AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got the account instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really like the site its fast and when i got to the discord chanel to ask some questins the owner is answering them all in 2 mins
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service was very good. Received the account straight away. :D
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I instantly got my email with my account info right after purchase. I also really like how there is a discord.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Account banned after 1 week but received same day replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
no problems quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Account delivered instantly and without issue, HIGHLY recommend!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All good, got my acc straight away,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They instantly sent me the account, unverified so i could change the email and password however i wanted. In the account i found everything the offer said, or even more, since i found even skin fragments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always been skeptical of buying accounts because you don't know what to expect or whom can be trusted with such delicate things on the internet, but after paying for and playing with the account for a short while, it was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just simply amazing and works!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It litteraly took 30 seconds to come through from ordering. Great service. UK based customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My smurf was delivered to me instantly, had all the stated benefits, would definitely purchase one again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
nice account buying
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
instant delivery and easy to set up, was playing within minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fast and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good. got account instantly. good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought an account of this site, account was INSTANTLY delivered and was exactly what i wanted. very happy and will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 1,000 reviews