Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aolani Hawaii 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Renee Trock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love our rings. Arrived on time, fit is good. Would order again.
Posted 7 months ago
We love our wedding bands! Durable, unique and beautiful. And when they didn’t have one of the rings immediately available in the size we requested, they quickly reached out and offered solutions. Mahalo!
Posted 7 months ago
The ring we ordered is perfect and the customer service has been awesome. One item in our order was no longer available and they reached out to me so quickly to show me what I could replace it with or just get my money back. Everything got here when they said it would and was in perfect condition!
Posted 7 months ago
Great product looks great.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with my purchase! Even though one of tbe rings was not what I ordered, the speed and efficiency of your response was exceptional. I received the replacement ring in record time and returning the other ring could not have been easier! I think other companies could learn what customer service is from you! Thank you so much,I will be a customer for life.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a ring for my spouse and within 2 days I received it. Quick & easy. The ring was absolutely beautiful just like the photos and it is definitely very true to size. My spouse loved it! Happy experience overall. They did not send an email confirmation which had me worried on the first day but I did receive shipping/ tracking updates shortly after. Would definitely purchase again!!
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered my (now) husband's band from this site. It came in quickly and was beautiful with a koa inlay. However, the supposedly scratch resistant and durable ceramic they day is perfect for an "athletic lifestyle" has fully cracked in half in less than a month of wear--he doesnt wear the ring to work or any type of actual physical activity. Yet, apparently wearing this ting to dinner and nights out if too much for the ring to handle. What's worse, we tried to contact the company from every possible outlet, only to never hear a reply. Don't waste your money!
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service was great. The ring is beautiful and fits him perfectly. Very pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
Love, love, love this opal inlay ring. Great quality and price.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely beautiful!
Posted 8 months ago
will not refund on engraved things
Posted 8 months ago
The rings looked perfect!
Posted 9 months ago
I was sooo excited to hear that my package had arrived with my rng. It is as beautiful as I knew it would be. Made with love and care as I imagined. Thanks so very much!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
The rings we bought are absolutely stunning!
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful ring , poor quality, inlay fell out after a week
Posted 9 months ago
The rings are beautiful and the service is excellent.
Posted 10 months ago
I love my ring! It’s beautiful, very affordable, and the customer service has been amazing! I wasn’t able to get the proper size, as it was on back order, but I’ve got a larger size, and as soon as the proper size comes in, they’ll send me that one & I’ll exchange it with the larger one. It was nice that they’d do that because I didn’t want to be without the ring that I wanted for my wedding. :)
Posted 10 months ago
The product looks beautiful and arrived so incredibly fast!
Posted 10 months ago
Bought for my husband. It is much more than what I expected 🤩🤩 Came in 2 days late but its oke!
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful ring, very high quality, good prices. Repeat customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 236 reviews