Appliance Giant Reviews

4.49 Rating 668 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time with professional service both at enquiry over the phone and delivery. The television is fantastic, very easy set up, good sound and great picture even in a room with a large room.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Price, some paint chips on front corner, buy again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Prompt service and easy to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Dealing with Appliance Giant was a good experience. I had issues with delivery of the product (like many companies, AG outsources deliveries) and when I contacted them about the three missed deluveries, both people I talked to were appropriately apologetic, and most importantly, made quick arrangements to have the item delivered.

4 stars reflects the poor delivery service. Delivery companies are poor in general in Australia and I would like to see AG and other organisations place pressure on them to improve.
Posted 2 days ago
Great reliable fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase, product came quick and the communication was excellent. Plus great product and great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service delivery next day!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick & free delivery using well-known courier company. Before buying my item, I read some other customers have had issues with delivery in the past, and so I wasn't 100% confident, but I experienced no problems at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and fast service!
What more can I say?
Posted 1 week ago
Very profesional and 5 star products
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service, my order was dispatched the same week.
Posted 1 week ago
I had trouble with Australia Post & Appliance Giant looked after me all the way. My mix master is just what I wanted even though with COVID had to wait quite awhile, but well worth it & was kept informed all the way. Thankyou Appliance Giant
Posted 1 week ago
polite and responsive customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
There was a wait on available items, so if you are in a hurry do not use. In saying that, the company gave further discounts in consideration, so if you are in a position to wait for the goods it is worth buying from Appliance Giant. Delivery was quick once arranged.
Posted 1 week ago
No issues, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Somehow, cheaper than all the rest.. Including Delivery, Installation and Removal of old (which I didn't need but still!) ... And girl I spoke to was very helpful when I had to change delivery dates.
Posted 1 week ago
Initially paided for 2 , 16.00 dollars or there about and got 1 . Subsequently ordered 1 got 1 8 dollars or there about. Not a good business
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service, fast post, excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t tell me that fridge wasn’t available and then waited weeks for delivery! Won’t use again 👎
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great deals and the wonderful service you definitely are the best in the Industry
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love, very nice product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.49 based on 668 reviews