Australian Direct Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct Reviews | 18th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 15th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 14th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 12th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 9th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 8th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 2nd July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service can’t wait to get the products and try them out
Posted 19 hours ago
Great to hear you're happy with our service Keaton, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy ordering system, now happily awaiting delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
Thanks Nathan, we hope you enjoy your new gear!
Posted 18 hours ago
Ive have brought a plug and play dual battery kit for these guys and it was quick and easy to install for a beginner. Now that I'm upgrading I am getting my stuff from them again. Really happy
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Tania, we're happy to hear that you're pleased with our products!
Posted 17 hours ago
very easy to navigate website. first purchase - great product.
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome, thanks Mark!
Posted 18 hours ago
These guys came through - COVID or not. Goods on the way. Cannot be nothing but 5 when working goods arrive. Great work so far.
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Darryl! That's awesome to hear, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome products
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, thanks Jodie!
Posted 5 days ago
I have purchased a number of products through Aussie Direct and have found the company easy to deal with and goods supplied promptly.
The products I have purchased have performed as expected, and quality is of a high standard
Posted 1 week ago
We're stoked to hear you're happy with your purchase Kevin, thank you for the feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
Website was good, sale was good, but interesting that shipping was more on this website than Others - there was only an express option - and I am still waiting for the parcel several days later?
Also did email the website and had no reply...
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Vicki! Our apologies, we are experiencing a huge volume of calls and emails at the moment. We hope you enjoy your new gear!
Posted 5 days ago
The site is easy to get find what you want! Installation videos are a cool addition!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback Thomas, we're glad to hear you found our website user-friendly!
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly service, great support, and competitive pricing with reliable products!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback David, we're glad to hear it!
Posted 5 days ago
Had no problems,all sounds good,thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Bruce.
Posted 5 days ago
No problems with ordering and delivery, delivery was within 2 days. Prices on Anderson connectors are a little high compared to some other online traders.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy purchasing experience. Have placed an order and now waiting eagerly to hear when stock is available and delivery likely. Chose this make as it hss an insulated door (competitors don't). Will post a review after Ive received and used it. Hurry up Im starving!
Posted 1 week ago
Haha! Thanks for the review Dave and we'll get your items out to you asap! :)
Posted 1 week ago
All good quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks heaps Daniel!
Posted 1 week ago
Items turned up as expected happy with the service and response to all questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Craig, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Is it a more direct way to access on tge shopping oage from the YouTube video interface ?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey David, send us an email and we can help further.
sales@australiandirect.com.au
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Nelson, thanks for the feedback and the recommendation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently got a 120ah battery and all seems really good, can’t wait to get away with our camper and use it. Also purchased a vsr for our vehicle which is a great simple but smart design.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Hamish, that's awesome! Our KickAss Batteries are awesome pieces of gear! Let us know how you get on with it :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good so far. Waiting to receive items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Arthur, glad you've had a great experience with us online! Let us know how you get on with your new items!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far I have found the Australian Direct website very easy to work around, and the ordering process was very easy. Now I am just waiting on the delivery, which I have only just ordered so early days!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Melanie, thanks for the review, really happy you had a good experience online with us. Can't wait for you to get your products! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.84 based on 1,679 reviews