BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,465 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 1st July 2020
George Anderson
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Levi Maxim
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Ian
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Chris Choules
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Richard Noray
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Stephen Cooke
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 18th March 2020
N.K.Baker
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found service friendly and proffesional.
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly and helpful service
Posted 1 week ago
We brought a BMW 420d Sport . Service received in store was good and professional but we had an issue with collection of the car , however this was resolved and the car was delivered to our property .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mr Forgham,
Posted 1 week ago
Car was as described but for some reason the carpets were missing when delivered. I assume, since they are a standard item, that they were possibly mislaid during the valet and preparation of the vehicle. I look forward to receiving them presently
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the comments Keith. Chris is arranging the mats. Kind regards, Neil
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased my second van from Matthew and they always have good stock at good prices

A pleasure
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and your repeat business. Enjoy the van.
Posted 2 months ago
Good overall experience despite some issues with name on V5C registration. Loverly work, appears to be a professional and service alone is industry standard. Nice teas.
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry again about the issues we had on our side with the V5C Jade but we are so happy it hasn't tainted your entire experience with us. We sincerely hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you for the next one! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, Rebecca! See you for the next car - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 4 months ago
Ben was great, would like to come back and see the new place with all the cars. Thanks for the Car.
Posted 4 months ago
Car wasn’t ready for collection. Waiting 2&1/2 hours.

Apart from that, all ok.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alan, we are sorry to hear your car wasn't ready for you when you arrived to collect it. We will try and look at our processes and strive to make sure this wont happen again. - Thanks For your honest message, the Beck Evans team.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and easy
No trouble at all, smart and professional and not lazy like other place that I went before finding this dealership
Posted 5 months ago
We try not to be lazy, i'm glad that you had a good experience. Thanks for the comments. All the best
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff; not to pushed in sales talk
Efficient paperwork
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the kind comments.
Posted 5 months ago
A few problems but Karl resolved them all and I am very happy with the service. Very nice guy
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr Moakes! it was a real pleasure dealing with you and your wife. I hope you enjoy your lovely new Porsche and as mentioned on the day please keep in touch :)
Posted 6 months ago
V good and helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Good, clear communication
Posted 6 months ago
Karl is a professional staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for review. it was a real pleasure dealing with you and I look forward to speaking to you in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience. Will come again if I need a new car.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Vivian, enjoy the car.
Posted 7 months ago
""
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review. Enjoy your car.
Posted 7 months ago
Good knowledge of cars by Matt and Callum, excellent selection at good prices.

Overall great experience!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review. Enjoy the car.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleasant and accommodating with a nice helpful manner.
BECK EVANS 4 star review on 1st November 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review, enjoy the van. Thanks also for the picture.
Posted 7 months ago
Would have been five stars but received four due to the miscommunication on the Porsche service and initial quality of preparation of the paintwork .Otherwise really good friendly service and sorted all issues.
BECK EVANS 4 star review on 24th September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
HI Tim, thanks for your business. Sorry about the mis communication. Hope you enjoy the car. Best wishes, Andrew and the team at Beck Evans
Posted 9 months ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,465 reviews