Appliance Giant Reviews

4.49 Rating 599 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product and delivered in time
Posted 15 minutes ago
Sold stock they did not have, but were very proactive at giving me options for, refund, swap or wait. Good price and great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
The product performs as expected - delivery very prompt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy, had a speedy, delivery, only unfortunately had two wait 2 weeks for stock to come toAppliance Giant. Was advised by your customer relations staff of this delay after purchasing online. Pleased to be informed right away of this issue. I am still geting familiar with this microwave but I am thoroughly satisfied with it’s performance and am also having trouble following instruction manual. It is different to my previous microwaves. Product looks very smart and stylish.though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took the time & effort to guarantee delivery of specified item.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is really good (Vax vacuum cleaner) all accessories came with it and works good. The only downfall was it took two months to actually receive it from when I had ordered and paid.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service and prompt delivery. I will recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was good and delivery of product was timely - very happy with service so far
Posted 1 month ago
Microwave arrived in good time, was well packaged and undamaged.
Posted 1 month ago
A bit of a hiccup regarding taking the old fridge away. I tried to let you know that it was a two man job yet only the driver came poor fellow. The stairs are difficult and he was told not to use a trolley, apart from that good.
NB: please try and take care of your staff.
Posted 1 month ago
The goods are great, prompt delivery,however the delivery driver has a little to improve before he would deserve a rating
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The experience did not start out well as the stove was on a back order.
But after a few phone calls the office staff had it sorted and we had a very good side opening stove delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Excellent courier
Posted 2 months ago
apart from the delivery time -it took too long- the product itself is highly recommended .
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.49 based on 599 reviews