Apostil.co.za Reviews

4.96 Rating 118 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Apostil.co.za

About Apostil.co.za: Apostil.co.za is a documentation service provider for South Africans living abroad or in SA.

Get South African apostilles, police clearances, other documents and legalisations, as fast as 24 hours, through our legal service.

Visit Website

Phone:
+27218259940

Email:
info@apostil.co.za

Location:
57 Swarthout Street
Doringkloof
Pretoria
0157
South Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Apostil.co.za made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Super and efficient service."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"The process was very smooth and excellent communication throughout. We received our documents within a week, received Monday and back with us on Friday. I cannot imagine doing the process myself and was very pleased this service exists."
Posted 3 days ago
"The team was very helpful, friendly and answered all our questions quickly. They were always easy so reach and did their best to speed up all necessary steps to obtain our documents. Absolute recommendation if you need documents from SA – especially for international clients like us."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient and professional service, replied immediately with all queries covered."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and within the timeline as promised."
Posted 1 week ago
"We needed local assistance in deaings with the Department of Home Affairs. Since we live abroad on the northern hemisphere it was not feasible to deal directly with them through an embassy or consulate or fly down. Apostil resolved our matters reliably and with appropriate speed (if that term is possible in the same sentence with the term "Department of Home...."). :) The communication was clear and effective. Thank you Apostil, thank you Jesse!! Best regards...Jürgen."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Emails were always answered and so were all of my questions! Will definitely use their service in the future if need be as well as recommend them. Super happy with the service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, polite and professional. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Apostil have been excellent. I needed a SA PCC for a DBS check in the UK. I have colleagues who have struggled through this process with it taking up for a year to receive or them not receiving it at all. Apostil made the whole process seem ridiculously easy. Their communication was clear and speedy. I can't recommend Apostil enough and I will recommend them to everyone I know who has ever worked in South Africa. Thanks again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Needed Apostilled documents quickly and they returned the needed documents according to their stated timeline. Very easy to work with, prompt communication."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, exceeded expectations"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My husband and I needed our Police Clearance Certificates to be able to volunteer at our children's school in Macclesfield in England and Apostil made, what initially seemed like a very daunting process, into an experience of peace of mind and excellent service. Well done team Apostil."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient, good service all round."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and efficient. I got my documentation in two weeks after struggling with Home Affairs for more than a year."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service exactly as offered, good quick useful responses to questions. Delivered on time. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Apostil.co.za had my police clearance certificate delivered within timelines of the Express option. this is a great service and bypasses the atrocious timeline of 6 - 8 weeks via the normal process."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Apostil.co.za is rated 4.96 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support