Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,065 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
4.4
Based on 1,065 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time with professional service both at enquiry over the phone and delivery. The television is fantastic, very easy set up, good sound and great picture even in a room with a large room.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very very bad customer service and shonky company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service, especially Ellie who was very helpful. I had to return an item because it was faulty, and had no trouble with the return procedure. I have my new Russell Hobbs kettle and am a happy customer. Thank you Appliance Giant 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ice maker is unsatisfactory .Where do you put the eggs?Ordering and delivery was excellent. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dryer took too long to be delivered from date of ordering. Requested delivery firm to deliver to front door and item dropped off by garage. Two 70 years old pensioners had get item up 17 steps to house… George Sheehan Bayviews B&B Port Stephens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and quality. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer care. Fast and reliable delivery and best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products, Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, product as described. No problems with website and transaction. A bit concerned at minimal packaging but, Australia Post obviously did not use the item as a football and all is well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. After getting an OK from us, Fridge was delivered earlier than expected!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Giant very efficient service and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, quick delivery, good price, excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the dishwasher on 28 December until today we still not receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ordered refrigerator 2 pmWednesday delivered Friday 12.30 old and packaging removed very happy with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You for fast response and doing fast delivery. very appreciate it. Very Recomended for Appliance shop. Thank You 5 Stare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and delivery person was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The TV works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an LG washing machine over the Christmas period and it was delivered and installed between Christmas and New Years. The staff and installer were professional and on time. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a toaster from Appliance Giant, when it arrived I was very disappointed with the quality, considering the price. It was nowhere near as sturdy and well built as my last toaster, and takes forever to toast. I was informed I could not return it unless there was a technical fault. Very disappointed and won't be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,065 reviews