Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,019 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Competitive price and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team especially support were excellent. However it would be helpful if when ordering on line if an item is out of stock it should be indicated on the web site. However I did receive a call on the first business day and the order was amended and still arrived on time. So good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices and web ordering was simple. However the item was on back order at the time but did not realise this until I went to track the status of my order several days after. Waited for several weeks before calling customer service. Customer service was helpful. Dropped one star as there was no notification at time of order that this item was on backorder and no ETA. Took several weeks before item was received. Understand probably supplier issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The fridge is of excellent quality and the price is great! The delivery was very professional and pleasant. The communication was however not impressive. Overall the shopping experience is great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had an issue with item, issue was resolved without hassle. Took a while but im thankful for outcome. Will shop from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price delivery and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The online ordering process was easy, great range of products, good communication and free delivery for my order, what more can a girl ask for 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best price, but it took over a week to get a delivery date. Great if you are not in a hurry!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Miscommunication on delivery dates but worked out in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi bought a Westinghouse Rang hood fast delivery good service the only thing that I was disappointed with no instructions with it or bolts or screws it might be easy for some to put on but not for the first timer if you have instructions can you please send some
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thank everyone. The help was excellent. The only problem was the delivery. No stock. Five month wait. Understandable due to Covid. Otherwise service was great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent t job On time as promiced
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i am happy with it it is what i needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our tv was delivered a month after it was ordered and paid for. However given that deliveries are affected elsewhere and this was not an urgent item and it arrived undamaged , I am not complaining.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Appliances excellent, very happy with my new fridge and microwave. Did get lost in delivery somehow, but very happy with products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The man didn’t take our old fridge but apart from that everything was good :))
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
quick and efficient staff help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were helpful as it was necessary to change delivery dates due to Covid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great costumer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The washing machine is working well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,019 reviews