Australian Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,652 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct Reviews | 18th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 15th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 14th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 12th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 9th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 8th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 2nd July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I pre-ordered the Kickass Shower Tent and next thing I knew it was delivered. Excellent customer service and price. Well done team.
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear, thanks for the great feedback Heather! We hope you enjoy your shower tent.
Posted 2 months ago
Only used once, but prefect so far, like always by kick ass products. Kick ass by name kick ass by nature!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Roberto! Cheers for the awesome review!
Posted 3 months ago
ATTENTION SHOPPERS watch the videos and you will gain the value of the products. So I thank you Australian Direct 4 a kickass service, kickass products, which = kickass value. Wich makes me a kickass shopper!! I have just Received a cool LED light kit, which all the wildlife will be at my camp? with a complete twin battery setup too power through the night. 'It has been sead' ILL BE BACK, AS the day light needs a kickass touch as well. So I am one happy camper with the help from Australian Direct. Geoff from Aussie land
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the KickAss 12V 130W Portable Travel Oven, it’s extremely well made and works beautifully, I cooked up some chicken tenders in it whilst driving and I arrived at my destination with lunch ready!

It’s a dead set winner in my opinion and is excellent value.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome Ian, glad to hear it! Thanks for the review.
Posted 5 months ago
Super happy with this product! Very fast shipping and my charger works perfectly, cheers Australian direct for the great service!
Cheers
Will
Posted 5 months ago
Hey William! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review!
Posted 5 months ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.85 based on 1,652 reviews