Apostil.co.za Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Apostil.co.za

About Apostil.co.za: Apostil.co.za is a documentation service provider for South Africans living abroad or in SA.

Get South African apostilles, police clearances, other documents and legalisations, as fast as 24 hours, through our legal service.

Visit Website

Phone:
+27218259940

Email:
info@apostil.co.za

Location:
57 Swarthout Street
Doringkloof
Pretoria
0157
South Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service got my docs as promised ."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Apostil provided me with outstanding service. They updated me every step of the way and beyond happy i went with their services. My Police clearance was processed very fast and the international shipping only took less than 5 days. I’m indeed a client for life⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service, would highly recommend this company for efficiency and delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, efficient and fast. I felt I could trust Apostil from the get go whilst acquiring the necessary documents I needed from New Zealand to South Africa. Thanks guys"
Posted 1 week ago
"Accurate and prompt! Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Totally helpful to get my docs ready for Thailand without having to fly to SA - thanks guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service through the whole process to get my birth certificate and apostille."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, always attentive, will use Apostil again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank goodness for this faster police clearance option - saved me in getting my visa on time. I recommend this team to get what you need fast."
Posted 1 week ago
"Top service! Not sure what I would’ve done without it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and very helpful team!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service !!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service & communication with results"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responded promptly to my need, offered a solution and then did what they promised to do as per schedule- and kept me informed. Seamless,hassle free service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apostil.co.za is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support