Appliance Giant Reviews

4.49 Rating 602 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job guys.
Posted 12 hours ago
Their customer service team is amazing. The girls in the office genuinely want to hep and make sure that you are satisfied with your queries. I will be looking to purchase again from Appliance Giant in the future.
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Every thing arrived as expected and in 3 business days (with a weekend in between) from Sydney to the Sunshine Coast. Great service and the lowest price that I could find.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product. Easy to listen to with impaired hearing. Easy to programme. Good value for money.
Posted 5 days ago
excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went fine on your end, 5 stars there. Wasn't very impresssed with the courier at my end though. Ended up getting it over a week later to when it said it was delivered. I think they need a bit of a reving. but all was well in the end.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, quick service and installation. Nothing not to like. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price & delivery on time. Very good packing. Very happy with the product too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Received without delay right to my door. Thank you for your service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient business, quick delivery easy transaction. First class.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery as shown in the picture
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products for decent prices and great customer service. Very happy! 😁
Posted 1 week ago
The service was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed. Easy ordering, prompt delivery even in these challenging times. I live in Melbourne and if I recall correctly ordered on Thursday and had the microwave on the following Monday. From Sydney to Melbourne over the weekend. Non related but just as a comparison I've order two items locally (in Melbourne) recently and both have taken over two weeks. Chalk and cheese !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent . Delivered in 2 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money, delivered in good time, in excellent condition as described. Excellent thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shopping experience. Both of the products that I ordered arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great range of brands at really competitive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent seller, good communication and lightning fast delivery !
Posted 1 week ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.49 based on 602 reviews