Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,454 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
website easy to navigate and a wide range of aftershaves on offer
Posted 11 months ago
prompt service thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my order came early by post and I was very happy with my purchase will order again well done Beauty Base
Posted 11 months ago
The item wasnt gift wrapped even though i ticked the box, how ever quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
The items I got was spot on and am happy with them, but I lost out on points because one of my had discounts on so it stop the rest of my orders points not too be counted, which is very annoying and putting off using the site.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website just not keen on the delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Shopping Experience as a whole was good. Products were easy to find and satisfied with the prices as they are reasonable. I felt delivery was a little delayed but still within the 5 working days as promised. The reason why I say delayed because I ordered products on Saturday and they weren't despatched until Tuesday afternoon. Nevertheless I'm happy with how the products came. Very well carefully packaged. I really like the herbal products sold on this website so will definitely buy again.
Posted 11 months ago
Item arrived on time, good price
Posted 11 months ago
I recommend your store anytime. Good one
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and nicely wrapped, however took 2 more days to come than what it should of
Posted 1 year ago
Right price
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the bronzer for cheeks. It goes on lovely and looks amazing with a great shimmer. Was disappointed about the package it was flimsy and the lid keeps coming off. That’s why I only rated it a 4 otherwise lovely product
Posted 1 year ago
Great price brill packaging
Posted 1 year ago
Good and quick delivery. Good price. Product as described. Used EDT and that is excellent. Not sure about other products. Will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
good offer, fast delivery will use again
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Beauty Base twice now and the service was excellent both times. The price was great and the product came so quickly, within a few days even over the busy Christmas period. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service received items very pleased
Would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Was very pleased with the price of my two aftershaves I bought, but disappointed one of the boxes was slightly damaged (although arrived well packaged) as this is a Christmas gift.
Posted 1 year ago
A good service, I was very happy to get my item quickly . Thank you .
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Satisfied with delivery speed also.
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,454 reviews