Australian Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct Reviews | 18th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 15th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 14th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 12th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 9th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 8th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 2nd July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Multiple purchases, no issues. Good range at a price point that suits my needs.
Posted 1 hour ago
My fridge is on back order but I am very happy with the amount of updates I am getting on when my item is likely to be in stock and how long after it will be dispatched. Keep up the great work. Look forward to getting my fridge.
Posted 9 hours ago
I have not received my 3000 inverter yet as it’s on back order. I have absolutely no doubt I will not be disappointed.
Having watched your video I can see you are selling a good, no nonsense, Aussie backed product. Your candor in that video was refreshing and reassuring.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great product and so easy to purchase .
Would recommend to friends 👍👍
Posted 19 hours ago
Highly recommend Australian Direct. I have a kick ass battery box, battery and charger, great quality product with excellent customer service.
I will definitely be buying more products from this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and prompt delivery service great prices and would highly recommend Australian direct to my family and friends
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome products! Very quick delivery... everything as advertised. Excellent quality .
Posted 1 day ago
Great products and easy to do business with,
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website to navigate, wide range of gear and always fair prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use, good service and easy to work with do recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Very goood product description and sales. Still waiting for my product and can’t wait
Posted 1 day ago
H e r. A a f r a. A
Posted 1 day ago
great to use great products and will use them again .
Posted 1 day ago
I liked the video that answered my questions, the order process was trouble free and I will be back for more that’s certain
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and easy online processing. Will be a regular customer. Thanks again!
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome customer service
Posted 2 days ago
The online shop is very easy to use and order what you want. No hassles I cannot wait for my package to arrive!
Posted 2 days ago
The slim line battery and dual battery set up with the over ride makes it easy to set up and power the winch and lights
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to view products, I wish you sold more 4wd equipment found very limited.
Posted 3 days ago
The kickass dual sensing relay kit with anderson plugs easy to connect great item and works great
Posted 3 days ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.85 based on 2,351 reviews