Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 823 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time with professional service both at enquiry over the phone and delivery. The television is fantastic, very easy set up, good sound and great picture even in a room with a large room.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service. Just a little disappointed that the delivery driver wouldn't take the box into my parent's apartment, about 200m from the building's front door. My parents are 93 and 86 so this created a big issue for them!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from the sales team and prompt delivery with a very helpful driver. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a fridge a few weeks ago and they were over $100 cheaper than any competitor. The delivery man was so polite and set up for me and took all the rubbish away. I’ll definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my purchase,good quality,fast delivery in great condition !! Really happy customer!!
Posted 1 week ago
My bench top oven was delivered exactly when they said it would be and the young man took it straight to my kitchen as requested. The oven works beautifully and has produced excellent cakes, and puddings casseroles and grills. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No hassle ordering and delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive pricing. Value for money. Was a very Easy purchase. Fast delivery and was also installed by the delivery guy. Couldn’t fault it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price awesome quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service all good. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve tried to contact you guys 2 times via email in regards to the item I purchased from you and I have still not heard back yet So not very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The parcel arrived dented and the refund/ replace process was so convoluted that by the time I had sent 14 emails, rung 4 times and been to the P.O. twice, Appliance Giant has sold out of my product. Not happy at all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pricing was good Delivery at your end was good ( once stock arrived- I was aware of back order when I placed the order ) Staff were helpful Afterpay was a bonus I would use Appliance Giant again and would recommend you to others
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank u very much I am happy with what I got the Breville electric frypan I have used it a few times And the delivery was fast Thank u very much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
arrived promptly however box was badly damaged and my heater was also damaged one of the bars had come away from the sides upon opening it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great store with the best prices around. Highly recommend them as they are quick and convenient to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Very well. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Coustmer service, great communication & fast delivery on items
Posted 1 month ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 823 reviews