Atom Tickets Reviews

1.60 Rating 15 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend Atom Tickets
518 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
63 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
117 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Atom Tickets?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Atom Tickets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Incredibly hard to get a refund for a single ticket. Fandango? Quick, simple, easy. Atom? Cancel your while prefer and but again. The catch? Won't get refund for TEN days. RIDICULOUS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Atom Tickets? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I've been using atom for a while now. I just had a glitch one time last year when we were assigned same seat as others. Apart from that, it has been great experience with regular deals/offers and tie up with theaters for discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"HORRIBLE! Placed in order was charged and told they couldn't find it. Worst customer service ever..stay away!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awful experience. I bought tickets to see the I Love Lucy Colorization at my local AMC theatre and when we got there our seat numbers DID NOT exist. Several other people had the same problem. Management was in the theater trying to move people around. One lady bought a handicap ticket - she was in a wheelchair and her seat was not a handicap seat. It was in the middle of a regular row. The show was sold out - we had to sit in Front Row - it was horrible. I will never purchase tickets through this site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Total Ripoff! Do not use this site. I got free movie vouchers for giving blood. Went to site and selected a movie and time, printed out the tickets. Easy, right? Well, my wife wanted to change the movie time by 1 hour later (still before the 6 pm evening price change). Atom would let you cancel, and reuse your voucher, BUT, they change the price! It was only 1 hour later than prior tickets, and they increased the price per ticket, and you had to pay out of pocket to use the voucher! Choose another ticket site with real Customer Service policies! This site is a ripoff! I won't give blood again if they are giving out Atom ticket vouchers! I'll go elsewhere, or just not give!! BEWARE!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought tickets online back in June for the Grateful Dead Meet-Up on August 1, 2019. Having had a previous bad experience with Atom Tickets, I went to the theater early today to pick up my tickets. Guess what? No record of my purchase - no tickets to pick up. I bought two new tickets, and then back at the office, I verified on my credit card records, YES, I had purchased two tickets previously. So why were they not in the movie theaters database?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An absolute scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"DON'T USE ATOM TICKETS..SIGNED UP, PAID FOR MOVIE, RECEIVED EMAIL THAT THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THERE COMPUTER. i WAS CHARGED WITH COST OF TICKET BUT ATOM CANCELED SEATS. I GOT RIPPED OFF."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Buyers Beware I just got robbed of $20. They won’t give you a refund, instead they will tell you to go back the the Theater and asked them for a refund, and the Movie Theater will tell you we can’t refund your money because you went through Atom. Trust me guys they won’t refund your money at all. I wouldn’t accept free tickets for Atom now. I rather pay the extra bucks for Movie Tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a great App!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Application is extremely poor and the Customer Service is even worse!! I had a simple T-Mobile Promo Code which took fine but it billed at full price and the discounted rate double charging me! Then when I asked Customer Service to help rectify it: "we can't guarantee you the same seat" so I'm supposed to sit apart from friends and family due to their error. Don't waste your time with this Application it will only cause you issues when trying to go to the movies!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was the worst service from atom tickets. They are big scam. Not recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I hope everyone reading this STAYS AWAY from ATOM! They gave me a hard time and would not honor their own promotion. There are better places to buy movie tickets like @fandango, @MovieTickets , @RegalMovies. I invite EVERYONE to purchase tickets ELSEWHERE!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their Promotion expired due to their server error on their website and when i called the customer service and chat! were treated rudely and it NEVER got resolved. I lost the promotion becos. of their website issue. Its NOT reliable or atleast they dont care about customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Accidentally purchased ticket for movie starting in 1 minute. Immediately called to correct and purchased new tickets. Had to jump thru hoops, treated rudely and ultimately never given refund. Was told to drive to theatre to see about refund"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Atom Tickets is rated 1.60 based on 15 reviews