AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 795 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was easier than i expected, also faster. I really do hope it wont get banned or something. I appreciate that this site exists!
Posted 1 week ago
So fast, got the account within seconds. Highly recommend this!
Posted 1 week ago
I was skeptical at first but I decided to do the trust fall and got it immediately! Perfect! now I can start my adventure on League of Legends and have fun and make friends! Thank you! Sincerely thankful for this website and the team!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and as described
Posted 1 week ago
Do not buy from anywhere else this is the best site thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast secure and efficient. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good account, name is unique and not dumb. Blue essence was a good amount as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you :DD:::D::D:::D::D:::D
Posted 2 weeks ago
got what was told and i am happy so far!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used the service in the past with no problems, ran into one with my most recent purchase, but nonetheless a fast and easy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and you get exactly what the description says! Would easily recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
The prodoctu I purchased was AMAZING! Exactly what I needed to have fun on the summoners rift again after getting banned for toxicity. Amaizing price point by far the best I have seen in the market for new non-botted accounts! For sure would recomend this site to all of my friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pretty good, was a tad skeptical at the start, but they have a reasonably safe and simple system. All i wanted was a quick league account and thats what they gave
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought from you guys a few times and I'd always happy to return. I don't mind paying a few dollars extra for a guaranteed account and an instant email with the details.
Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't got banned, easy service to use got my account in seconds!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good site to use, didnt have any issues. Had the account straight away. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best site ever
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction and received the account immediately
Posted 4 weeks ago
The account I purchased has been amazing for me to try new things in the preseason. I have not encountered any problems with the account and most importantly, delivery was instant!!! Will definitely be recommending aussyelo to all my friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Literally instant delivery! Amazing service would recommend 100%
Posted 1 month ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 795 reviews