Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.30 Rating 583 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays
Read Argyll Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01301 705 658

Email:

lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:

Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Argyll Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Argyll Holidays 5 star review on 10th August 2017
Coles
Argyll Holidays 5 star review on 16th July 2017
gillian kemp
Argyll Holidays 5 star review on 15th July 2017
Peter Stapleton
Argyll Holidays 5 star review on 13th July 2017
Laura Dickie
Argyll Holidays 5 star review on 18th June 2017
Kenneth Armstrong
Argyll Holidays 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Allan Stewart
Argyll Holidays 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Derek Heaney
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just returned from the weekend at Loch Lomond, absolutely brilliant, we always have a great time when we are there and want to say special thank you to Colin, Prewitt, Carmel, Saffron, Scott & Eilidh, what a team. Nothing was too much trouble and the lodge & hot tube were excellent a usual and having great staff on hand just makes your stay so much better. First class and big thank to you all.
Posted 7 months ago
I Mrs Buchanan had a wonderful time at our break at Loch Lomond Holiday Park wee were upgraded and it was such a wonderful anniversary gift thanks to use
Posted 1 year ago
We have just returned home from our holiday. Argyll holiday was amazing. Our lodge had a great hot tub the kids loved it. Special thanks to Tony and Niamh, they made our stay that extra special, so helpful. Couldn’t do enough for us. Will defo return
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful place very very polite people special thank you to Kimberly and Harry
We stayed with our caravan and dog for 11 unforgettable days
Fantastic pubs shops around what help us contemplate beauty of Scotland ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Been to gig in the goil and the wee g a couple times now and we always a fantastic weekend. All the staff are fantastic, in particular is Ross Coutts who goes above and beyond and Jay from the restaurant who looked after us all weekend. The lodges are really nice and the scenery and drive up is outstanding. Strongly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We came to unwind in march after a very sad bereavement. The peace we enjoyed in golden eagle 12 was excellent. The staff pleasant. The offer of the same holiday next year was taken by us.
Posted 1 year ago
You can safely let the kids roam about without worrying and the food is fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
facilities were amazing ....views were stunning ....staff extremely helpful and friendly definately will be returning in the future would recommend hunters quay to all my family and friends
Posted 2 years ago
Love hunters quay our third time there was the perfect 4 nights at hunters quay in June this year my daughter loved it and all the facilities especially the amusements the lodge was comfortable and very spacious can't wait to go back in October going to try a caravan this time
Posted 3 years ago
Stayed twice now with Argyll holidays, Hunters Quay 2016 and Drimsynie Estate 2017 and enjoyed the comfort of the caravans and the friendly, helpful staff. Looking for stay no 3 possibly at another site now we can trust the quality of accommodation and service provided.
Posted 3 years ago
Great surroundings and facilities were just what we needed for a fun relaxing break.
Posted 3 years ago
Good accommodation, friendly helpful staff & stunning location with great views from our hot tub
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful setting, really enjoyed our stay
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful location and facilities. Great staff and great accommodation in your lodges
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely location in an unspoilt area of the west coast of scotland. Great views, walks and facilities.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a lovely lodge, good facilities, very peaceful - superb
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing break away with family ,kids had great fun
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of booking,friendly and courteous staff,fantastic location,could not fault area.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, clean accommodation plenty of activities to do for all three of my boys aged 7-15. Peaceful park, very pleased with our stay and look forward to Visiting again
Posted 3 years ago
Despite a small problem over the lodge we were first introduced to the staff at reception quickly arranged another lodge which had had a recent upgrade , We were only two minutes away from the bars ,restaurants and pool ect which was perfect .In all honesty I don't think you can knock the quality of the amenities , we were in the pool and sauna every day and played golf most days . The bars on the site were good as was the Goil pub in the village .The full week we were there I don't think I drove my car , no need to, with everything you need in the one place . We had a hassle free perfect weeks stay and have taken note of the lodge to get for next time which is testimony in itself , Add to all this the beautiful setting of Drimsynie and you can see why we both said this was one place we would return to , Sally and Arran Dunlop . N E Lincs
Posted 3 years ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.30 based on 583 reviews