Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 863 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Dealing with Appliance Giant was a good experience. I had issues with delivery of the product (like many companies, AG outsources deliveries) and when I contacted them about the three missed deluveries, both people I talked to were appropriately apologetic, and most importantly, made quick arrangements to have the item delivered. 4 stars reflects the poor delivery service. Delivery companies are poor in general in Australia and I would like to see AG and other organisations place pressure on them to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to deal with and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Way back in July this year I ordered & paid for a Lemair twin tub washing machine. Unfortunately stocks ran out & a considerable delay occurred before new machines came through the marketplace. This I accepted as all the user reports for the washer were positive. It was received on 17 October in the afternoon as indicated the day before. I've deducted one point off my rating due to the fact I had to email you at least twice to get an answer to a delivery question. Regards Merv. Robb
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The coffee grinder I ordered was very competitively priced and was quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent in terms of value. One star off given the rough handling of the driver in dragging the washing machines (new and old) across my tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Overall Good. Price Excellent. Free Delivery Great & Genuine Free Delivery. Customer Service Good. The only negative was at time of purchase there was no advice of having to wait for stock to come in. After waiting a week with no update on order progress and after contacting Appliance Giant was this advised. However once contacted customer service good in keeping updated and offered options of a refund or to wait for product to arrive. As I was not in urgent need of product I waited Would definitely consider for a future purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Does the job well
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Part of my purchase was missing when it arrived. Gave them a call and they mail it out the next day. Although the parcel didn’t arrive immediately but the prompt and courteous action deserved the good star. Would have given excellent if not for missing part. Anyway, we are all human and not perfect. Will shop with them anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product and delivered in time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sold stock they did not have, but were very proactive at giving me options for, refund, swap or wait. Good price and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The product performs as expected - delivery very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy, had a speedy, delivery, only unfortunately had two wait 2 weeks for stock to come toAppliance Giant. Was advised by your customer relations staff of this delay after purchasing online. Pleased to be informed right away of this issue. I am still geting familiar with this microwave but I am thoroughly satisfied with it’s performance and am also having trouble following instruction manual. It is different to my previous microwaves. Product looks very smart and stylish.though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Took the time & effort to guarantee delivery of specified item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is really good (Vax vacuum cleaner) all accessories came with it and works good. The only downfall was it took two months to actually receive it from when I had ordered and paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service and prompt delivery. I will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 863 reviews