Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,065 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
4.4
Based on 1,065 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Very happy with the Heller heater
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received the goods in very good time. Goods are as listed and working well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service when ordering and staff that answer the phone highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - very good communication, great product and seamless ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and prompt delivery, fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service, great price, hassle free company to deal with. Have no hesitation recommending these guys for your next appliance purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and very competitive. Delivered quickly and installed professionally. A very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price good service. Will shop again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Appliance Giant. Great communication and an easy online ordering process. Much more affordable for exactly the same product than shopping from the big-name companies. Fast delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service at great prices. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought our Lenoxx, portable DVD player in November of 2021 as a Christmas gift for my wife but delivery was delayed until February 2022. At the time, COVID-19 lockdowns, vaccination rates and associated hysteria were peaking. It required Alliance Giant to be empathic, master communicators who were positive, honest and upfront with their customer base ... and they delivered in spades! They were in constant communication with the supplier and with me, their customer. I am pleased to recommend Appliance Giant to ALL prospective purchasers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service. Kept me updated on the delivery of my washing machine via email and phone calls without having to contact them. Excellent communication and customer service from the delivery driver who also installed the washing machine. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , arrived much quicker than I thought it would and the product works great. Definitely will use them again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, after delivery help with service from Simpson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grea service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,065 reviews