Australian Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,291 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct 4 star review on 15th June 2020
Gabriel
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Raymond
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Raymond
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Luke
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct 4 star review on 10th June 2020
Shane
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct 5 star review on 9th June 2020
darren
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct 5 star review on 8th June 2020
John
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The online purchase from Australia Direct was quick and seamless. All Kickass products look tough and durable and are marketed beautifully by Australia Direct. I just bought a battery charger because it was great value for the money when compared with the opposition. I'm now very keen on the Premium Battery Box as a great plug in dual system for the 4bie...
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you i ordered my article on monday and it was in my post box on thursday 4 days that is is what I cal, service thank you so much as your service to me is unbeatable Trevor Cordwell
Posted 4 hours ago
Thanks for the great feedback Trevor, we're stoked to hear you're happy with the experience! Enjoy your new products!
Posted 4 hours ago
Simple easy and painless. A pleasure to buy from these guys, I bought a couple of times from them.
Posted 5 hours ago
We're glad to hear it Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Looking forward to dealing with you again soon!
Posted 4 hours ago
I like how they try to get my order to me quick as possible
Posted 8 hours ago
Thanks for the great review Reece!
Posted 4 hours ago
Very satisfied πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 8 hours ago
We're glad to hear it Blake, thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 4 hours ago
Bought a AC to DC charger and performs as expected. Cheap, good quality and fast delivery. Will definitely be buying from them again
Posted 9 hours ago
Thanks for the great feedback Joshua, good to hear you're happy with your new charger! We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 4 hours ago
i have brought a few things now and the service is really good and i love the quality of the products. The KICKASS Lithium Handy Pack - Built-in 200W Inverter & Accessory Sockets
is the best thing ever i run my 40l fridge all day and only drops to 80%.
Posted 11 hours ago
Hey James, thanks for the great review mate! We're happy to hear you're pleased with your Handy Pack, looking forward to dealing with you again soon!
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service quick and easy
To
Deal with. My partner turned around and order a fridge
Freezer we were so impressed with service
Posted 20 hours ago
Thanks for the feedback Kim, we're happy to hear that! We hope you enjoy your new fridge.
Posted 7 hours ago
It was easy enough to find the item I wanted on the website and literally took 5 minutes to order it. Unfortunately during these times I have to wait longer to receive it but that’s understandable at these moments.
Posted 23 hours ago
We're glad to hear you found the experience nice and easy Bree, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you enjoy your new products!
Posted 7 hours ago
Simple and easy to navigate website. Great products for my van.
Posted 23 hours ago
Glad to hear it Ramesh, thanks so much for the great feedback. We hope you enjoy your new products!
Posted 7 hours ago
As an older caravan , campertrailer and 4 wheel driver it is great to see an online site that not only sells a great product in all shapes sizes and prices but then supplies easy to understand tutorials and educational videos hosted by an owner obviously passionately loving his line of work.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great feedback Mervyn, we're glad to hear that you're happy with the experience. We hope your enjoy your new products, and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future!
Posted 7 hours ago
Web site is very easy to use and every time i have rang for an inquiry the staff have been very helpful. Deliveries have always had a quick turn around and have always receive the product as described on the web site. Always a pleasure to do business with you guys. Thanks Sam Mangano
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the awesome review Sam, we're super glad to hear that you're happy with your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your gear, and we look forward to dealing with you again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy ordering process. Great price too.
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear it Jay, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products at a good price,just purchased a camping ensuite shower, buying online is easy and the Website is informative and has great videos for setting up camping gear, they will be my go-to store for camping equipment.
Posted 1 day ago
We're happy to hear you're pleased with the experience William, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 day ago
Bought dual batt kit little while back. Very happy with it. Now bought 12v car fridge. Great price. Website very easy search and purchase. Would recommend to anyone. 5 stars
Posted 1 day ago
We're glad to hear you're happy with your purchases Patrick, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and very very fast delivery on the shower tent
Can't wait to get the Fridge / Freezer it will make our Caravan trips perfect thank you Australian Direct Regards Lyn Lee
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great review Lynda, we hope you enjoy your new gear!
Posted 1 day ago
very good information great service and easy to find what you need
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with my order and how quick they respond in email.
Posted 1 day ago
We're glad to hear it Tina, thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
Australia Direct - kickass is exactly that. The website is so simple to navigate and all of the product information is just there. Even on your smart phone. Clear and easy to find. The product videos are very informative and honest.
Once you have selected your item (More often items) one click and your at the checkout where you will find all the payment and shipping options. Again Kickass.
Simple to use, quality products with every questions answered. Kickass
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Jason, thanks for the awesome review! We're glad that you found our website user-friendly, and it's great to hear that you're happy with the experience overall. We hope you enjoy your new gear!
Posted 1 day ago
Communication from Australian Direct was excellent , letting me know that some items had sold out and that they had been placed on back order. They gave me several options as too the delivery or to cancel the order if I wanted.
Posted 1 day ago
We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the experience Anthony, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 day ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.85 based on 1,291 reviews