Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,065 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
4.4
Based on 1,065 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
He was great and cleaned up the mess. He also displayed respect and courtesy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good to purchase from. Good price and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and support !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service happy with my purchases Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your delivery guy was amazing!!!! Really did everything he could to get my machine into its spot and install it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Appliance Giant were amazing with the follow through of an order for a sandwich press which was delayed for several months due to the Covid virus problem. I chose to hold the order rather than cancel as was offered by AG. It ultimately came through, expertly packed and safely delivered. I am most grateful for the excellent Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Good product. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Offer competitive price. Prompt delivery. My washing machine was delivered 3 days after I placed the order. Very impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't normally buy white goods online but I did this time. Best price and quick delivery interstate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All good. Long Covid delay on delivery - can't be helped - but kept informed and given the choice of a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of products. Was looking for a Westinghouse Oven and Appliance Giant had exactly what I needed and at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I Would have no hesitation in recommending Appliance Giant to my friends and family. Appliance Giant delivered promptly considering covid restrictions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The communication with the sale representative was excellent. Ellie provided support and an outstanding service. Prices and range of appliances are great. Highly recommended, 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Lady was very helpful on the item we got, Devilry was Good, All Good when we need things it well is the first place I will Look at. for items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. I was well-informed about expected delays in delivery, and when the product was found not to be appropriate for my purposes, I received a full refund on return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service taking away the old fridge as well.Good price on the new one and provided a quick response to the email sent regarding arrival of the new fridge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All Good All Good All Good All Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,065 reviews