Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,058 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Arrived on time with professional service both at enquiry over the phone and delivery. The television is fantastic, very easy set up, good sound and great picture even in a room with a large room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Products, Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Fast delivery, product as described. No problems with website and transaction. A bit concerned at minimal packaging but, Australia Post obviously did not use the item as a football and all is well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. After getting an OK from us, Fridge was delivered earlier than expected!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Appliance Giant very efficient service and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, quick delivery, good price, excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the dishwasher on 28 December until today we still not receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ordered refrigerator 2 pmWednesday delivered Friday 12.30 old and packaging removed very happy with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You for fast response and doing fast delivery. very appreciate it. Very Recomended for Appliance shop. Thank You 5 Stare
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and delivery person was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The TV works!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered an LG washing machine over the Christmas period and it was delivered and installed between Christmas and New Years. The staff and installer were professional and on time. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a toaster from Appliance Giant, when it arrived I was very disappointed with the quality, considering the price. It was nowhere near as sturdy and well built as my last toaster, and takes forever to toast. I was informed I could not return it unless there was a technical fault. Very disappointed and won't be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was not advised item was out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing with free delivery and install. Ordered Boxing Day Monday afternoon, phone call to confirm delivery next day, and delivered on Wednesday. Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING GREAT SERVICE, EXPECTED DELIVERY MUCH LATER DUE TO XMAS HOLIDAYS BUT RECEIVED IT ONLY 2 DAYS AFTER ORDERING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was a longer than expected wait on the back order but the service and delivery were smooth and excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with my purchase, goods were dispatched on time and have not had any issues. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All went according to plan and the delivery driver was a nice guy as well Cheers and thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had never heard of this company before but they had a great price on the product I was looking for. I took a punt and put in my order. I received updates and info and it arrived much faster than I thought it would. I was most impressed and would certainly recommend them as a great site to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,058 reviews