Apostil.co.za Reviews

4.95 Rating 190 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Apostil.co.za
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Apostil.co.za Reviews

About Apostil.co.za:

Apostil.co.za is a documentation service provider for South Africans living abroad or in SA.

Get South African apostilles, police clearances, other documents and legalisations, as fast as 24 hours, through our legal service.

Visit Website

Phone:

+27218259940

Email:

info@apostil.co.za

Location:

57 Swarthout Street
Doringkloof
Pretoria
0157
South Africa

Write Your review

Tell us how Apostil.co.za made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service recieved by Cherese and the Apostil team. Would definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Used their Apostille certificate service which was trouble-free and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable. Gets the job done. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cherese & her team provided a very efficient & professional service. I’ve read online that getting academic documents apostilled in SA can be a challenging process so using the Apostil.co.za service proved an absolute breeze! Fast & efficient & documents couriered back to me in the UK too in no time! Would highly recommend using this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The process with apostil's was so transparent. Always responded to emails with in time. I went for the EXPRESS option and I received the documents within the mentioned time-frame. So glad with all the assistance provided by apostils.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Apostil.co.za offered us an efficient, no fuss solution... Thanks Cherese for your help and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service from the apostille team. Great communication throughout the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick Turnaround time, quick email correspondence. I received my police clearance which was required for New Zealand visa. I couriered documents on 26-OCT and received on 21-NOV (including courier times)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What an excellent service! This is the second time I have used Apostil.co.za and it was as super-fast, efficient and personalized as the first time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and communication. Super fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, extremely professional, no issues at all. Smooth process and on time. I would definitely use Apostil again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality service. Extremely quick and professional. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent ,five star , cherese was in contact with me all the time for any query got reply within minutes. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received my clearance way within the time I was given. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,Fast en professional service. Answer your mails immediately. Will make use of them again. Highly recommended Eileen Small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am amazed beyond words. Apostil.co.za not only saved me so much time, money and effort, but also gave me peace of mind when I needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apostil.co.za is rated 4.95 based on 190 reviews