BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,023 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Steven Phipps
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Jane Fay
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Jane Fay
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Christopher Birrell
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Christopher Birrell
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Ed Beddow
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Leigh Matthews
124
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would have been nice to get a bit of discount - otherwise a really great experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Ian its very much appreciated. We are also pleased you had a good buying experience with us. We do our best to be a competitive as possible and hope that we will see you again in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
""
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback - so happy we could help you. If there is anything we could have done differently to get 5*s please dont hesitate to let us know. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback its much appreciated. If there is anything we could have done to get 5*s please let us know, Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good all round service and customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
That's really good to hear. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback which is always very welcome. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
We bought the vehicle in April 2020 and in the last 12 months we've experienced a number of problems with the car relating to the DPF and brakes. The car's been back 3 times. So why 4 stars? Despite the problems, the desire by BE to accept them and get it resolved, provide a courtesy car, opening discuss the situation and in turn provide a good customer service experience has been great. The guys in the garage have all been awesome. We've been a bit unfortunate however the wrong has been put right and for that I give them credit. So, I would buy again from BE.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. On the odd occasion things don't go according to plan and please accept our apologies that you faced some problems. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service both pre and post purchase. We are pleased that we have been able to rectify the issues you have faced and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We will make sure the team get credit for being proactive. Thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Good and very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful explained everything clearly, very professional young man
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review - hopefully we can get to 5* on your next visit.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful dealt with delays excellently
Posted 2 months ago
Times have been challenging and we hope the delays did not cause you too much inconvenience. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you for the feedback. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
""
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. If there is anyway we could make 5 stars please let us know. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Karl was very helpful, explained everything clearly and is a very professional young man
BECK EVANS 4 star review on 20th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Fred, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come!
Posted 3 months ago
I’m over the moon with my new car, it’s perfect thank you to Sean for arranging everything. Very easy to complete the paperwork and arrange a delivery. Thanks to the delivery driver too who drove over 300 miles to bring the car to me. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Beck Evans for wonderful service through out the process , Matt is very professional and unbelievable; he helped me answering all my queries; I gave 4 star only because I was not allowed for test drive’ thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good price, accurate and punctual delivery. Would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Mercedes E220 Estate After reading the good and bad reviews on Beck Evans I contacted Andrew and eventually bought a car without being able to view or test drive because of the distance between us. The car was everything i had hoped it would be, well described ( there were extras not in the description as well) and very well presented. Hand over was friendly and not at all rushed. The only improvement i would suggest is return calls were a little slow at times! emails were always answered fairly swiftly. Summary- You will always find good and bad reviews when dealing with the general public, My experience was a positive one and i will seriously consider buying from Beck Evans again. Thanks Andrew
Posted 7 months ago
Very Professional, always available to talk too. Cars in really good condition
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Alexis
Posted 8 months ago
Overall fine.... although very difficult to get through on the phone
BECK EVANS 4 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback and thanks for your business. Enjoy the truck.
Posted 8 months ago
Good Experience, Very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
hi Tyler, thanks for the kind comments. Neil
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with service and particularly the pick up and taxing of the car
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Alex, Thanks for the positive feedback. Enjoy your new car. Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks John, enjoyed dealing with you.
Posted 11 months ago
""
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the feed back Klaus. We hope you enjoy your car.
Posted 11 months ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 3,023 reviews