brothers band. Brings back beautiful memories for us! Mahalo🙏
Posted 2 months ago
Love love the ring beauty !!! Fast delivery. I would have like some information with the ring, with Description of the ring, and where it’s from, just to show my future husband, where it came from ❤️❤️❤️Thanks so much!!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful ring!
Posted 2 months ago
The opal and koa wood bracelet met all my expectations!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping and item was exactly what I wanted only better! Great experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very happy with our rings! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and absolutely gorgeous ring. Highly recommend! Fast shipping too.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as advertised, spectacular product, fast turnaround and I’m one happy customer. Will shop again and I highly recommend Aolani!
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly contact good prices and wonderful rings
Posted 2 months ago
The ring I purchased came very quickly, and it was absolutely stunning! Highest quality, fit perfectly, still smiling! Great company, 5 stars. I am telling everyone where I got my ring. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the pineapple and turtle hand made Koa wood earrings they are light in weight and much bigger than I thought which is a plus. I am sure that my daughter will like the turtle earrings and I am keeping the pine apple ones for me. The only thing i wish is that the wood was polished so that they shined a little, but that does take away from their uniqueness and beauty.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, service! The rings are so beautiful. Great communication and fast shipping. Mahalo!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you this is the second time I've ordered from you. I love the unique design and quality. Super easy to order and fast shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
We are repeat customers.. absolutely love Aolani Hawaii!!! Amazing craftsmanship & quality. Pictures do not do the rings justice. Great communication and fast shipping.. highly recommend you won't be disappointed ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️
Posted 3 months ago
Bonjour !!!
The Koa-Opal ring ordered is the ring we received. Very beautiful and a perfect fit. Made out of tungsten, it is most comfortable to wear; eventhough it is a wide ring, one easily forgets it. Highly recommanded !!! Their customer care is very respectful and caring.
Posted 3 months ago
i love my new ring. i have been looking for a different wedding band to wear to work. we cannot have stones in our rings we wear. the one i got was perfect!
Posted 3 months ago
The rings I purchased are of high quality and gorgeous to look at.
Posted 3 months ago
The wedding rings that I purchased are beautiful.
Posted 3 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 236 reviews