Appliance Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Appliance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Appliance Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My cooker is great the price was great as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was clear, easy, good value and the service was excellent! I would not buy my electrics from anywhere else now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Appliances competitively priced, Simple ordering process and kept me in the loop the whole way. The delivery was at the time they specified and we are thrilled with the product. Would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to order on line I for got to arrange install so rang customer services and again very straight forward. Messaged the night before to say being delivered next day then again messaged with a time slot. The delivery team were very quick and took old appliance and rubbish away. Would defiantly use again and tell my friends. Also although Currys was free delivery your price worked out cheaper with a delivery charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy, efficient and with a human touch. Would recommend based on my experience. Did what they say on the tin, do we praise the post man for posting a letter? It is his job after all. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my purchase, arrived on time, easy to set up and use, great price. Will look here first before shopping elsewhere in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They delivered the appliance on time and the people who delivered the appliance were very professional, friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"delighted with my air conditioning unit, not too noisy and cools the room. arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ease of ordering, delivered promptly, informative throughout delivery process, appliance is a dehumidifier which works really well. Prices competitive. I would definitely use this company again. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The delivery was on time the delivery men were helpful and friendly, have nothing but good things to say. A great service with on time delivery friendly people what more could you want from a company great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you Appliance Diect for the wonderful service provided. I bought the Reginox RC301CW sink - wow I love it and the best price on the market. I would definately recommend Appliance Direct to my friends and family. I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We ordered wrong I've. They were going to deliver the right one but would not pick up the wrong one. We had to arrange our own courier and the company who they recommended didn't pick it up. So that cost me a further £12 admin fee to cancel that. IV now had a very large mobile bill which was £45 more due to the calls to appliance direct to get the problem resolved because it's an 08 number and they put u in Queues waiting to speak to someone which was over 15 mins each time to get the matter resolved. Dreadful customer service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast, simple and cheap prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely spot on service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Appliance Direct has a wide range of products at good prices. Ordering was easy and it was great that I could have my parcel delivered to a local shop rather than wait in all day."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick efficient service kept us informed about the status of our order"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedy, and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great choice of products at great prices. Very quick delivery and plenty of delivery options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Direct is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This