Apostil.co.za Reviews

4.95 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Apostil.co.za

About Apostil.co.za: Apostil.co.za is a documentation service provider for South Africans living abroad or in SA.

Get South African apostilles, police clearances, other documents and legalisations, as fast as 24 hours, through our legal service.

Visit Website

Phone:
+27218259940

Email:
info@apostil.co.za

Location:
57 Swarthout Street
Doringkloof
Pretoria
0157
South Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Apostil.co.za made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service, kept me in touch more than enough and got my unabridged marriage certificate in time. Thank you!!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Highly recommended :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely stunning service, excellent support. I needed both an apostilled birth certificate and letter of no impediment for foreign marriage. They delivered way ahead of schedule. A great company of people for the people. I will definitely use their services again if ever needed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Were afficent and fast"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had no idea if we were going to get any help and our payment had to be made in advance, yet Apostil came to the party. We had our document within two weeks and were able to move on with our lives."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service, received my documents much quicker than expected! I highly recommend them and would call on them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Highly recommended for South Africans that have immigrated overseas. Had my police clearance within 3 weeks. Money well spent. Excellent service. Keep it up!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If possible I would give this company 10stars! Cherese helped me a lot! From day 1 when I was confused and requested help, she was calm and very patient with me because I had a lot of questions, she really went out of her way to help me with the documents which was needed from the consulate. I highly recommend this company if you want to get your documents done. I had to get documents legalized and translated into Spanish. Thank you so much!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used Apostil.co.za for help with my application for a South African Police Clearance certificate. I am based in the UK. I found their service to be excellent. The certificate took 5 weeks to finalise and reach me in the UK. This was much shorter than the SAP advertised processing times."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really great service - faster than I expected and excellent communication. Thank you so much!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional and speedy service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Cherese was very professional, she answered all my emails and my documents came quicker than the time frame. Apostolic.co.za is the company I will be using for all legal documents needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with how quickly they responded to any email enquiries I had. Also, I received my police clearance certificate very promptly and way within the time frame that we paid for. Very impressed. Would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service provided was fast and professional. My documents were professionally handled and returned before the expected time frame. I am highly satisfied and would use their services again in the future - should the need arise."
Posted 1 month ago
"Getting documents apostilled seems steeped in mystery but apolstil.co.za made it so easy. From start to finish, they were there for me and I had my documents back in Cape Town within a week. Communication was so friendly and yet accurate and professional. I can highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and fast service, will use them again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jesse was professional, informative and efficient from the very beginning and I obtained my divorce certificate successfully. Would highly recommend Apostil's excellent services."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, polite, great customer service and prompt service. I am in the UK and required a police check."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service! Especially the updates so I knew what was going on."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am based in the UK and needed a Police Certificate from SA. The team at Apostil were quick to reply to emails and very clear about the process. My report was sent back to me very quickly. Well worth paying for the service."
Posted 1 month ago
Apostil.co.za is rated 4.95 based on 143 reviews