Appliance Giant Reviews

4.61 Rating 328 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am never buying from this seller again. I returned an item that was damaged when I opened it and after being told they were looking into it I have never heard anything. I now have no heater and no refund. Disgusting!
Posted 3 days ago
Poor communication. Ordered a product in stock then had to call myself over a week later to be told nothing available.
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t sell what you don’t have
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi still waiting for someone to respond to my email about damaged product delivered. 3 Emails so far I have heard nothing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received a damaged oven twice now I am still waiting for the issue to be resolved the first one was dispatched on the 1/6/20 still waiting not happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I need someone to call me asap
Posted 4 weeks ago
Their website said if I ordered prior to 10am on the 3/6/20 then delivery would be delivery would be 5/6/20.
By lunchtime no one had come or contacted me so I phoned them. Their reply won’t be delivered till maybe 10/6/20.
Posted 1 month ago
I am completely unhappy. I didn't get the brand I wanted and no one bothered to ring me, I had to ring after a week of placing my order to find out why I hadn't heard anything.
The dishwasher is dented on the side and it is a free standing dishwasher so I am not happy. The cylinder/strainer inside was also missing. I would like someone to contact me regards to this
Posted 1 month ago
I don't feel the product is safe.When it used the door there is a gap and smoke came when tried to roast bread.How can I return and get the refund please ?
Posted 2 months ago
I RECEIVED MY ORDER AFTER MORE THAN A MONTH OF THE PAYMENT DATE. I GOT MY ORDER BROKEN. I SENT A MESSAGE WITH NO RESPONSE.
I DO NOT RECOMMEND :(
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received any purchased products. Still waiting for feedback on delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.61 based on 328 reviews