Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.30 Rating 583 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays
Read Argyll Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01301 705 658

Email:

lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:

Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Argyll Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just back from drimsynie been going for the past 5 years had a great holiday stayed in comfort plus lodge entertainment on Saturday night was the best we've heard Scotland rocks, excellent value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Great location at Loch Lomond
Friendly Staff and good accommodation
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely clean and well kept accommodation. Comfortable beds. Beautiful location. Friendly staf. Good choice of food and evening entertainment for kids.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful setting with views of Loch Lomond.
Good sized multi service touring pitches.
Friendly helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
They accommodated us for only one night
Posted 2 years ago
They were quick to fix the problems we reported. The lodge was clean comfortable and the hot tub was great..
Posted 2 years ago
We had a great relaxing time in one of your caravans very good facilities enjoyed the pool
Posted 2 years ago
they have fantastic sites with lots to do and all the staff are really friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant clean friendly.....little over priced especially has facilities were additional cost.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are nice and friendly. Nice caravans
Posted 2 years ago
Staff where helpful & friendly, accommodation was great, there was lots to do
Posted 2 years ago
Great location. Clean facilities.
Posted 2 years ago
The lodges were excellent and very well maintained.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely area the site is situated in, fantastic scenery.
The Caravan we hired was in excellent condition and a pleasure to stay in.
Good Swimming pool and facilities.
Entertainment on Saturday night was very good. (The Glasgow Blues Brothers)
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely big family lodge for us all and great location
Posted 2 years ago
Iwas their in July with my grandaughters The staff throughout were excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Been to hunters quay loads love the park and the facilities onsite. Caravan as always was stunning great having enclosed decking for my dog.
Posted 2 years ago
Clean and quiet on the loch and lovely news to wake upto
Posted 2 years ago
The van was spotless and had everything in it we needed the park was well kept.
Posted 2 years ago
The lodge was good, although the dishwasher was broken. We enjoyed the hot tub and scenery and the kids loved the things that were available for them.
Posted 2 years ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.30 based on 583 reviews