Australian Direct Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct Reviews | 18th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 15th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 14th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 12th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 9th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 8th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 2nd July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been trying to contact your company since Monday to purchase a fridge , we have left countless messages on the phone, emailed and webchat but no response. Very dissappointing customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Do not respond to emails - do not answer telephone calls - do not call back - do not keep you up today’s on order progress
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and paid for 2x kickass shower tents only 1 turned up.. wont return calls or emails been ongoing for 10wks.... hopeless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried 4 times to phone, never returned calls. Had numerous problems filling out cart Tried to enter special codes which would not be accepted. Very disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
1 week ago ,Called there warehouse at Kunda Park 5 time's could not get through,went to warehouse could not get in ,ordered online paid $25 to get order delivered from Kunda Park to Maroochy river about 20 km ,order has been in Brisbane 100 km away all weekend and Monday I have still not got my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Won’t deal with this lot again
Posted 2 months ago
Over 4 month I been waiting for my item and still waiting for it
Still not got a refund as I asked
John
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a clamp multimeter and was sent a $5.00 cheap multimeter, customer service won’t answer call at 3.30pm. Lost customer here as no quality control in what sent out.
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
They have not arrived yet . I ordered a few we weeks ago so hope they arrive soon. John drake .
Posted 5 months ago
G'day John, I've just checked your order status and it looks like your items have been delivered at about 10am today. Feel free to contact us on 07 3123 4715 if you have any questions!
Posted 5 months ago
Chose to go express. It’s still four days over due
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rylee,
Thank you for your review.
I checked your case personally and the shipment has been delayed due to the severe weather in NSW.
Unfortunately there is not much we can do to help with this.
I apologise that this has affected your view of Australian Direct, although I am sure you can appreciate we cannot predict for weather events such as those experienced in NSW this weekend.

Status
Date
Time
Depot
We've collected your shipment 07/02/2020 11:21:54 Maroochydore
Your shipment data is lodged 07/02/2020 11:27:28 Maroochydore
We're processing your shipment 07/02/2020 20:22:34 Brisbane
Delayed due to bad weather 10/02/2020 08:20:00
Delayed due to bad weather 10/02/2020 10:32:07
Posted 6 months ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.84 based on 1,679 reviews