Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,456 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything was well packed & bubble wrapped. Delivery was less then 5 days.
Posted 8 months ago
Recieved my order in good time. Happy with purchase.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with my quick delivery from yous thanks and products look good and reasonable priced
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy dispatch
Posted 8 months ago
ordered and delivered in a few days cant comment on the fragrance as it's for a gift. would buy again form Beauty Base and recommend to others
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and brand products are a fair bit cheaper here. I found that the voucher codes they advertised on the own site didnt work and their response to my query regarding this was not issued (although it was during Corona Pandemic). Still a code advertised should just work as it says.

Still bought the broducts I wanted as cheaper than elsewhere :)
Posted 8 months ago
Love the sample of terre Hermes cologne. The smell is unforgettable. It’s amazing.
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfactory service
Posted 8 months ago
The parcel arrived when it was meant too and in good condition.
I haven't looked inside the box as its for a present..
I would deffinately purchase from beauty base again
Posted 8 months ago
Good delivery, professional and quick dispatch. Over all a had a good experience,I didn't pay for delivery,and the prices were much under other similar shops. I will order again, soon.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been shopping in Beaty base for over 25yrs. I have never had an issue with any of their colognes unlike the chances you take online with other companies. Especially now during lockdown I have total confidence that what ever comes from Beauty Base is the genuine article. I only wish that they would give more than one little sample per box when you buy online. If you want to move more newer stock in this lockdown climate then send at least 1 sample per bottle that is bought. Normally you rarely beat the price that Beauty Base offers. I have previously bought Duty free thinking it was a bargain and it was still cheaper in my local and original Beauty Base !
Posted 8 months ago
Very convenient but your postage & packaging is quite expensive.
Posted 8 months ago
Beauty Base had my color foundation, all other companys I tried were out of stock!😮😮 I was gutted 2 say the least. BB had them in stock👍music 2 my ears😁😁. I had notification of my expected date of arrival & it arrived week later, packaged well.
Thank you, will defo order again😁👍
Posted 8 months ago
Very reasonable prices and quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Its good, well in time. The only issue is free delivery over £40 is too much. You can give minimum order £25 to qualify free delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Disappointed I didn’t get the 2 x 50 ml bottles as they for my 2 grandsons but happy to get the 100 mls will keep it till I can get another bottle of aftershave for other grandson
Posted 8 months ago
Good products
Posted 8 months ago
The delivery came on time. It was packaged nicely. Im happy with the product.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, quick delivery,and plus a sample in every box. I will shop again,and again, because of the prices,and good selection of make-up.
Posted 8 months ago
The service was alright but I do think they need to work on the online customer service or even create a live chat for customers who are buying and having difficulty using voucher codes to complete their transaction. It happened to me and I had to purchase the item from a different seller.
Posted 8 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,456 reviews