Apostil.co.za Reviews

4.96 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Apostil.co.za
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Apostil.co.za Reviews

About Apostil.co.za:

Apostil.co.za is a documentation service provider for South Africans living abroad or in SA.

Get South African apostilles, police clearances, other documents and legalisations, as fast as 24 hours, through our legal service.

Visit Website

Phone:

+27218259940

Email:

info@apostil.co.za

Location:

57 Swarthout StreetDoringkloofPretoria0157South Africa

Write Your review

Tell us how Apostil.co.za made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent! The staff are professional and provided a fast and efficient service.
Posted 2 hours ago
Cherese was extremely helpful and efficient throughout the process. I was always kept up to date and my documents were received ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend Apostil.co.za to anyone needing a similar service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. I was so relieved to find it as I needed a police certificate urgently and feared it would take weeks. Very efficient and responsive.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - and an absolute life-saver during the COVID-19 restrictions. Fast and efficient with super communication; these folks get the job done. Couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the service I received from Apostil.co.za.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service. Police Clearance Certificate completed and delivered on time. Thanks to Deirdre and the Apostil team. Highly recommended document service provider.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent, efficient and quick service. Cherese was exceptional in assisting me in obtaining my documents and getting them to me in the estimated time, even with the lockdown. I would highly recommend Cherese and the Apostil team.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient team
Good communication
Simple,Easy and Stress free process
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was fantastic and a special shoutout to Deidre who assisted me with the process even during lockdown. She was assigned with my case and delivered as indicated. Many Thanks to the team! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Managed to get our police clearance despite lockdown. Well one and thanks a ton!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apostil completed the service efforts efficiently and in a timely manner despite the hold up due to the lockdown
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank goodness for Apostil working during the lockdown!! We got the police clearance we needed and so fast. We still have to wait on our other documents while Home Affairs is closed, but we're one step closer to getting our residence applications done on time. Bookmark these guys, they are legit!
Posted 2 months ago
We needed an SA Police Clearance certificate urgently, but were already living in the UK. We were told about Apostil and engaged their services. They responded to our queries quickly, and, more importantly, the document required was physically in my hands by the promised date. Excellent service and would not hesitate to recommend them!
Posted 3 months ago
Really good and responsive service. I’m glad I found apostil to help out!
Posted 3 months ago
Cherese at Apostille.co.za was amazing and kept me up to date continously. Made this process very easy for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Without a doubt the best service ever.

This team is well worth your effort and funds, they work fast efficient and surpassed every expectation I had. I received my documents ahead of schedule and in excellent condition in the middle of the Covid-19 craziness.

Thank you team!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and efficiency
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and the PCC arrived a week earlier than expected. Very fast international delivery too.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, received very quick, Went the extra mile by emailing me a copy
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, glad the paperwork arrived in time just for the big day. They delivered, in just five days mind you the documents had to be couriered to Serbia from RSA. Will make use of this company again. THANKS Chelsea. Both my sister and brother in law are happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Apostil.co.za is rated 4.96 based on 255 reviews