Appliance Giant Reviews

4.61 Rating 328 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been using this brand for years
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to set up and suits our needs
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service - Fast and efficient delivery of product, well packaged in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in timely manner, well packed and received the goods we expected from the online description.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called me to say item wasn't in stock and would take longer to arrive as had to be ordered. Great communication. Wish they hadn't listed it as in stock on website but I imagine stocking is very hard during a pandemic. Was a bit hard going an extra month without a stove but we managed eventually. Item delivered full working and in pristine condition. Thank you very very much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi good prices but the model i ordered was not available so after a phone call i upgraded to new one . I asked whether it was the same look they said yes but it doesnt look like the one i ordered which was all white. The new one is silve,r white and dark glass. not the end of the world but prboably would be better to send a photo on the new model rather than ring. they gave me the model number over the phone but i couldnt see it online so didnt know how different it was
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Item worked and replaced existing exhaust fan with no issues.
Item was delivered in good condition
It was delayed due to Covid19
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent feedback from Appliance Giant.
Posted 1 month ago
great customer relations in my case at expense to themselves would recommend them to everybody
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase was problem-free. However, delivery by TNT Express was much slower than expected. The microwave had to travel less than 30 km but took almost a week.
Posted 1 month ago
I like my refrigerator and am happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward to deal with. Great value for money, best prices I could find.
Very easy to contact and speak to.
They were also happy to accommodate me with picking up the washing machine prior to the arranged delivery date.
1 month in and no issues with washing machine, very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
no problems with your service but product (heller heater) had misleading installation instructions and made job harder than hoped. annoying as i reviewed these online prior to purchase. i called them to explain but basically they no longer supply the small paper template to assist in wall mounting but their instructions dont indicate this. they need to update their instructions to make this clear.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with product
The price was great
Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good service- well done. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product at a bargain price. Delivery was slightly delayed but due to the current logistical problems during this pandemic that's a minor point. Very happy customer and would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good service and prompt delivery but don't show stock if you don't have any had to wait past promised due date for backorder
Posted 1 month ago
Was happy to receive parcel on time
Posted 1 month ago
Great dryer but bad delivery service. The dryer was delivered with a decent dent at the top of it.
For the price of the item I was a little disappointed with the big dent on top.
Posted 2 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.61 based on 328 reviews