Appliance Direct Reviews

4.51 Rating 39 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Appliance Direct
348 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
22 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Appliance Direct? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Appliance Direct receives. Reply Free
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredible service very quick to deliver presentation of product excellent recommend them to any person"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very easy transaction and delivery was as quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive price easy to order .good communication and time span with delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, great service, great prices! Couldn't ask for more. I will definitely use them again and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Fridge was not holding even temperature, so delighted to find the same model fridge in a newer serial number. Delighted with Customer Service phone call to explain planned delivery date -great to speak to a person. Good communication on day of delivery with friendly driver and mate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Third order I've placed with this company the service is second to none from order to after sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Regular update for delivery time, good price and service from the deliveries team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, we were kept informed and delivery was on time. Very happy with service and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good customer service good delivery and polite all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered what I wanted when I wanted it with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear ordering process, tracking and delivery time provided. All very straightforward, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price, delivery described by company 100%, packaging 100%, can't fault the company, will recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My cooker is great the price was great as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They stole over 200 quid by not refunding payment for faulty product. Obviously they trade under many names and will rip you off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was clear, easy, good value and the service was excellent! I would not buy my electrics from anywhere else now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We've had a lot of deliveries recently and this service was the best. Choice of delivery date. Excellent communication with 2 hour slot given the day before and a phone call on the day. Unpacking the appliance was standard and the crew collected the old appliance from our kitchen. And the best price also. Would 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Appliances competitively priced, Simple ordering process and kept me in the loop the whole way. The delivery was at the time they specified and we are thrilled with the product. Would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered damaged goods,but refuse to replace or refund cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Appliance Direct is rated 4.51 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support