Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,454 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One item was sent back, still waiting for refund and update.
Posted 8 months ago
Loved all the items thank you
Posted 8 months ago
I had been looking for Tea Tree Face Scrub online since I had bought some in a shop pre lockdown and obviously couldn’t go back to get more. Ordering online was quick and easy. The choice of products was really good and pricing extremely reasonable. I thought P&P was rather expensive though. Although it did arrive early so was worth it and tracking was very useful.
Posted 8 months ago
Lockdown onlne shopping went well, products arrived within 5 days. I will use the site again
Posted 8 months ago
Package arrived within few days if ordering, safe and secure, thank you
Beauty Base 4 star review on 28th April 2020
Posted 8 months ago
I am satisfied with all the dealngs i jhave had with this company. No complaints. good servive.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, I was pleased to get my Nivea Creme, as it seems to be the only thing my skin is happy and have used since I a bout 14 and now I am near retirement. I just wish I had been able to also purchase Nivea soap as I can't buy this on line ,sold out, again my hands need it to be happy!
Posted 8 months ago
Fab delivery and service
Posted 8 months ago
Great product prompt delivery well pleased
Posted 8 months ago
Good product at a competitive ptice
Posted 8 months ago
The product is very good and so is the delivery. But a message when you are out would be good as our apartment has a locked gate. It almost went back.
Posted 9 months ago
good price and fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Only used this site once found it easy to use, good service, prompt delivery reasonable price.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered products easy to order delivered on date set will defentialy use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent item well packed little disappointed with them they have mentioned on promotion that order certain amount will get some testers but they isn’t send any , rest item was well packed delivery on time
Posted 10 months ago
First time on Beauty base and i loved the servce, i will return soon.
Posted 10 months ago
The tweezers are just what I wanted good value.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and good price product arrived in good time well packaged alround pleasant transaction
Posted 10 months ago
I was really pleased to find toiletries from Rose and Co for sale on this site and I had no difficulty ordering items. They arrived promptly and i am thrilled with them.
Posted 11 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,454 reviews