Australian Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 183 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have changed this review due to a technical issue, either on Aus direct or my side where I did not receive follow up emails they sent. I retract my sh#t review now that I have knowledge they did try make an effort. They have since contacted me trying to rectify the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 39 minutes ago
Highly recommend these guys. Their videos are extremely informative. I literally knew nothing about a dual battery set up before finding this site. After sending them a few emails of most likely stupid questions they responded quickly and professionally. I cannot recommend this company enough. Already sent links to some of my friends that are looking into their own set ups. Cheers guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great products at very reasonable prices and fast dispatch Good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thanks John!
Posted 14 hours ago
Good quality and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good to hear, thanks Stephen!
Posted 14 hours ago
I purchased the KickAss 12V 130W Portable Travel Oven, it’s extremely well made and works beautifully, I cooked up some chicken tenders in it whilst driving and I arrived at my destination with lunch ready! It’s a dead set winner in my opinion and is excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome Ian, glad to hear it! Thanks for the review.
Posted 19 hours ago
Purchased the Vacuum Food Sealer. Good quality and works well. The vacuum function is faster than I thought and the bags are of good quality. The benefit of this unit is that it can be powered by 240 or 12v many of the other products I looked at were only 240v.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review, glad to hear you are happy with our Food Sealer!
Posted 1 day ago
As a complete newbie to campers I have been very impressed with the videos and equipment. Managed to install a dual battery system and power from car to camper on my own. Quite chuffed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
That's awesome Michael, thanks so much for the review!
Posted 1 day ago
Website is fantastic and straight forward. All the info you need right down to the smallest details are available within each products page. AD is by far my favourite place for my 12v gear! Better than RedArc!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great to hear Ryan! Thanks for the awesome review.
Posted 1 day ago
My item was so quick to arrive and couldn’t have asked for a better product the quality is just outstanding thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the awesome review Daniel, we look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Hav'nt recieved my goods as yet. But the order process is very easy. My goods have been dispatched very early in the process. Your web site is very easy to follow with a great range. The whole process is easy. This isnt my first purchase, so the experience has bought me back. Good products while good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear it Miki, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 day ago
Products was dispatched super fast, and well priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 day ago
The web site provides extensive information on all products available 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear you found our website helpful David, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 day ago
Well so far so good, ordering was easy and the website was informative and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
All good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Stephen!
Posted 2 days ago
I have been dealing with Australian Direct for a number of years and bought many items from them, I have always found them courteous polite and full of helpful advice. I’ve had a couple of minor warranty issues and they have replaced the items with out a quibble, I still buy from them and always will. Thanks very much Kickass.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great to hear Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 days ago
Have bought a few things over the last couple of months. The service has been awesome. Recommended totally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review Brett!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate website, plenty of good info and videos, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear you found our website easy to use Steve, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication and a pleasure to deal with. Website is smooth and it makes me look forward to my next purchase, which I am sure will be very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great to hear Daniel, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
I’m new to all this and using the web site to order was easy especially with the videos to help kind of understand what is going on with products and installation process. Can’t wait to get my gear I have ordered & put it together slowly. I’m sure I have made mistake somewhere and have to revisit again, looking forward to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the review Ciro! Enjoy your products.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service Great Products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear it Darren, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.80 based on 183 reviews