Appliance Giant Reviews

4.62 Rating 318 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nobody got in touch with me to arrange delivery. I had to chase it. Once delivery arranged all OK.
Posted 2 days ago
Need to advise when out of stock and estimate when back in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy online. Customer Service - a bit of a run around to get the delivery organised, then was told would be delivered Friday, too the day off work to be home for it, rang to confirm - no record, then was told, ok, will be delivered on Saturday - explained access to property, stairs etc, then was told, had to be Saturday as required 2 people, fine... then was told before 1pm, following numerous phone calls, was finally delivered at 3.30pm with one guy only to get up 3 flights of stairs - the fridge was dented on the back also as he attempted to get it up on his own.

Good products at good prices, but the after sales and delivery confirmation could use some work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Even though the item sent was falling apart, the whole process was "business as usual", without hiccups during both delivery and return. Had the item been as expected, top marks would be in order. Still, quality control should not rest entirely upon the customer...
Posted 1 month ago
I placed 2 orders and received one promptly but the other unfortunately was out of stock however advertised as in stock on the website. I had purchased it and was contacted days later that it is on backorder. I am waiting patiently and hope I will not be disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a fridge from AG and paid for it on a Friday and it was delivered on the Monday. Fantastic service and very competitive prices. Unfortunately the next experience not so great. Bought an electronic frypan weeks ago and still waiting for it to be delivered, despite assurances it would arrive at the warehouse on the 12 May.... it’s now the 17th and no sign of it yet.
Random!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Tv is absolutely amazing but with the amount of mix-ups and lack of contact it ended up being a massive hassle special mention to Vanessa who had to put up with my terrible attitude she handled it really well and professionally and Sammy who organised a replacement tv although if I bought the replacement tv somewhere else I could of got it $130 cheaper
Posted 1 month ago
Washing machine was competitively priced and delivered - unfortunately due to Covid fears delivery stopped at the back door - no installation and had to have active discussion re removing old machine - which I had disconnected
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Digby,

Apologies to hear you there was an active discussion in relation to retrieval of existing appliance. We will have a look into this to analyse how we can better improve our delivery execution. Please be assured our delivery services are back to full operation.

Appliance Giant Team
Posted 2 months ago
still have not received this product
Posted 2 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.62 based on 318 reviews