Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,454 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought Brut 200ml aftershave, 4.of my products items was used and been opened before I get it.
I tried to contact them but no one reply.
Still waiting.
Posted 8 months ago
I am not impressed as you have taken 2 payments from my account for goods 26.16 which is the correct amount and 27
95 which is wrong zi am awaiting a refund or will take this further please respond today
Posted 8 months ago
Hi

I’m not happy as only received part of my order the order come in to dispatch numbers I have KT760019842GB but still do not have KT760019856GB this is for a birthday gift so need to sort it ASAP

Thanks Scott Pilfold
Order number WEB200557
Posted 8 months ago
I haven’t received my items not happy at all
Posted 8 months ago
Poor customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Product disappointed
Posted 8 months ago
Still not received delivery - rang at 5.45pm to say they are shut but they close at 6pm!!!
Posted 8 months ago
I received an email from beauty base to leave a review for my products even though I am yet to receive my products after 11 days. I under stand the current situation we are all in but my products were apparently displayed 1 week ago! It doesn’t take one week to deliver products when it’s sent 48hours via Royal Mail. After contacting Royal Mail they are still yet to receive my order from beauty base! Terrible service first and last time using. I would like a full refund if my items are not delivered by Monday I think waiting over 2 weeks is more than long enough
Posted 8 months ago
Received only 1 of the items out of the 3 that were ordered.
Unable to get through to the contact number.
Email sent via the website and a case raised with PayPal.
Invoice shows 3 items.
Not happy.
Posted 8 months ago
I wait now 2 weeks and still didn't get my order...
Posted 8 months ago
It’s been 2 weeks since I have ordered my cream and I still haven’t received it . The service is very poor.
Posted 8 months ago
Cannot comment as I still haven’t received my order yet !!!!!!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Your company are a shambles I place an order which has still not arrived
BUT you have taken the money and will not give refunds.
So therefore I do not advise anyone to use your company.
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting. Slow delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 100ml Calvin Klein Escape for men.
Did not come in frosted glass bottle as advertised which made me concerned.
Little or no smell to it so I can only assume this is a fake product?
Very unhappy and will not order from this company again.
Posted 8 months ago
STILL WAITING FOR DELIVERY!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered over a week ago and delivery was due last Friday but still have not received my order. Emailed Beauty Base twice asking for help and support and they haven’t replied to me. Totally disgusted with their service and customer after care and won’t use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
My order hasn't arrived yet
Posted 9 months ago
Hasn't arrived yet
Posted 9 months ago
Considering the situation we are facing now. It's a disgrace for a company such as Beauty Base to take advantage of it and sell sanitiser at an overpriced price. I was a costumer for several years but not anymore.
£4.50 for 100 ml spray + £3.95 delivery...Absolutely disgraceful!
Posted 9 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,454 reviews