Australian Direct Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,696 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct Reviews | 18th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 15th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 14th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 12th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 9th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 8th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 2nd July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Great communication
Posted 17 minutes ago
Products look to be good quality, well packaged, quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 24 minutes ago
Bought the Kickass plug & play dual battery wiring kit from Australian Direct late Monday afternoon and it arrived by Wednesday lunch time. Comprehensive kit with good quality components for a great price. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 hours ago
Bought the kick-ass instant hot water and shower awning 2 weeks ago, picked up from the warehouse. Just got back from a camping trip worked absolutely awesome couldn't be happier.
Posted 3 hours ago
Website is easy to move through and making a purchase was simple and easy.
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy to order
Posted 4 hours ago
Great product, great service and value for money. What more can I say
Posted 4 hours ago
Renovating a Caravan at the moment and we are decking out the Van in all KickAss products. Started with the 120AH batteries x3 and a 12volt charger that were on sale and as a package deal x2. Items were delivered on time and work fantastically. Will be back to add on to our purchases!
Posted 5 hours ago
I purchased the kick ass shower tent , It looks like a great product cant wait to get it and fit the the car it will come in handy for all sorts of occasions , even when we are mowing our block of land and the wife needs to go to the toilet.

Cheers
Posted 6 hours ago
Ordering was quick and easy. I forgot to add some parts to my cart so the neslxt day I rang and spoke to Andy who was extremely helpful in adding the items I forgot to my order.
Posted 11 hours ago
Hey Liam, we're happy to hear you're pleased with the experience mate! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 10 hours ago
The KickAss undies are an awsome product - very comfortable and stop the legs from chaffing. Bamboo is a great product - you should try them in hemp as well !!
Posted 21 hours ago
Great to hear you love your undies Martyn, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 10 hours ago
My wife calls it "doing a Matt", I'm Matt. I pre-purchase research everything before I make a decision. Happy to say I made the decision. Very happy with my order. Excellent quality products and competitive prices.
Posted 23 hours ago
Stoked to hear you're happy with your gear Matt, thanks heaps for the awesome feedback!
Posted 10 hours ago
Very easy to deal with, prompt shipment and item is as described and good quality
Posted 1 day ago
We're happy to hear that Joshua, thanks for the review!
Posted 10 hours ago
Web page was easy to follow and use with good details of products
Posted 1 day ago
We're glad to hear you found our site helpful and informative Gary, thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 10 hours ago
Very easy and hassle free ordering procedure. Confirmation came through immediately. Cannot wait to receive my items
Posted 1 day ago
Great to hear you're pleased with the experience Martynas, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you enjoy your new gear.
Posted 10 hours ago
Products look like good quality, can't wait to start the van build.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Mitchell, thanks for the review mate! We hope you enjoy your products - be sure to send through some pics of your new gear in action!
Posted 10 hours ago
I found the website easy to navigate and the information on the product of purchase very helpful, clear and easy to understand. Will definitely recommend Australian direct to mates.
Posted 1 day ago
We're glad to hear that Rae, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 day ago
A Great consumer experience in dealing with Australian direct. Everything was a great experience! customer service, website, tutorial videos, communication, youtube and product itself was a pleasure. Thank you Australian Direct team, I look forward to my next purchase .
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the awesome review Michael, we're super glad to hear you're pleased with the experience! Looking forward to dealing with you again soon :)
Posted 2 days ago
Cheap prices and great user-friendly website
Posted 2 days ago
Great to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the purchasing experience on the Website. All the products are very well detailed. Very satisfied overall.
Posted 2 days ago
Great to hear you're happy with the experience, thanks for the great review!
Posted 2 days ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.84 based on 1,696 reviews