Atterley Reviews

4.57 Rating 553 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Atterley Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@atterley.com

Location:

Atterley.com Retail,16 Charlotte Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reviewing based on interview experience. If an applicant takes the time to attend an interview, the least the company could do would be to send a follow up email. Will not be buying again based on this lack of basic human decency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Reviewing based on interview experience. If an applicant takes the time to attend an interview, the least the company could do would be to send a follow up email. Will not be buying again based on this lack of basic human decency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Firstly, I made and order and did not receive email confirmation. Have emailed support and have gotten a reply. To my greatest dissapointment, item differs from what I ordered. Read some reviews that the refunds were not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jacqueline, many thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback for us. I am so sorry that there appears to be a mix up with the order that you have received. I can see that our customer service team have been in constant contact with you since you first flagged the issue for us this week and that we are trying to understand where the issue arose with the boutique responsible. I can assure you, that there will be absolutely no issue with a refund in full if the item is not to your satisfaction. Thank you for your patience whilst we work hard to resolve this for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent website and first class and efficient customer service. So helpful and supportive when resolving any problems. Thank you Peter and team. Five stars 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a jacket a week ago have contacted the company and they have said they are trying to get information on the order that was 3 days ago I have still heard nothing back Terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joe, I am very sorry that in this instance we let you down with the communication on the order. Our customer service team were working hard for the boutique to ship the jacket out promptly but in this instance were not getting the speed of reply we usually insist on. We have made it clear to them that going forward orders must be shipped within 24 hours of order receipt. I am very sorry again that in this instance we let you down.
Posted 6 months ago
I returned Michael kors sandals two weeks ago and still have not received refund. I have sent photo of tracking number to Erica Yoplansky who keeps writing to say they are still looking for the sandals! Please refund my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous service, speedy response to communications, will definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy & efficient with good prices, too! The perfect deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery and returns. Refunded promptly as well. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for bringing these fab boutiques together for shopping convenience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to navigate. There was some delay in my order being shipped. However James Eccleshall in customer service was very helpful and efficient in sorting it out for me. He went above and beyond and kept me updated. I will be shopping here again as it’s a great site but most of all because of the customer service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Joanne for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. I'm sorry that there was a delay with the order but delighted that we took care of you whilst the order was waiting to be shipped! We look forward to seeing you back at Atterley soon
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery and easy ordering/returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase was executed very quickly. It was a gift that didn’t work out but the return process was excellent as well! Rebecca Adler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with scarf ordered. Had seen it in local boutique and was disappointed when found last one sold when came to purchase. Found same scarf on your website and pleased with speedy safe delivery. Am enjoying wearing my new scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stylish products that are hard to find, and extremely fast shipping to the USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and nicely wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great mix of brands that you may not find on the high street easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided by Atterley was good but the item looked as though it had been hanging around the shop awhile, so I returned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diane,
I'm sorry that the item your purchased was not in the best condition when you received it. We've passed your feedback on so that we can try to avoid such issues again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Atterley is rated 4.57 based on 553 reviews